FE 70-200MM F2.8 GM OSS

Avaliações de produtos

51

4.9 based on 51 customer reviews

47
3
0
1
0
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

51 avaliações de clientes

0

Great Lens

SEL70200GM 31 Outubro 2021 por idjbell (Reino Unido )

I've had my lens for nearly 3 years now and its perfect for my needs. I shoot sports but also use it for odd potrait. I find it feels well balanced on the alpha series of cameras and I can't think of a time I've had to use the tripod collar. I love that its internal zoom. It also has a useful array of buttons on the lens- ones for telling it what zoom range it should use and also a couple of buttons you can allocate functions to using the menu on your camera. Always found it to be sharp. I hear theres a new version on the way but can't say I'm in a rush to do an exchange.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The best 70-200

SEL70200GM 14 Outubro 2021 por Tuder (Reino Unido )

This lens is the best 70-200 I have 'EVER' owned and believe me I've tried them all over the years Canon, Nikon, Sigma. Pin sharp, a joy to focus, fast enough, small, light and tough.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Simply the best

SEL70200GM 13 Outubro 2021 por VisionOfYou (Reino Unido )

this lens is very rarely off my camera and is my go to lens. In fact it is also my walk around lens, the ability to swop from portrait to landscape within this focal range is of primary importance to me and this lens delivers it all.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

what a lens

SEL70200GM 13 Outubro 2021 por CJ Blues (Reino Unido )

Love using this lens on my a7r4. Also purchased the 2 x teleconverter. Great images all round

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

fast, sharp, great bokeh

SEL70200GM 13 Outubro 2021 por MSaunders (Reino Unido )

Fast, sharp, great bokeh. A little heavy but you must expect that for a lens such as this.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing lens

SEL70200GM 01 Outubro 2021 por MeerkoT (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens in July of this year but due to Covid and shipping I had to wait almost two months for it, but it was worth it! It is a bit heavy lens but quality of that lens and also of photos is great!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sharp, fast focus.

SEL70200GM 28 Setembro 2021 por alancru (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am a concert photographer so work in low light, this lens is sharp and has fast focus, i have the lens coupled to a Sony A9 mk1

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

new lens 70-200

SEL70200GM 23 Setembro 2021 por locoboy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

far too heavy for me. still in the box at the present

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL70200GM 01 Setembro 2021 por GordonT (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the lens about a month ago and very pleased. Images are excellent as expected from the Sony GM range. The focusing motor is not as quiet as the 100-400 and 200-600, and you can hear and feel it move but works fine. One feature l find different to the other 2 zooms mentioned is that the MF ring is still active even if the lens is in AF, as if its in DMF but doesn't zoom in or activate the focus peaking, still haven't decided if this is a good feature or not as if you knock the MF ring after it has focussed can put if out of focus, but it maybe useful at times. Overall very happy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great Lens

SEL70200GM 04 Julho 2021 por Rostay (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this lens along with the A9 back in 2019. Heavy but has the focal range I was looking for.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL70200GM 05 Maio 2021  (Reino Unido )

I use this lens for many years. This is the lens with best bokeh. Fast and accurate.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excelente qualidade de imagem

SEL70200GM 07 Fevereiro 2021 por Pessoa_ (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente qualidade de imagem , estou muito satisfeita com a lente.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

outclass

SEL70200GM 25 Janeiro 2021 por abide (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

very good sharp sense so happy, shooting with A7r4 like wow

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Amazing lent

SEL70200GM 23 Janeiro 2021 por Charly86 (Reino Unido )

I bought this lent las years in October and I love it every time that I use the tools downside is the weight to heavy:(

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

2

0

Wow, what a lens

SEL70200GM 23 Setembro 2020 por Rabb54 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens a couple of months back as I had been using my Canon 70-200 f.2.8 on an MC-11 converter since moving across from Canon. Wow, what a lens. Absolutely a must have.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Sharp as a tack and simply stunning on my A7r4

SEL70200GM 22 Agosto 2020 por ChrisLPhoto (Reino Unido )

I bought this lens to complement my FE200-600G for shooting wildlife. It's very early days with it but I'm simply blown away by how sharp it is on my A7r4. Focus is quick and it really does resolve well with 61MP. I've yet to try this with my A9 but I expect big things based on what I've seen so far. Yes, it's expensive but you get what you pay for.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Excelente desde que..

