FE 24-240 mm F3.5-6.3 OSS

Avaliações de produtos

51

4.3 based on 51 customer reviews

27
19
0
2
3
Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países

51 avaliações de clientes

0

Big Sur not supported

SEL24240 28 Março 2021 por Bob2728293031 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Unable to use the image transfer software, remote operation by phone and also get firmware upgrades as unbelievably this product is not compatible with the biggest desktop operating system in the world

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Wonderful focal length for travelling.

SEL24240 06 Março 2021 por Lensie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this a month ago and am astonished by the results, very sharp overall, smooth zoom action , an ideal every day lens

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Versatile

SEL24240 05 Março 2021 por KV2010 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is suitable for a range of uses. It's versatility eliminates the need for multiple lenses. It is ideal for travelling.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great General Purpose Lens

SEL24240 31 Janeiro 2021 por BigJohnP (Reino Unido )

I bought this lens and a Sony A7ii in March 2019. I found it ideal for travel photography where you need such a range without need to swap lenses. Bring able to switch from wide angle landscape to telephoto wildlife is idea!. Without this lens many shots would have been missed. The only poor pictures out of the 4000 I have been taken are due to me!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A Happy Bunny

SEL24240 13 Agosto 2020 por Rosko535d (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as a gamble as I wanted to have a lens that would cover a wide focal range for my motorsport shooting. I have been shooting MS for over 10 years now and during that time I have worked my way up in my equipment. I started out with Nikon and over the years built myself up to pro spec glass across all focal lengths (including a 500mm F4) but early last year I decided to move to Sony for MS (I had already made the jump to Sony for my landscape work in 2016) and have not looked back. I have two A9 bodies and got the amazing 200–600mm at the start of the year that blew me away. I wanted something that would cover the lower focal length and to have the lightest possible bag to carry around the track. If you had asked me a couple of years ago to consider what is essentially a fancy kit lens for what I do I would have laughed but I took the leap having read a couple of reviews and I am more than happy. The lens is used for panning and nothing else and for that purpose it serves me very well (bearing in mind that I’m using it on an A9). I am sure that if I was using a 70-200mm 2.8 (which I had in my Nikon setup) there would be slightly more punch and sharpness to the image but the weight gain would negate it for me. If there are any negatives I would say that having a steady shot switch would be a bonus (leave it switched off in the camera menu if you are panning) and I wish that the zooming action was smoother but that’s about it! I am coming back from a days shooting with so many more keepers than I used to with my Nikon set up and have probably lost half of the weight (maybe more), which matters a lot when you are at a race track. I find myself wondering around more as everything is in one rucksack and easy to carry. As I said, I am a happy bunny.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

GREAT OVERALL LENS.

SEL24240 01 Junho 2020 por MASTEROFIMAGES24 (Reino Unido )

THIS IS A FINE LENS, ONLY NIGGLE IS A BIT OF PLAY HAS DEVLOPED ON THE ZOOM RING AND THE LENS IS ONLY A MONTH OLD

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Qaulity

SEL24240 15 Março 2020 por Hairybeast (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought this at the beginning of March and from the moment I took it out the box I knew I had bought a quality product. Felt amazingly sturdy and compact. For a trail run I took it down to the local fish quay to get birds in flight. The focus was extremely fast, the zoom was smooth and silent and the size made it easy to point.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great all purpose lens

SEL24240 03 Março 2020 por elaine mary (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens for a trip to Costa Rica. Whilst I would have liked a longer reach; size, weight and practicalities meant I chose this lens. Great advantage being able to take landscape shots and close ups of wildlife without having to change lenses in humid conditions.. V pleased with my photos.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great build and versatility

SEL24240 23 Fevereiro 2020 por MarkyC (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my first and only lens for my new Sony Alpha 7 mk2. Took it with me to Costa Rica to take wild life photos and was so glad I did. Most photos were taken on full zoom and I had to use the manual focus so that animals were in focus instead of the leaves and branches in front / behind. The lens makes this much easier with the focus ring. Lens is not suitable for close up macro photos, although if you step back and zoom in you can still create macro shots with a very steady hand or tripod. Portrait photos are also gray with this lens. A good all rounder, particularly useful for beginners like me.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Excellent Gadget

