1008

4.6 based on 1,008 customer reviews

757
170
44
14
23
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great picture!

KD-55A8 16 Abril 2021 por nmcd90 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture and sound was excellent, definitely would recommend.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Expensive, and not repairable which is unacceptabe

KD-55A8 28 Fevereiro 2021 por DaveHun (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The quality of the TV is superb with excellent contrast, very good Color accuracy out of the box ( better then LG CX in my opinion ). Nice and snappy performance when navigating in android menu. Acoustic surface audio is well balanced, more then enough for everyone, but it’s not gonna sounds like a home theatre sound system. Now here I will explain my rating for this TV, and why I gave 1* for it. I bought this tv last year December, it not a cheap product, so those who buy it can expect to use it long term. In reality many people are buying such an expensive product with some kind of protection plan for it, but not everyone want to buy with it. I didn’t have any insurance and I had an accidental damage with a tv so I’m not covered unfortunately. That’s on me, I don’t blame just myself. But, there is a big but, I should be able to repair my tv even if I have to pay for it!!!Right!?!?! So I called Sony service center to get help with the repair. I have been told unfortunately Sony is not making that spare part which is actually the Oled panel, so there is only one option, the service/exchange. That’s cost more then if I buy the same TV brand new from high street retailers. Also if I knew this TV is not repairable when I purchased it (someone should give that information!!!!) then of course I will be forced to buy it, to avoid situation like this. I’m very disappointed, not only because those times are gone when people could buy things which have been designed to be repairable, but now I don’t want to buy another one, I just want to repair it for the price which is fairly calculated by the part of the TV, and it’s not possible because Sony doesn’t want to repair it (even if they able to do it I’m pretty sure), they just want to manufacture it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

984 avaliações de clientes

Modelos

0

Wonderful

KD-55A8 18 Outubro 2021 por Anaskazi14 (Reino Unido )

Got it around a month ago lovely tv got it as a gift

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Truly Outstanding Picture

KE-65A8 12 Outubro 2021 por Movie Gower 186 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

For UHD - BLU-RAY and 4K Broadcasts this Television has been perfect - Most Standard Definition Channels look better than before as well - it's early days but really impressed so far - Netflix loads instantly from the apps and looks stunning on 4K. Very pleased with purchase

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great

KE-55A8 11 Outubro 2021 por Mahrad (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it for a week now and I can not be more satisfied. Yes it's oled but I think it's way better other oleds like LG

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Constantly dropping off internet

KD-55A8 08 Outubro 2021 por Jaxx42 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lovely looking tv, great sound and colour but since day 1 it has constantly dropped off the internet. It then has to be rebooted to continue watching on WiFi. We are in communication with Sony but that is an absolute saga with constant questions via email -some of them repeating themselves

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

KD-55A8 06 Outubro 2021 por Phil Kn (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a few months ago and am delighted with the quality. Only niggle is that without warning it occasionally powers down. Went to shop for advice and told to turn eco settings off. Tried to find this function but could not find it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

So Gooood

KD-55A8 06 Outubro 2021 por JKsurb (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After my old plasma tv gave up I bought a Sony led but returned it very soon as I couldn't settle with night viewing with poor blacks, so went with this oled, tick all the boxes for me, superb picture and sound, very happy customer now.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great TV. Shame about the cable!

KD-65A8 05 Outubro 2021 por Lottie loo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Telly great. Love it. But a real issue is the cable from the TV to socket. Very very short especially if your tv is on the wall. Too short to have channelled in and too short to reach the socket needed an extension cable. Do you do a longer cable really need one!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good sound, shame about the picture.

KD-55A8 02 Outubro 2021 por Bobbly (Reino Unido )

I've had this TV since the end of 2020. I'm still very happy with the sound for such a thin unit, but obviously I bought it for the well-reviewed picture quality and this has, in practice, been a very disappointing experience. The images are fine when viewing 4K, but the TV really struggles with HD and standard definition, where colours can be washed out and shadow areas lack detail with the worse blocky pixelation that I've seen on an OLED - unfortunately my own fault for not testing it thoroughly enough before buying and trusting reviews that described these areas as being excellent. Lesson learnt. I can only hope for more 4K transmissions in future as any HD content with dark areas is poorly resolved and almost unwatchable, which actually makes me long for my broken old Panasonic plasma. Well, unless I get so fed up with it that I buy something else, as I now know there are other OLEDs that don't suffer from this problem.

