1116

4.4 based on 1,116 customer reviews

759
196
68
42
51
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great Picture, Superb Colour

KD-55AG8 30 Agosto 2020 por Kenny Bear (Reino Unido )

I upgraded from a Sony 48 HD, and fancied getting a bigger screen , and UHD OLED, as I have the Sky Q box , and was wanting a tv to compliment my Sky Q.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

16

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Amazing picture, but has some limitations

KD-55AG8 08 Janeiro 2020 por jimps1973 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I looked at Samsung, LG and went for the Sony Bravia OLED as the picture is amazing. I did ask in store whether it can pause, rewind etc and was informed yes by simply adding a USB stick or Hard Drive. I added a USB stick, formatted it correctly, but when any of the record, pause functions are pressed it says "can't use this function in YouView mode". It now turns out these Sony Bravia TV's with YouView can't pause, rewind etc. This is an important function found even on the cheapest TV's! I really hope Sony push an update to fix this soon.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

1,116 avaliações de clientes

Modelos

0

Excellent picture quality

KD-55AG8 10 Maio 2021 por ReviewPoster533 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My prime requirement out of this product was picture quality, with sound quality very much secondary and looks behind that. Apps, speed of response and wifi ability didn't come in to it - no wifi because an ethernet connection will always beat it This A8 (2019 model) delivers where it matters. It took some tweaking and playing with the picture settings to get it to where I was 'very happy', and once all this lockdown is fully over I'll get it professionally calibrated. But once you get it close it delivers on PQ in spades. It really is that good. There may be an element of running in (like some audio systems where the electronics take a bit of time to fully settle) but it's worth being patient and tweaking the settings for a while until it's good. Once it's right HD is superb, from the BBC, Sky and some of the higher numbered HD channels on the Sky Q box. Sky Sports in UHD looks fabulous esp F1 coverage. The BT TV box UHD offering doesn't quite meet that so be wary of the source; trying to improve on a poor initial signal won't cut it. BT pls try harder. UHD via the built-in BBC iPlayer (assuming a fast enough connection) is absolutely fantastic. There's a lot of UHD content on there and this tv does it justice. Sound quality is very good through the built-in speakers behind the screen, and the optical out if fed into a decent audio system is superb, provided that the source audio is good enough. Old reruns of ToTP on BBC4 won't do much, well-produced audio on films and music shows will bring the pictures to life. Summary? This is a superb tv. I picked this up at a good price when it was dropping due to the 2020 model launch. but it's not an issue unless you're the sort who prefers to wait forever in case something better & cheaper comes along. It will, it always will, but you'll always be waiting for it...

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Had just over a year hard ware issues

KD-55AG8 07 Maio 2021 por Kenny 68 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is going to happen every year was told tv had to be replaced got told only have one more time to replace then that’s it also with replacement tv guarantee does not renew only from original purchase this is the first time I have bought a Sony tv and last

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Fantastic oled tv

KD-55AG8 28 Abril 2021 por Stevemidd (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have my oled tv had this one month love the picture has has the best picture I have seen on an oled Just wish it had Apple TV app on this model

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Crap

KD-55AG8 26 Abril 2021 por col28 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

10 months and the TV goes faulty.. Replacement sent lasted 2 days before that also went faulty. Will never buy another Sony product.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great tv

KD-55AG8 20 Abril 2021 por Stevemasson (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Can't really fault this television pictures great looks good, great with all the apps and services. If I was to moan it would be about the sound but my hearing isn't great so it's probably just me

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lovely picture

KD-55AG8 20 Abril 2021 por David54653654 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture on this TV is fantastic. The depth of colours and the deep blacks are very immersive and scenes really pop. We bought this over other TVs with the same panel because it has Android TV. It is nice to have the selection of apps and confidence that apps will continue to be developed. It's a good system which gives good customisation options. There have been a few issues with slow performance and the TV restarting, which is annoying, and the system for switching inputs is not particularly polished. We put up with this because the picture is so good. The edges are a bit thin which makes moving it on an arm a bit concerning.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent Quality & Usability

KD-65AG8 04 Abril 2021 por AlexCurrys21 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing quality, looks fantastic and extremely simple to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing for the price

KD-65AG8 02 Abril 2021 por Dave419 (Reino Unido )