SEL24240 11 Fevereiro 2020 por Frankie4 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a couple of weeks ago to kind of replace my 2870-brilliant!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL24240 31 Janeiro 2020 por Tog53 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve only had this one month, I really like it so far. I’m looking forward to using this on my travels this year and learning to use it and see what photos I can get and how much I can improve my photography skills.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Versatility and quality

SEL24240 12 Janeiro 2020 por alpha6300 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very impressed by the quality of the images and the versatility of the lens. I use my Sony a6300 mainly on holiday and it's a joy to be able to have one lens for all types of shot, whether it's landscape, portrait or anything else. It can feel a bit bulky when compared to the size of the a6300 but I quickly got used to it and don't find that it has hampered me.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Great travel lens

SEL24240 13 Outubro 2019 por gonzo49 (Reino Unido )

bought the as my lens late August and is nicely balanced with the body and will be great for travelling I do a lot of long haul travels so keeping weight down is key , the lens operates smoothly and have had some great photos so far.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

So far so good

SEL24240 02 Setembro 2019 por Steph400183 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been asked to review this lens far too soon and have not yet had the opportunity to have a good session with it. So far though with the shots I’ve taken I’ve been very happy. Nice and sharp.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Meets expectations

SEL24240 31 Julho 2019 por Huwcin (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Big, bold and versatile. Heavy but perfectly suited to the A7 mk3. Especially well balanced as a unit for carrying in one hand by fingertips. Photo quality is maybe not as sharp as the best primes available but not disgraced in any way either. A great choice for everyday and travel.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

2

0

Boa objetiva todo-o-terreno

SEL24240 22 Julho 2019 por Rampiam (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fiz a primeira viagem com esta objetiva e estou bastante satisfeito com os resultados obtidos com ela.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Nice versatile lens

SEL24240 04 Julho 2019 por Ree101 (Reino Unido )

I bought this lens as I wanted something versatile. Very happy with it's performance so far.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Useful Lens

SEL24240 28 Maio 2019 por Leveler (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good value for money lens that serves my purpose, would like to have had longer zoom but pleasantly surprised with the quality and overall results.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Great for travel

SEL24240 20 Fevereiro 2019 por Archibald R (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Transportability and quality of outcome were the two dominating reasons for the purchase and both achieved for an amateur photographer like me. Economic purchase for the range offered was also a consideration.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

Versatile all-rounder

SEL24240 10 Fevereiro 2019 por Kenny7357 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

In today's cheap and easy travel get-a-ways and escapes, all is not really that cheap when it comes to baggage. I have been caught many times for extra payment, primarily as I travel with 12 -15kgs of camera gear,(includes underwater housings, strobes, etc.). This lens allows me to cut my weight without too much compromise on getting the quality shot. It is wide angle enough for landscapes and a great zoom range for getting in a bit closer or pulling the frame in. I'm not a pro, so I can't go into techie speak, but this is my main lens for land based pics. I have taken shots of a village near Exmoor from a hill 1200m from the church, to zoom in on camera screen and read the time on the clock. A great feature is the lens has a very positive wind in and out for zoom. I use a quick fire shoulder strap and despite the camera dangling, there is no lens creep.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

0

0

Sony FE 24-240mm

SEL24240 08 Fevereiro 2019 por JosV (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very useful walk-around lens, a bit heavy. Great picture quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

24-240mm lens

SEL24240 27 Janeiro 2019 por philslizzy (Reino Unido )

Compact for what it does and quite heavy. I bought it to use as my 'standard' lens. But the AF is sooo slow. I've pretty much gone back to using a manual focus 28-200 for many things

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Exellent versatile lens

SEL24240 25 Janeiro 2019 por Paul7745678 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the lens over a year ago and have been very pleased with the picture quality and sharpness. The wide zoom range means I don't need to carry a variety of lenses around. The steady shot works well. I have just changed to a A7M3 from a A7M2 and so far results have been just as good.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Fe24-240 - excellent travel lens