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

KE-55A8 01 Outubro 2021 por Madge22 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this just over a week ago and would highly recommend.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Excelente qualidade de imagem

KD-55A8 01 Outubro 2021 por Sony A8 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei recentemente e a qualidade de imagem e som é fantástica, muito acima das televisões plasma/lcd/led que tive até hoje. Como é dito em algumas reviews, os únicos pontos negativos (com os quais convivo alegremente) são a reflectividade do ecrã e o brilho máximo não ser muito luminoso, mas na prática são pormenores. Excelente televisão

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony A8 OLED TV

KE-65A8 01 Outubro 2021 por Colin1945 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great TV has usual from Sony with their 4K Ultra HD

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Many thsing do not work as expected

KD-55A8 29 Setembro 2021 por TMTom (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

- You cannot record a program on one channel and watch another channel at the same time (at this price, a second tuner would have done the trick for not much). - You cannot program the recording of two programs that follow each other because they "overlap". (as each one starts 5' before and ends 5-15' after (adjustable)). (Nor do two overlapping programs on two separate channels). At this price, a second tuner would have done the trick for not much. - You can't permanently remove the teletext subtitles on the first channel. You have to do it manually every time. - You can't share the recorded shows to be seen from another TV in the house (DLNA) natively (didn't find out how). Nor using an Android App like Kodi either because the recording format is unknown/special ??? - The sound bar Sony HT-S350, has a catastrophic sound, like an old pan or the bottom of a well. Tested with the 3 possible connections: Bluetooth, optical cable and HDMI eARC. The sound from the TV speakers is much better. Moreover, the sound adjustment (treble, mid-range, bass) on the TV is only possible if the sound comes from the TV speakers and impossible for external sound devices. Currently the bar is unused and useless.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Fantastic TV

KD-55A8 28 Setembro 2021 por Terry1180 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love my new sony television great picture the sound is so good I don't need a sound bar and the Android features are great

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Wonderful TV

KE-55A8 25 Setembro 2021 por Drazzi57 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

More than meets expectations in every respect. Particularly good with sport and films.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great picture

KD-55A8 24 Setembro 2021 por Mark15 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with my new Sony TV has all the features & easy to use & fabulous picture although the instructions that came with it were a little vague & few

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

So far so good

KE-55A8 23 Setembro 2021 por Reachkars (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this TV a week ago and just had it wall mounted yesterday. Been a great experience until now. Clarity is top notch, may need to fine tune the settings to get the best out of it. There is a minute gap between the screen and the frame in the lower right corner but it is visible only if we look at it at a close distance. Overall a great piece of an equipment, hoping to have a good time with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent sound and picture

KE-55A8 20 Setembro 2021 por Tvbuff25 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recommend it to my friends and family after i had it for a week

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great tv

KE-65A8 18 Setembro 2021 por Gurdeep (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv 2 months ago and I liked it and would recommend to my friends

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent picture and smart features

KD-55A8 17 Setembro 2021 por Cam 27 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this last month after reading many many reviews on line. It is a fantastic TV and has a picture and features that many more expensive TVs can not match.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Always Sony

KE-55A8 14 Setembro 2021 por Mike16670 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfect tv I highly recommend it to all who value quality

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Uma decepção

KD-65A8 09 Setembro 2021 por Gigasound (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Além de estarem pixeis avariados a compra na loja da Fnac foi um fracasso. O produto foi imediatamente devolvido e o dinheiro restituído. Muito dececionado. Vejam pelas imagens

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Funcionalidades excelentes

KD-55A8 02 Setembro 2021 por beab (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Produto excelente quer na qualidade da imagem, quer na qualidade de som.Funcionamente muito intuitivo para quem não tem experiência nestas técnicas. Designe simples discreto e funcional

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

The best tv you could wish for

KD-55A8 31 Agosto 2021 por barney1x1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture is unbelievably.The sound is clear and the set up was very easy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture quality

KD-65A8 29 Agosto 2021 por Zott (Reino Unido )

I bought this product some months ago and had to use it before rating.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lovely, large TV easy to operate

KD-65A8 28 Agosto 2021 por PJT13 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only just had this beauty hung in our mediawall after the builder baulked at building it! Now it’s up, it looks great and has been easy to use. The help and settings buttons are very simple and the general controls too. The picture, being a Sony Bravia, is second to none and the sound, on Dolby setting, is excellent.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great quality TV and good for streaming services.