Bought this after previously having a Sony TV and it didn't disappoint. Vibrant colours and superb blacks for the price range. Got it at a steal for £1499

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very good, bit still a few tech OS issues

KD-65AG8 02 Abril 2021 por Steve_4 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture, not tested sound as connected to hi-fi. Generally easy to use remote control and menu functions. Google Play doesn't play my films in my library, so I have to uninstall the app updates. Annoying, the updates are reinstalled every night so I have to repeat this process. Unable to download Sony Select channel list, which allows it tobe edited on PC.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing picture and sound

KD-55AG8 01 Abril 2021 por Unknown at present 21 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Problem with motherboard but you replaced within 1 week. Excellent response. Service is first class.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A lot of money for not a lot

KD-55AG8 26 Março 2021 por Golfy k119 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this oled tv paid a bit more than Sony’s rivals because it was a Sony quality brand, however I would not purchase again program info can be hit or miss and remote control is slow to react WiFi pleases itself when it connects and disconnects I bought a none oled Sony smart tv at the same time as this one for my other room and that one is worse forever freezing and hard to watch when on WiFi , overall disappointing

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Picture

KD-65AG8 23 Março 2021 por Kev1970 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago and i must say it has a fantastic picture and is easy to navigate around the different features.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

BRILLIANT

KD-55AG8 20 Março 2021 por CROSS THE RED (Reino Unido )

exceptional picture quality great colours and details a different class in TVs the picture is so natural and crisp

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Top TV.....but

KD-55AG8 18 Março 2021 por Obbidiah (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had the AG9 TV just over one week. Only one gripe. You can't record TV if YouView is active. If you turn YouView off you can record TV but you lose iPlayer, itv hub, and more4. You still have the 5 hub but that's not enough. Apart from that quirk the TV is superb.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent TV

KD-65AG8 14 Março 2021 por KJSS (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent TV, so good I have bought the 55’’ version as well

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A very expensive monitor !!!

KD-55AG8 14 Março 2021 por Annoyed Purchaser Ireland (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv in early 2020 and it has been a disappointment . I am currently in contact with Sony regarding the following The EPG does not work properly on Astra 28.2 - meaning that if you buy this tv in Ireland that you cannot get a proper 7 day epg on freesat. Saorview epg does work as does ASTRA 13.2 - but not Astra 28.2 The system fails to record programs - this is an intermittent problem that I am unable to track down The unit occasionally loses the entire tv stations Contact with SONY to deal with the issues has been frustrating and SONY are totally ineffective in dealing with the problems

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-55AG8 13 Março 2021 por Wan27 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Received as a present. Very happy great picture great product

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Constant issues

KD-65AG8 12 Março 2021 por Lot87 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this on recommendation of Sony rep in store currys. Went initially in for LG TV but was swayed because of deal. To be honest its the first android OS TV I have bought, but has caused me no end of issues with every update. Input switching by itself and does not communicate well with my LG soundbar. Info banner appears across to of TV every now and then which makes for distracted viewing. And to really top it off unrelated to same product but same manufacturer, my entertainment system in my car has decided not to function properly either. From growing up in 80's 90's and early 200's Sony has really just have up on quality and longevity.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Unreliable

KD-55AG8 12 Março 2021 por Graeme123 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After five months the screen failed and the set had to be replaced.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great product.

KD-55AG8 10 Março 2021 por Good egg (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV four weeks ago paid more than I would normally but please l have. The picture is very clear and crisp and the sound is amazing l do have a Sony sound base but no need to use it as it is an excellent product. Very easy to set up would recommend to anyone Barrie

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Amazeballs

KD-55AG8 10 Março 2021 por TomEd (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this for about 4 weeks now and still cannot believe the depth of colour and vibrancy of this screen. Richard Attenborough would be proud to see life in colour on this. Its Epic. The sound is really strong too, despite not having the external system set up yet. May not actually need it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture, but...