SEL70200GM 17 Agosto 2020 por fernteix (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente mas um ligeiro contraluz cria uma neblina que estraga a fotografia. Lente muito mais económicas não mostram este efeito em modo tão visível.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Qualidade superior

SEL70200GM 08 Março 2020 por Jarmads (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente construção e vidro das lentes de alta qualidade

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Outstanding performing pro lens.

SEL70200GM 05 Fevereiro 2020 por Impact_Images (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have just swapped from Canon (which I have been using since 2000) to the Sony Alpha system. The FE 70-200mm F2.8 GM OSS, is an exceptional lens, which produces pin sharp images in all lighting conditions and when coupled with the new Sony a9ii and the tracking focus, it has increased my action hit rate to almost 100%! It is also smaller and lighter than its rivals and so makes it much more user friendly. An excellent piece of glass.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

3

0

Outstanding quality

SEL70200GM 01 Fevereiro 2020 por Adrian39 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A stunningly high quality tele photo lense that is also a 2.8! Build quality is superb, yes it weighs a lot but either use a monopod or go to the gym more fun Great feature like the filter window to allow changes while the lens hood is on is a great touch Combined with Sony a7riv in full or crop mode you won’t be disappointed And so glad it’s an internal zoom as it’s for using not displaying

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

So sharp!

SEL70200GM 23 Janeiro 2020 por Snowboard Paul (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I replace the f4 version with this a month ago, and it’s noticeably better quality. It’s slightly heavier but the steady shot means you don’t miss a moment. I used it at the snowboard World Cup in laax in -12 conditions and it was amazing

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

3

0

Perfect lens for all time.

SEL70200GM 26 Dezembro 2019 por Aleks Great (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very magnificent lens for all time using. 100% happy about it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excelente 70-200

SEL70200GM 11 Dezembro 2019 por SergioA (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

As fotografias que tenho feito com esta objectiva não deixam de me surpreender pela nitidez que têm, mesmo nos cantos das imagens. O desfoque dos fundos (bokeh) também é lindíssimo. A velocidade de AF, mesmo com a antiga A7R que tenho usado, é bastante boa... Imagino que numa Sony mais moderna seja ainda mais impressionante. Usei durante anos as 70-200 2.8 da Nikon e da Canon EF e esta é a melhor de todas. O único senão é o peso e tamanho, sobretudo quando comparada com a recém-lançada Canon RF 70-200 2.8, que pesa quase menos 500g e, quando encolhida, é muito mais compacta. Seja como for, no cômputo geral, recomendo vivamente esta objectiva!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Uma imagem limpa e com recorte fantastico

SEL70200GM 19 Outubro 2019  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estou completamente rendida á sua qualidade,conhecia a mesma a gama de outra marca e esta é de lomge muito melhor.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Stunning lens

SEL70200GM 03 Outubro 2019 por Smudgie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

As a wedding photographer I consider this lens to be a vital piece of my kit. It is pin sharp, fast focusing and nails every image. Wide open at 2.8 it produces the perfect portrait. Also great for those candid images everyone loves.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Fabulous lens

SEL70200GM 12 Setembro 2019 por J Louis (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens over a week ago for a trip in Tanzania, coupled with the A7rIII the resulting shots are fantastic. This lens is sharp, fast with beautiful bokeh isolating some of the subject bringing the images to life. Videos also comes out great.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