SEL24240 15 Janeiro 2019 por Spearman106 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased to compliment my Video equipment and pleasantly surprised at its versatility, edge to edge sharpness is great from f4 to f11 - that said in difficult low light it still gives usable results.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Good all round lens

SEL24240 15 Janeiro 2019 por Mauve (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago and have used it in low (winter) light and bright sunlight, across the full zoom range and haven't found any problems.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great All Round Lens

SEL24240 20 Setembro 2018 por msp0924 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was the first lens I've ever bought. I bought it for my Sony a7rIII camera. I've only used on one road trip in the US. I had a lot of fun using it. Very comfortable and easy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Everything I wanted and more...

SEL24240 25 Agosto 2018 por Longbowman (Reino Unido )

Was looking for a good quality lens better that the 24-70mm f4 that I bought with the camera. This is that lens. Better reach and image quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Funcionalidade excelente numa lente unica

SEL24240 25 Julho 2018  (Portugal)

Estou muito satisfeito. Boa qualidade/preço. Multifuncionalidade

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

10x Zoom

SEL24240 23 Junho 2018 por Shakey Bluesman (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great quality lens for a 10x zoom. I bought to use on holiday and as a walk around lens on my Sony a7mk2 and possibly my a6300. It's a surprisingly large lens and heavier than expected but I'm pleased with the AF speed and sharpness. It's the best 10x ish zoom I've used. On the a7mk2 it's reasonably well balanced. On the a6300 acceptable. APSC focal range is 36-360mm so pretty good for wildlife and nature. Great addition to my e mount lenses.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Takes great pictures

SEL24240 01 Junho 2018 por Millerhill (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

One of the best zoom lenses I've bought. Takes great pictures!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

3

0

A great fit for my sony alpha

SEL24240 15 Maio 2018 por vwbeetle (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I needed this lens for my new sony frameless camera

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

7

0

General purpose zoom

SEL24240 30 Abril 2018 por Delboy321 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recently bought a Sony Alpha 7ii body and wanted a broad range zoom to go with it. This 24-240mm zoom lens was the perfect solution given the limited supply of zoom lens designed to work with full frame camera’s. The lens is slightly bigger, and heavier, than desired but still gives me the versatility that I wanted.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Great multi purpose lens

SEL24240 11 Abril 2018 por Ralston88 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought it to travel Thailand with, got some fantastic shots on the A7ii, only issue is that there is heavy vignetting on certain zooms / aperatures, although easily corrected in post editing can be annoying to some. Buy a pack of Globe fliters, essential add on.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

VERSATILE BUT HEAVY

SEL24240 15 Março 2018 por Urleyn (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this versatile lens for my A7Rii body because it offered a wide range of focal lens and because, given Sony prices, it was the only one I could afford. In use, its proved its worth with excellent quality shots across its range.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Like very much

SEL24240 11 Janeiro 2018 por Mojazz (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought in December I really happy with it a good lens

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Great travel lens

SEL24240 25 Dezembro 2017 por Island scot (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Needed a zoom lens to take photos of red squirrels that come into my back garden Great with my A7ii

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Superb

SEL24240 12 Dezembro 2017 por JayAP (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very handy as a travel lense with no need of carrying different zooms. Very good picture quality and solid built. Very much impressed with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Very versatile

SEL24240 28 Setembro 2017 por Mangerj (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sharp enough across the zoom range on both full frame and APSC.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

1

0

Very slow

SEL24240 11 Julho 2017 por Ashuuk (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compared to the cannon very slow very basic and not very easy

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

24

0

Excellent versatile lens

SEL24240 24 Maio 2017 por Dashy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A heavy lens with a good solid feel, I use it with my Sony a6500 camera. Slightly heavier than I would have liked but worth it for getting close to the subject. You can also take reasonable wide shots without changing the lens. So far I have not used a tripod with the lens and find the photos straight from the camera need very little sharpening if any. Glad Paul at UK Digital recommended I buy it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