KD-55AG8 09 Março 2021 por Flamegrillit (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Seriously impressed with the picture and the on board speaker system is also very impressive for TV audio. A major disappointment is that Freesat is not supported, in areas that rely on repeaters with limited programme material for free view, it is frustrating that the interface for the satellite connection is so poor. Hopefully a future software update will add Freesat to this TV and take it up a touch in the rating.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great smart tv

KD-65AG8 08 Março 2021 por Bally7 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv expecting it to be good but it’s better then good, great value

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Tv

KD-55AG8 27 Fevereiro 2021 por Big CG (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had the 4K tv oled KD55AG fir a year now and it’s Brocken down so it’s very poor quality an waiting fir a new one to get to me for over a month why has Sony not fixed this problem an left the customer with out a tv this is one of Sony so call new tv an it only lasted one year so very upset that the TV has broken down I’ve had Sony tv for years but no problem till I buy 55 4K oled KD55AG.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

All I ever wanted !

KD-55AG8 24 Fevereiro 2021  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After years of having Samsung TVs finally have a Sony model and very happy with my purchase for design and performance.. only improvements I’d make would be better handset and tv apps run quicker

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Amazing!

KD-65AG8 23 Fevereiro 2021 por Peanut123xxx (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

We’ve had our TV for 2 weeks now and we are amazed at the picture and sound quality! It’s like being at the cinema everyday! Love it so much going to upgrade the rest of the TVs throughout the house!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Funciona bem

KD-55AG8 23 Fevereiro 2021 por Sonysala (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Única coisa, quando luz vai a baixo, o aparelho perde ligação do wi-fi. Tenho que fazer nova configuração da TV. Ju

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

KD-55AG8 - Not as Smart as it could be!

KD-55AG8 19 Fevereiro 2021 por Pip_B (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

On the whole, it is a good tv, excellent picture quality and some good features. However, it has a lot of firmware glitches and some annoying quirks. I have had a lot of trouble with i) continually disconnecting from the Ethernet - as yet, unresolved by Sony and so having to reboot router and power down daily; over the past few months I have performed 2x factory resets, 2x firmware updates, cleared out caches, updated the Sony Core Service etc.... Whilst all of this is going on, you cannot use any apps on your 'Smart' tv. iPlayer has also failed to run on numerous occasions without some kind of fix being carried out. The annoying quirks are as follows: the tv comes with built-in YouView, except you cannot record using YouView - you have to disable it to record to a separately purchased external hard drive. Also you cannot access standard apps (All4 for example) without disabling YouView and similarly cannot access some apps unless it is enabled. The support - although fairly prompt - has largely been by email ad usually involves the customer doing all of the legwork, searching various menus, contacting your internet provider for obscure information, downloading/uploading firmware etc. I have paid top-dollar from a top brand name, and so disappointed. Clearly there are significant firmware issues, but Sony will not own up to it, continually throwing the blame at internet issues. I have full-fibre and a download rate in excess of 100Mbps. I dare say these issues are not exclusive to this model...

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Features galore

KD-55AG8 18 Fevereiro 2021 por STET241 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this tv for a week now, excellent features and still finding more. Great picture even on the non HD channels.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Overall good TV but very slow and old interface

KD-55AG8 15 Fevereiro 2021 por john246 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is a good TV with good picture quality, however, it has a very slow interface that has not been updated and will not be updated in the future. It has very good sound! The processor of the tv is not good because in some dark scenes the picture is blurry compared to other similar TVs. I am not fascinated by the upscaling to 4k option it could be better. It does not have apple airplay and apple tv.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Best Buy

KD-55AG8 14 Fevereiro 2021 por PTR21 (Reino Unido )

Happy that I choose this TV, great quality for both picture and sound

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features

KD-55AG8 12 Fevereiro 2021 por Jereh (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a year ago and still enjoying the features and updates

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb picture, many features but disappointing