13

0

0

STUNNING

SEL70200GM 11 Setembro 2019 por Wilkinson110501 (Reino Unido )

First day I got it I used it for a horse show and wow! It is a beautiful lens that created beautiful images! If you've got the money, buy it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Exelentes

SEL70200GM 16 Agosto 2019 por LFREITAS (Portugal)

Comprei este lente há um mês e estou muito satisfeito com ela.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

Sharp lens

SEL70200GM 11 Junho 2019 por Topshotfoto (Reino Unido )

I have owned versions of both the Canon and Nikon 70-200 f2.8 lenses previously, but I jumped ship to Sony last year in an attempt to decrease the weight of equipment I lug around airshows. This lens is not significantly lighter than the above and it carries a price premium. The easy answer would have been to go for the Sony 70-200 F4 but I admit to being a "pixel peeper" and my 100-400 GM Sony lens is so sharp I decided to pull the trigger on the 70-200mm F2.8 GM. In the month since purchasing it I have used it in different situations and bravely in light rain! I am genuinely impressed with the sharpness of this lens. The central areas are stunningly sharp at all normal apertures and the edges likewise once shut down to F4. It is expensive but if I had bought a different lens I know I would always have regretted not paying the extra for the sharpness. I was tempted to only give four stars due to the cost but decided I was reviewing the lens not the purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

0

0

Excellent image quality

SEL70200GM 13 Maio 2019 por ianwatt (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brilliant quality paired with my A7R3, it has improved my photography know end and renewed my enthusiasm.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony 70-200GM For Equine Photography

SEL70200GM 12 Março 2019 por Fletcher8 (Reino Unido )

I have been using the 70-200GM for a year now for the majority of my equine work, it produces stunning images and it's auto focus on the A7lll, A9 & A7Rlll is a joy to use and just gets the job done.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Good lens rather expensive

SEL70200GM 19 Fevereiro 2019 por BGeeGee (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've used the lens extensively. It is very sharp and focusses fairly quickly. I've tried using the Canon 70 200 2.8 with an adapter, really not worth it if you want reliable autofocus. The Sony lens is rather overpriced.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Good quality...£800 overpriced

SEL70200GM 10 Fevereiro 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is an excellent lens. Good image quality. Comparing to my old Nikon glass I’d say this should be a 1500-1700 lens. Does not feel as solid and weather sealed. Mount is not as solid. Don’t get me wrong great lens for system just overpriced for overall build quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Outstanding Lens

SEL70200GM 23 Janeiro 2019 por Bonekicker (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned several zoom lens over my long years and not found one of them to be any good--until now--I changed from Fuji to Sony mirrorless system and just recently bought this FE 70-200mm F2.8 GM OSS lens-- the range is perfect for me and Quality as got to be seen to believe--Just Stunning Results 10/10 -5Star

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Worth every penny!

SEL70200GM 10 Janeiro 2019 por 1slandgirl (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I use this lens mainly for sports photography and it is just about perfect. It is fast, pin sharp, well balanced and I particularly like the 'internal' zoom, which keeps the lens balanced across the 70-200mm reach. Being able to zoom the full range in a single wrist action makes this lens perfect for shooting under poor conditions and using a rain cover. I have a number of Zeiss and G-Master Sony lenses (55mm, 90mm 24-70mm etc.) so I am used to quality glass but this is quite possibly the best! Very happy!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Unlock your photos

SEL70200GM 03 Janeiro 2019 por JohnandSue (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I hesitated buying this lens ever since I moved to Sony mirrorless but took the plunge recently. The lens is fantastic. Its so fast and accurate and brings even the most lifeless pictures to life

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Pretty much perfect

SEL70200GM 22 Outubro 2018 por Designic (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After experimenting with using Zeiss Batis primes (which are superb, no complaints) as an alternative, I ended up getting the Sony FE 70-200mm F2.8 GM OSS instead. It's like having a bag full of prime lenses. Yes, it is big and heavy, but for an event photographer like me, it makes perfect sense. I have previously owned the Can and Nikon equivalent lenses, both excellent, but this Sony lens is next level. The only thing I'd change in the colour of the barrel - it makes it very conspicuous compared to the all black of Nikon's lens. But overall, this lens is pretty much Perfect.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Perfeita!

