E 18-135mm F3.5-5.6 OSS

Avaliações de produtos

21

4.4 based on 21 customer reviews

12
7
1
0
1
Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países

21 avaliações de clientes

0

A great travel lens

SEL18135 15 Outubro 2021 por Travelman (Reino Unido )

This lens covers an effective range of 27 to 202 mm which I have found more than sufficient for travel as I can do close-ups of flowers or capture fine details and also do portraits, wildlife, landscapes and architecture. Focusing seems fast and very precise. It’s a lens that can be used for videography as well as photography. I do wish it included the focus hold button as I find that a useful feature to have.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

"How useful and great it is to zoom in and out?"

SEL18135 13 Outubro 2021  (Reino Unido )

I brought these E-mount zoom lens, a year ago, since September 2020. I been demonstrated and taught how to use these lens depending on the focus a picture. Attached are some examples of how I use different focal lengths on Tynwald Hill:

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Muito boa, mas não excelente.

SEL18135 13 Outubro 2021 por Duchene (Portugal)

Comprei este produto há mais de um ano e estou razoalvelmente satisfeito

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great all rounder

SEL18135 21 Março 2021 por Daggilarr (Reino Unido )

I did a lot of research before getting this, and it was a close call between this and the 18-105f4. I decided that the bulk and limit did not make up for what amounts to a very slight advantage in brightness. This lens is hardly off my body. Very, very pleased.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great ...much better then expected!

SEL18135 21 Março 2021 por Vidas (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good lence for filming. As most of sony products especially in Photo industry. Very high quality!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

All round and close up lens

SEL18135 07 Setembro 2020 por Kazza1812 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was looking for a lens that I could do close up work with as I wasn’t getting the use out of my macro lens but still wanted to be able to shoot clos-up. A fellow Sony shooter recommended this as an option but one that was also suitable as an all round travel lens. Viewing his gallery I was pleased to see that the images were sharp overall for closeup, wide angle and zoom. Now I have it myself, I am not disappointed. I have got some great close up shots due to the short focus distance and keep this lens on my camera most of the time. Great all round lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Useful range and good sharpness

SEL18135 12 Julho 2020 por Nlphotoworld (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I took the lens on my A6600 to a National Trust property in overcast and drizzly conditions. The lens performed well with the OSS. The results were clear and AF worked effectively in both wide area and point focus modes.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

1

0

Excelente produto e versátil

SEL18135 25 Maio 2020 por johnypmr (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Já possuo a lente à algum tempo (quase 2 anos) e tornou-se a minha única lente, desde então quase não a tirei da máquina (a6300). Faço caminhadas de natureza e como já caminho com algum equipamento pretendia uma lente que desse para tudo um pouco, dentro do possível, para evitar de levar mais lentes e peso e esta é a lente ideal e mais equilibrada e como tem estabilização é o ideal (a a6300 não tem estabilização incorporada).

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

Good results

SEL18135 04 Abril 2020 por NaamPadobi (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Overall a good fit as a travel companion. Decent image quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Not Good value

SEL18135 09 Novembro 2019 por AT15 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony would give an extended warranty on a body but not the lens when the bought as a boxed kit from a Official Uk Retailer. Sony would not rectify this when contacted

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

17

0

SONY 18-135 MM

SEL18135 26 Outubro 2019 por ANDRADE1952 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei esta lente em kit com a Sony A6400, e estou satisfeito, especialmente a nivel de foco e qualidade de nitidez, sem ser uma premium claro. Várias possibilidades de tipo de imagens e cenas, interessantes e muito importante por ter OSS.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

Quite compact and lightweight.

SEL18135 30 Setembro 2019 por Terribul (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is performing exactly as I thought it would. So am very pleased.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Very good lens.

SEL18135 12 Setembro 2019 por Mysny (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this lens for a month or so and very happy with it. Very good range and good quality images.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great as an envery day lens

SEL18135 02 Agosto 2019 por mcderd (Reino Unido )

I have been using this lens for a couple of months, it's not too heavy on my A6000 and has a very useful zoom range. It would have been nice to have a fixed aperture like the 18-105 but I tested that lens and found it to not be as sharp as the 18-135

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

Light in weight compared with competitors

SEL18135 04 Julho 2019 por Sandy45 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I p bought the item and haave used it with very good results.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Versatile and small lens.

SEL18135 26 Janeiro 2019 por M5villa (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I own an a6500 that I used mostly with a very good Sigma 30mm 1.4 but wanted to add a more versatile lens. I think the 18-135 is a great option. Maybe not perfect at it’s widest but covers most bases. Also, it’s lightweight and compact. A good buy.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

OK product

SEL18135 10 Janeiro 2019 por SoddOff (Reino Unido )

I have had the lens three months now and the results have been disappointing. I'm thinking of trading it in

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

47

0

Good quality compact size

SEL18135 17 Novembro 2018 por boyfapin (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really pleased with the lens the oss works well and the sharpness of the images is very good The lens is a bit on the expensive side though

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

5

0

Great lens

SEL18135 21 Abril 2018 por DavidW13 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a perfect lens for all occasions. Fit it and you won’t need another.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

2

0

SEL18135

SEL18135 14 Abril 2018 por ttta (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this lens as a one lens alternative for travel and couldn't be more pleased, lightweight, not too big and easy to carry......

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

2

0

Lovely focal length range for a standard len

SEL18135 25 Março 2018 por Swanney (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

First use of the lens today. Seems sharp at most focal lengths using aperture of f9. Only downside is slight lag in auto focus when compared with my Zeiss 16-70 which has been my normal standard lens. The extra focal length however more than comoensates for the slight focus lag. Will make an ideal travel lens for Apsc cameras giving a range around 28mm to 200mm.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

2