KD-55AG8 11 Fevereiro 2021 por johnjohn007 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Superb picture, many features but disappointing in slow response time and crashes. Bought at John Lewis and called for support during warranty and was told to reset it and if that didn't help to call Sony. Reset it a number of times and I still have issues. From startup Sony installs YouView for which I see no advantage. It works far better when only using Freeview (note that the recording function does not work with YouView) and when you try to use catchup apps in Freeview it forces you to install YouView. Very very irritating. To resolve it I had to side-load another app to allow catchup apps using Freeview. A very expensive TV with great picture and features but let down by slow performance and continually having to reset the TV and start over. Plus being forced to use YouView for certain functions is is dysfunctional. During my ownership I installed 2 software updates as recommended by Sony. The first warned that performance would be slower until the TV had been run for a while with the new firmware. It did run slower and never speeded up and on the 2nd firmware update it ran even slower and has not got back to the original performance. John Lewis said the TV being reset did go back to the original firmware but that turned out not to be true as resetting and reconfiguring everything only reinstalled the latest firmware. To be picky, but my previous Sony TV had a much better organised remote control and the new one is less intuitive. Also, the remote has to be aimed directly at the sensor on the bottom of the TV which is also a bit irritating. All in all I like the TV and features but it is let down by the problems listed above. The big question is whether or not I would purchase this very expensive TV (over £1000) TV knowing in advance the above problems. The answer is no. Also I am disappointed by John Lewis support which is why I bought the TV from them in the first place. And finally I am deeply offended by this survey which will not allow it to be sent because I am blocking trackers on my computer (69 trackers that will be notified of this survey). I had to turn the blocker off to submit it. All this marketing tracking is offensive.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Outstanding t.v

KD-55AG8 07 Fevereiro 2021 por Bonsh (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had this about 2 weeks and it’s quality is absolutely brilliant, if your thinking of buying a t.v this product is one the you need .

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Usual Sony brilliance

KD-65AG8 05 Fevereiro 2021 por Speedbird850 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had a 55" Sony bravia 4k tv and that was great, I decided to treat myself to a 65" and wanted to upgrade to oled. There are many other brands producing high quality screens but I'm a Sony pervert so there was only 1 way for me to go. The build quality is superb and the metal stand has a solid premium feel. The setup is easy and i had it all connected and running in 20 minutes. The picture quality is fantastic and i watched a few 4k oled demos on YouTube that really showed the screen capabilities. I had a sound bar with the old tv and having tested it with new i decided it was no longer needed (possible atmos soundbar in future) Theres 100s of features options and settings and it took a while to have it how i wanted. As a keen football fan this thing is incredible on UHD channels. I'm always satisfied with sony products and i have a lot.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Amazing picture quality, fast and responsive.

KD-55AG8 02 Fevereiro 2021 por Dazdisco (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Works with all the android software i have tried without problems. TV is responsive and the picture and sound quality is amazing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Espetacular.

KD-55AG8 30 Janeiro 2021 por Rui e Flash (Portugal)

Excedeu as minhas expectativas, design cinco estrelas, qualidade de imagem excelente e manuseamento agradável.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent TV first class picture

KD-55AG8 25 Janeiro 2021 por buckle52 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this about just before Christmas and it has proved really good with excellent picture and sound, it works well with my Bose sound system and was fairly easy to set up and use. Excellent oroduct

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Great quality and easy to use features

KD-55AG8 25 Janeiro 2021 por Peestrum Plummet (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great quality product with easy to use features. Good delivery and communications/updates also.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture, internet dropping lets it down

KD-65AG8 18 Janeiro 2021 por Loxter (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago, it the box it’s a stylish tv very thin, set up and turned on, was immediately blown away with the clarity of picture. Set up the smart side with Netflix and Amazon accounts all fine, then two weeks after it started saying it’s lost the internet, which is no problem on normal channels, but when using Netflix it would freeze, but all other devices getting internet so a software problem I would think, this happened for few days running , trying everything recommended on the forums, as this is a common problem it seems, but touchvwood it seems to have settled down again this last week!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Good features and quality

KD-55AG8 17 Janeiro 2021 por Mart78donthaveone (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recently purchased and very pleased with the picture and sound quality

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great picture quality

KD-55AG8 17 Janeiro 2021 por Mattysmum (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to replace a 49” Sony Bravia which we’d been very happy with. The Oled version has not disappointed so far with good picture and sound quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Clarity

KD-55AG8 17 Janeiro 2021 por Billo05 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wow what a TV so many features couldn't ask for more.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Stunning Looking TV

KD-55AG8 16 Janeiro 2021 por NPS1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought less than one year ago I am having a Panel Refresh screen coming up every time I switch off. I have asked the TV to refresh it closes down then has 8 flashing RED lights come on at the bottom of the TV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Consistent hardware issue exchanged unit is refurb

