RÁDIO DAB/DAB+ PORTÁTIL

Avaliações de produtos

27

4.5 based on 27 customer reviews

18
7
1
0
1
Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países

Positivas mais úteis
0

High Quality Sound - Easy to Use

XDR-S61D 08 Dezembro 2017 por jumpsuit (Reino Unido )

Superb radio. Excellent, high quality sound and great build quality. The radio is light and easily portable. The LCD display information is very clear and with the rubber feet the radio feels very secure on flat / glossy surfaces. The setup was simple, as soon as you power it on for the first time it auto tunes the DAB stations for you. It even found stations I had previously been unable to receive clearly due to my location on a PURE Oasis radio. The 5 preset stations are easy to set up too. You can power it either by the mains adapter or by 4 x AA batteries. The wake-up timer and sleep timer are great extra features too! I'm very happy with its performance.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

Este crítico recebeu o produto sem custos

9

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

sound is not great but very easy to use and good

XDR-S61D 21 Maio 2018 por peterm3 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The good bits - the design and appearance, is better than any other DAB radio I have seen. I have it in white and it looks like a classic with the silver power button and tuning knob bezel. It is very easy to use and changing channels on the same ensemble / multiplex is instantaneous. For other channels it takes a couple of seconds. You save a channel simply by pressing an holding on a preset button - couldn't be simpler. I have been running on rechargable AAs and it works really well. It seems to pick up a 100% signal with local stations and with the aerial up picks up the rest perfectly too. The bad things: the headphone jack doesn't output a useable line-level signal. It perhaps tuned for high impedance headphones and my hifi can only get anything out of it with the volume up very high. The socket is also extremely tight, it seems to be rather low quality on what is otherwise a high build quality item. The sound quality is surprisingly poor and not very loud given the size of the radio, the speaker is only 8 cm wide. My Sony SRS-BTM8 speakers the same size are louder and have better sound quality. It is not really loud enough to fill a toom - it is really a personal radio you carry to where you are, and listen from 1 to 2 metres away.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

27 avaliações de clientes

0

Expensive for what you get and it has its flaws

XDR-S61D 29 Junho 2021 por Bill J B (Reino Unido )

Bought this radio from Amazon about 6 weeks ago. It has a nice sound but has no tone control, so get what you get. The print legends are an off white colour and difficult to see in poor light conditions. The volume control is a bit weird and you are not able to set a volume when its off so when you switch on it could be at max or min. The control is a recessed dial and can be awkward to use with finesse. there is no blue-tooth, limited number of pre-sets, if that's a requirement. Its a bit bulky and has large depth, this is , I suspect, too house the 2 speakers. I am satisfied with the radio and I am not disappointed in my purchase.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great

XDR-S61D 17 Abril 2021  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound and beautiful shape! Like it very much.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

A good radio

XDR-S61D 12 Fevereiro 2021 por Nottellingyou (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Provides good quality souind, especially speech, and a good volume for its size. Easy to use.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

very good

XDR-S61D 25 Janeiro 2021 por Pirrip (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago and I am very pleased with it

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound & tone

XDR-S61D 12 Janeiro 2021 por JohnS1947 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this in December 2020 after reading numerous reviews & am delighted with the purchase. An excellent radio.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

This is a first class radio.

XDR-S61D 06 Janeiro 2021 por Winslow990 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have bought two of these radios in the last two months.one for the kitchen and one for the bathroom. The sound quality is excellent and the DAB receiver works rally well despite the fact that we live in an old mill building. This product is well worth the slight extra cost.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good sound easy to set up stations.

XDR-S61D 09 Novembro 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for a half term break before lockdown to use on holiday in Cornwall. Poor wifi and Reception for my tablet. So I could listen to my favourite radio stations on holiday. Easy to set up the stations and to use the pre-set buttons.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use. Good sound

XDR-S61D 13 Abril 2020 por Retired granny (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with radio. Good quality of sound. Easy to use.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Display failure

XDR-S61D 26 Março 2020 por Ruye (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this a few months ago, the display suddenly went blank. No human support from Sony just automated replies and links on how to replace the batteries etc. Overpriced.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great little radio

XDR-S61D 02 Janeiro 2020 por Don5267 (Reino Unido )

Had for 1 month. Easy set up & easy to use. Sound quality great for size. DAB & FM reception excellent. Neat shape & size.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

So easy to use

XDR-S61D 06 Dezembro 2019 por Troutie1958 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brilliant product and so easy to use and set up. Highly recommend.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Fantastic Sound Quality

XDR-S61D 27 Novembro 2019 por Amanox (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought my Sony Portable Radio about 3 weeks ago. I am amazed by the quality of sound and how easy it is to operate.I am a very satisfied customer.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