SEL70200GM 08 Outubro 2018  (Portugal)

Magnífica. Não é preciso dizer mais nada. Os resultados falam por si.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

3

0

0

Excellent optics

SEL70200GM 28 Fevereiro 2018 por David1000 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens to go with 16-35 and 24-70 GM lenses and specifically wanted excellent optical quality on an A7Riii and it doesn't disappoint. I also wanted excellent autofocus. I haven't had a chance to test this fully yet but it looks promising so far. The only matter that has put me off slightly was a LensRentals strip down of the lens that shows a comparatively soft metal joining ring at the centre of the lens construction and I imagined the lens splitting in half! I waited three months to see whether any reports of this happening before buying and there don't appear to be any such reports, so went ahead with the purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

The best 70-200

SEL70200GM 21 Fevereiro 2018 por Paulinfocus (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned and used 70-200f2.8 lenses from all the major manufacturers but the Sony version is the best. Coupled with my a7r3 the results are nothing short of spectacular.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

0

0

Lovely piece of kit

SEL70200GM 16 Janeiro 2018 por Spotteddog (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for a job and I wasn’t disappointed, focusing was quick and precise and the images were great. Love using it with my new So y A9 R II

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Only buy the best

SEL70200GM 15 Dezembro 2017 por Dinky (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only buy the best The G master is a great lens but expensive not quite as sharp with the teleconverters on but overall great lens

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

0

Outstanding product

SEL70200GM 07 Dezembro 2017 por Chris7W (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this lens approximately 6 months ago and have used it on numerous occasions with my Alpha A9, main reason I bought the A9 and this lens was the weight, compared with the Canon 1DX and the Canon 70 to 200 its an excellent lens in all aspects.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Lighning speed autofocus

SEL70200GM 07 Dezembro 2017 por dynot (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent product that suits my photographic needs perfectly.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Amazing lens!

SEL70200GM 30 Agosto 2017 por MPount (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've done a few shoots with this lens so far, attached to the A7RII, fast AF producing clear, pin sharp images in low light conditions. Amazing lens, expensive, heavy but Great Quality!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

1

0

Uma lente excelente

SEL70200GM 26 Agosto 2017  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Poder de foto brutal, o botão de prender o foco na lente dá imenso jeito, e tem um boque fora de serie, uma lente muito, mas muito boa.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

6

0

0

Super sharp !

SEL70200GM 21 Julho 2017 por MPics (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Expensive but top quality and can focus on moving subjects, delivers on all counts !!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

1

0

White Wonder

SEL70200GM 14 Maio 2017 por kensom (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hardware - Sony FE 70-200 2.8 GM OSS and A7R2. Stunning results and coming from the Nikon (almost) equivalents! Colours, bokeh, sharpness and I am just speechless at how this combo performs. Nothing in this range of equipment, no matter what brand, can compare. Every penny spent on this lens will be repaid in your satisfaction at the end of the day. As they say; 'Forget the rest, buy the best' - and it is!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

16

0

0

Amazing lens.

SEL70200GM 12 Maio 2017 por TomB11 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing sharp, great colours. Only hitch for me is that the tripod mount isn't completely removable collar.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

A Great Lens

SEL70200GM 19 Abril 2017 por Freddyboy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've only had this lens for a week but already I've had some amazing results using it on my A7RMk2 !

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

2

0

Winchester 73

SEL70200GM 17 Março 2017 por Sydney2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my Winchester 73, because it's the Best of the Best. At times I use it with the 1.4 converter, and sometimes with the 2X. The image quality is just awesome.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

46

3