KD-55AG8 14 Janeiro 2021 por MK227 (Reino Unido )

I purchased this tv in April 2020 on my second tv already Sony support each time send me a long winded email to state the MAC address and other non Important thing I.e my IP address when this is clearly a way to blame anything they can on a customer, asking for a manager is a waste of time I love Sony products but please open a call centre in UK, As I’ve had to appoint a service centre to order the exchange set which is refurbished I phone Sony again and there response the same each time! “Within specification” The photo evidence of the Netflix loading symbol clearly shows this tv isn’t within specification. Other than my gripes with no customer care and the ongoing panel and android tv issues, This tv was great while it lasted which in my experience isn’t long.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Beautiful Picture BUT...

KD-55AG8 10 Janeiro 2021 por 7Rob (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the best picture quality I’ve ever seen; however after less than a few hundred hours of use the panel failed leaving us with a blank screen. I’m now waiting for a replacement TV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great all round

KD-55AG8 10 Janeiro 2021  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought a year ago, and I am happy with all features and quality

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Would not work

KD-55AG8 09 Janeiro 2021 por Paulclea (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

New tv would not turn on just led flashing red Sony customer service a waste of time sent the tv back

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Compatibilidades deixam a desejar

KD-55AG8 08 Janeiro 2021 por Ana0 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nao e compatível com alexa, dificuldade no funcionamento com soundbar Bose. Sempre que se desliga perde ligacao a internet

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

rubbish

KD-55AG8 07 Janeiro 2021 por disgruntled123 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

i have been awaiting for a replacement for this broken t.v. for in excess of 3 weeks. So many promises from sony none have been kept.. Very poor aftersales by SONY.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Faulty tv

KD-65AG8 03 Janeiro 2021 por Hammond670 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Unfortunately we seem to have received a faulty tv and after 6 months are still stuck with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Beautiful Clarity

KD-55AG8 02 Janeiro 2021 por Idest (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great to see such a clear picture in HD, especially the nature programmes

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Amazing picture and sound, don’t like Android OS.

KD-65AG8 02 Janeiro 2021 por James_Branson (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture quality is absolutely fantastic and I’m really impressed with the sound. The acoustic panel works really well. I’m not a fan of the Android OS and I’m not sure why Sony won’t update a 2019 TV for Airplay 2/Apple TV native apps, which is a shame. I’ve decided to get an Apple TV 4K and use that instead. This guarantees Dolby Vision too! The HDMI-CEC is also notoriously bad too (google it) so I can’t just the Apple TV remote for all functions. Hopefully this will be addressed in a firmware update but CEC is a bit of a mess of a standard! Overall I am absolutely delighted with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Great tv except some minor issues

KD-65AG8 31 Dezembro 2020 por AnilBudda (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

First of all I was a good buy. Picture is stunning and sound is amazing. I have WiFi issues everytime I turn on tv it initially say no wifi network available And when I check connection it says connected. I have done software update but no luck. When I do switch channels in digital tv there is a noticeable time lag. Which wasn't there in my previous Sony tv. Apple airplay not supported which is very poor. Most of YouTube videos come in small screen, I know this is problem with video resolution but if tv can enhance and show video in full screen that would be good add on. Other than 2 issues my tv was great.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Great picture quality

KD-55AG8 28 Dezembro 2020 por Daddavis (Reino Unido )

I have had this a year now. It’s still very good. One thing that frustrates me is it continually wants to refresh but never achieves it. So every time I switch it off it repeats the same process to refresh but does not complete it.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Not pleased

KD-65AG8 28 Dezembro 2020 por N3THO (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this TV 6 month ago and now has suddenly it has stopped working with a red LED light flashing on it 5 times. I brought this tv as I was told it was one of the best in its range and being Sony would have no problems with it. I don't expect to buy a product of this cost and not last more than 6 months.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Dissappointing that viewing restricted by Sony

KD-65AG8 28 Dezembro 2020 por another idiot (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this because I have no aerial. Sony prevent me accessing All4 and Freeview. I tried contacting Channel 4 by the TV's internet connection. "Access Denied". It is not denied by my computer. A technically excellent TV spoiled by Sony's petty restrictions. Had to buy a £50 fire stick from Amazon. Expensive TV that relies on a gismo.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Guarantee procedure