A Compact DAB/DAB+/FM Portable with Good Sound

XDR-S61D 20 Setembro 2019 por PJW1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This item was purchased to replace a 20-year old Sony portable which had "died". Although slightly bulkier than its predecessor this radio is a worthy replacement. Tuning frequencies (DAB & FM) and storing to the pre-set buttons is intuitive to those familiar with the process. If not, the enclosed instructions covering the tuning/storing procedure are clear and easy to follow. Sound quality of both speech and sound is excellent for such a small speaker. I've always found Sony products to be slightly more expensive than their competitors but have been happy to pay this premium for quality and durability. I note that this radio was manufactured in China so I hope that the build quality lives up to its predecessor.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Neat and compact

XDR-S61D 23 Abril 2019 por jsmj (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as our first DAB radio, it was easy to set up and delivers high quality sound from such a small unit.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Deep sound

XDR-S61D 18 Abril 2019 por Surrey18 (Reino Unido )

Clear and deep sound on Radio 4 and Radio 3, although lacking a bit of punchiness, but for the price a paid £69 was a good purchase.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features

XDR-S61D 17 Março 2019 por Winging (Reino Unido )

Just bought today. Was not looking forward to setting it up as I am not very good with new technology. Was very simple and quick.

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Happy with Product

XDR-S61D 13 Janeiro 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My only quibble is to wonder whether the product could be physically somewhat smaller.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Stylish, great sound, easy to use

XDR-S61D 29 Dezembro 2018 por Karmaqueen (Reino Unido )

Looks good and the sound is very dynamic and its very easy to tune.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Perfect tuning and reception

XDR-S61D 15 Dezembro 2018 por liduskago (Reino Unido )

I am delighted with the radio. I enjoy seeing the title of the music played on ClassicFM on the screen. It is very simple to adjust the volume and change the preset channels.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

great,easy to set up

XDR-S61D 29 Agosto 2018 por Margy (Reino Unido )

only bought 2days ago but up to now highly delighted

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy tomes up, great sound!

XDR-S61D 17 Julho 2018 por David 349 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had my Sony DAB?FM radio for about 2 weeks and I am very pleased with it. it was vey easy to set up for DAB and FM and the sound is really very good. This is a very good quality product and I highly recommend it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good looks

XDR-S61D 05 Julho 2018 por Violet48 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This radio has good looks, good quality and is easy to programme.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

GREAT DAB RADIO

XDR-S61D 12 Junho 2018 por BERNIE MELL (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

VERY EASY TO SET UP AND WOULD BE EVEN BETTER HAD IT HAD WI FI AS WELL

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

sound is not great but very easy to use and good

XDR-S61D 21 Maio 2018 por peterm3 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The good bits - the design and appearance, is better than any other DAB radio I have seen. I have it in white and it looks like a classic with the silver power button and tuning knob bezel. It is very easy to use and changing channels on the same ensemble / multiplex is instantaneous. For other channels it takes a couple of seconds. You save a channel simply by pressing an holding on a preset button - couldn't be simpler. I have been running on rechargable AAs and it works really well. It seems to pick up a 100% signal with local stations and with the aerial up picks up the rest perfectly too. The bad things: the headphone jack doesn't output a useable line-level signal. It perhaps tuned for high impedance headphones and my hifi can only get anything out of it with the volume up very high. The socket is also extremely tight, it seems to be rather low quality on what is otherwise a high build quality item. The sound quality is surprisingly poor and not very loud given the size of the radio, the speaker is only 8 cm wide. My Sony SRS-BTM8 speakers the same size are louder and have better sound quality. It is not really loud enough to fill a toom - it is really a personal radio you carry to where you are, and listen from 1 to 2 metres away.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Replacement radio required.

XDR-S61D 04 Março 2018 por Beechgrove (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very satisfied with my recent purchase - Sony DAB portable radio.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A good, easily portable radio

XDR-S61D 14 Fevereiro 2018 por BGACymru (Reino Unido )

This is a well-designed, good looking radio with good features and mostly good sound for music and the spoken word. The instruction booklet is clear and the radio is soon working. It is easy to tune to DAB and FM and to assign favourite stations to the five preset buttons. The back light display is large and easy to read and you can set sleep and wake-up timers. It runs on four AA batteries, which are readily available, or on the mains. Why not five stars? Sometimes the sound is ‘boomy’ and the radio lacks a treble/base equaliser to mitigate this effect. It also comes with a continental AC adaptor. There is no mention of this in the advertising and you only discover this when you open the box. You have to buy an adaptor to use it on the mains. A radio sold in the UK, by a company with Sony's reputation, should have a UK mains plug. It does not and that is very poor decision by Sony.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

High Quality Sound - Easy to Use

XDR-S61D 08 Dezembro 2017 por jumpsuit (Reino Unido )

Superb radio. Excellent, high quality sound and great build quality. The radio is light and easily portable. The LCD display information is very clear and with the rubber feet the radio feels very secure on flat / glossy surfaces. The setup was simple, as soon as you power it on for the first time it auto tunes the DAB stations for you. It even found stations I had previously been unable to receive clearly due to my location on a PURE Oasis radio. The 5 preset stations are easy to set up too. You can power it either by the mains adapter or by 4 x AA batteries. The wake-up timer and sleep timer are great extra features too! I'm very happy with its performance.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

Este crítico recebeu o produto sem custos

9

0