14

0

0

All in one

SEL24240 29 Março 2017 por Garethwmj (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I just got too tired carrying three or four lenses around to get that one shot. Truth is it took too long to fit the correct lens to my camera then the moment had gone and a truck load of dust and stuff ready to invade the optics. Sure the lens is big and perhaps too heavy but lighter than my previous set up. The lens is sharp from portrait to landscapes. A better than expected solution.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

5

0

Solid Lens ideal when travelling light

SEL24240 20 Março 2017 por Alfie1942 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have only had the lens a few weeks and have not really put it to the test. However I am sure it will fulfil the role I bought it for - maximum versatility when travelling and really only want to carry camera body and one lens, as I shall when in Italy in May. The good feature are that it is full frame - hard to find in "travel" lenses. The consequence is a relatively restricted (10x!) zoom range and size and weight.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

13

0

SONY 24-240MM LENS

SEL24240 15 Janeiro 2017 por Bogeybuster (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the quality of this lens and it's construction. The only reason I did not award 5 stars was because it erred a bit on the heavy side but that can be a good thing meaning it is well constructed. It covers a wide range from 24-240mm which is basically all I need for what I do.However if I am shooting a very special occasion then I would put on my Zeiss 55mm f1/8 lens where the quality is just outstanding although it is limited to what you can photograph.The 24-240 gives me all the range I need with more than acceptable results. I would definitely recommend this lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

17

5

0

Very Poor

SEL24240 10 Outubro 2016 por WeeMalky (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Kept the lens over a weekend and sent it back to the supplier probably the worst lens I have ever had. Sad really thought this was my answer to a great travel lens on reflection the varying reports on line were correct some were good others bad I might have had a bad copy who knows. I have a great variety of Sony lenses both E-& FE mount and could not be happier with them we really need a good travel lens like a 18/24 to 105mm Sony are sadly lacking in this range and you cannot rely on Sigma to cover what you don't have.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

42

0

Mostly good but not completely

SEL24240 13 Maio 2016 por Nilacop (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Zoom ring very stiff to turn. Slight radial movementioned between lens and camera body when zooming in and out.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

11

0

Useful range

SEL24240 19 Setembro 2015 por MicroPete (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this for the A7r ii, for the price its a good lens, I didn't want lots of lenses to carry and this fits nicely.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

13

5

0

Sony 24-240

SEL24240 12 Setembro 2015 por tom_72sc (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei ha 1 mes e estou satisfeito muito versátil perfeita par viagens

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Versatile

SEL24240 14 Julho 2015 por Bigboytwin (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have only just bought it and so far have not used it apart from in the garden so cannot give a review.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

53

0

Disappointing image quality

SEL24240 07 Julho 2015 por AAG1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

While I wasn't expecting prime quality from this lens I was expecting it to at least be on a par with similar superzoom I've used with other systems. While not terrible the image quality is not great and the slowness of the lens at longer focal lengths means in anything other than bright light you have to use high ISO settings which further compromises image quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

15

28

0

Sony Travel Zoom FE Lens 24-240

SEL24240 25 Abril 2015 por Procul (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought for Travels (Holidays, Days out, etc) to replace the kit lens 28-70. Although a little bulkier and heavier, it does give me the wide aspect and zoom capabilities I have missed on holidays. I had to replace my carry case as the lens is longer than the kit one, a new skylight filter (72mm), upgrade the Gorillapod for the extra weight, and upgrade the cameras firmware for the lens. Easy enough to use on zoom and focus, I often use either auto or manual aperture (custom settings). The lens hood is very handy for the bright outdoors. Photos so far appear to be bright colours, stable aspect and good overall quality. No problems on shake or blur, and I am pleased with the lens performance in various lighting conditions. So I am happy with the purchase to date.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

21

3

0

Tudo em um!

SEL24240 01 Abril 2015 por Jafmb (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estou muito satisfeito com a versatilidade desta lente que tem muita qualidade.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0