KD-65AG8 26 Dezembro 2020 por Disapointed Dave (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 10 months ago and screen now faulty and still not changed or repaired

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Banging

KD-65AG8 25 Dezembro 2020 por Redeyes (Reino Unido )

Upgraded from Sony49 inch LED to this Stunning OLED 65 inch beast! Amazing picture stunning 4K through SkyQ ultra HD. PlayStation 5 looks absolutely immense! Banging TV . Loving it!!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The best ever

KD-65AG8 24 Dezembro 2020 por Emailman (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had this just over a year and it is absolutely fantastic.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

What’s not to like

KD-55AG8 24 Dezembro 2020 por Boy Blue (Reino Unido )

Second one of these I have had. This one seems to have even better sound and picture.quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

STV player and Apple products

KD-55AG8 23 Dezembro 2020 por Fifer2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Unfortunately living I. Scotland the ITV regional channel is STV. The STV player is not in the Apps Sony Select. It loads into you view which is down s level. It would be better if it was in the top level beside the BBC iPlayer. Also the android operating system is not as user friendly (requires casting) as the previous generation of Sony TVs when it comes to communicating directly with Apple products.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Wow

KD-55AG8 23 Dezembro 2020 por Charlie5burt (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am now watching films I have seen before. The larger and more detailed picture bring a whole new dimension. The sound is spectacular. Great purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Oled TV. Finally after 12 months diliberation

KD-65AG8 23 Dezembro 2020 por AV appreciater (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A super TV. Unpscales well. Makes Blu Ray look fab. Netflix and Amazon Prime 4K really pings. 4K from UHD Discs is stunning. Solid Black level, no blooming. Even low bitrate content rarely anything other than smooth and even. Decent v OS, missing some apps that I miss. SkyGo, Apple TV. Haven't footled around with voice control. Rubberised remote control is nicely laid out and feels good in the hand.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

great picture quality

KD-55AG8 21 Dezembro 2020 por restmaur (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Previously had Sont TV's and was always happy. Decioded to try a Philips and sent it back within a week and bought a Sony again (learn from mistakes!)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Excellent

KD-55AG8 20 Dezembro 2020 por Vitalik1984 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Am so happy to have this tv and recommend to everyone

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Lovely picture

KD-55AG8 16 Dezembro 2020 por RosiesMum (Reino Unido )

Had for a couple of weeks now Best picture I have seen

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Replacement

KD-55AG8 15 Dezembro 2020 por James79 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good tv and operating system. This is a replacement screen as the previous one was faulty

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Expensive but worth it!

KD-65AG8 15 Dezembro 2020 por Kinger5542 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this a few weeks ago and it’s is fantastic. I made the step up from a Samsung KS8000 so the AG8 had big boots to fill! And it sure does. Picture quality is better fantastic but I’d expect nothing less for the price. Don’t be put off by the overall brightness like some people say. The blacks are a far deeper than all ordinary LED tv’s which means it doesn’t need to be as bright to obtain the same level of detail! Gaming is near perfect to me. I have played Skyrim on the Nintendo switch and world of tanks at 4K on the PC at around 100fps and it all looks buttery smooth! I use a soundbar so don’t use the built in speakers but on the first day I had a quick check and they do sound pretty good. Better than most built in speakers I have heard. Only negative I have is the android operating system. It just feels a bit clunky. I dislike android phones so that’s probably why. It won’t be a negative for most people, just my personal preference. If you are like me and don’t have the TV hooked up to an aerial constantly, you won’t be able to use some catch up (itv or all4) as they go through the you view app which needs an aerial connected. I purchased a standalone aerial off Amazon, connected it to the TV, ran through the auto tune and then disconnected the aerial and all catch-up now works. hopefully I won’t have to reset the Tv anytime soon. Wall mounting is fine although I would have liked to of seen an all in one connection interface which would sit behind the TV stand then one wire up to the TV like the KS8000 as removing the TV to adjust/insert/remove cables once wall mounted is a pain. There is no cable management behind the TV either when wall mounted so does require a bit of fiddling. Nothing major just a little something that would have made the whole mounting experience more pleasurable. If you can afford £1700-1800 on a TV, you will struggle to find any better.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0