KD-55A8 27 Agosto 2021 por JAS_UK (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I go this TV as a replacement for a broken OLED LG TV. The Sony is great, but the user interface does not compete with the LG. For example to get to iPlayer, ITV, More4 etc you have to go through the Live TV application, rather then those apps being available via the Home menu. The Home menu does have Netflix, Prime and other streaming services though.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Set up

KE-55A8 23 Agosto 2021 por Eck59 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this t.v. about 2 weeks ago very easy to set up I'm glad I didn't pay to get it done for me , and at the time I wasn't sure about the purchase at the time big thanks to the Sales man at John Lewis

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent TV with great features.

KE-55A8 22 Agosto 2021 por JB Yorks (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the Sony Bravia KE55A8BU after looking at various other models from various manufactures. I decided on this particular TV because of the excellent reviews and after talking to the very knowledgeable Tim at Leeds Richer Sounds. I wanted an Android TV and I've always been happy with Sony equipment I've bought over the years. The user interface is fairly straight forward and the setup was really easy even though I needed to integrate my surround sound processor. The picture quality is excellent from the OLED screen and the TV although 55 inches takes up little more than the 42 inch TV it's replacing. All in all I think I made a really good choice buying this piece of kit.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

KE-55A8 20 Agosto 2021 por Dave46 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this television for a couple of weeks and blown away with both picture and sound, our Son-in-Law recommended the Sony Android television and he was spot on, a good choice for anyone and glad we did listen to his advice. This is our first Sony television and it won't be the last, was going to purchase a sound bar but don't in fact need one due to this model having fantastic clear yet a very nice bass sound which makes music sound almost wi-fi quality, very pleased all round with this model.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

55 Inches Of Stunning Image And Sound Quality

KE-55A8 17 Agosto 2021 por Hobgobolopolis (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

For me, the title of the review says it all about this Sony Bravia KE55A8/P 55” OLED smart television and i'm as thrilled now as I was when I first wall mounted the set and switched it on. A fold out Set up guide is present in the package (See Images) which will fully explain graphically, how to get the television from out of its box and onto the provided two part stand. Regarding the employment of peripheral equipment, the Sony Bravia boasts a number of connection ports. On the left hand side of the set and just behind the screen as you face it, you will find one HDMI (in), 2 x USB 2.00, a 3.5mm headphone socket, an AV (in) for Video/Audio L/R and a card port. Just below the HDMI in connection, you’ll find a small power button. Recessed into the back of the set you will have access to an aerial socket, 2 x satellite inputs (1 x main and 1 x sub), a LAN connection, an optical digital audio out, 3 x HDMI one of which is eARC for a soundbar and a further USB 3.1 for HDD Recording. The control hand set is very clearly laid out and intuitive but for the time being you’ll only need it to answer or select the various on screen prompts necessary for you to get the optimal settings for top class viewing. Anything you’re not sure of during the installation may be resolved through using the accompanying reference guide or by contacting Sony support, although much of the on screen installation set-up items can be revisited and changed simply by accessing the settings menu on your television at a later date. If you have followed the on screen prompts regarding Sony support and successfully registered your product, there should be an e mail from Sony in your inbox titled ‘Get started with 4K TV’. This will further guide you into getting the very best out of the services available to you once connected successfully to the internet Finally, I’m no tech geek but through my eyes, this is visual entertainment on an epic scale and to be honest, for the first 5 to 10 minutes I was just stood there, controls in hand, gawking at the quality of the 4K HD images. This set has a 3840 x 2160 pixel resolution and the bezel is very narrow too giving you a fantastic unobstructed picture. There are 9 pre-set picture modes to choose from with a 10th, dedicated Netflix calibration pre-set if you choose. As you become more comfortable with the settings of your new Sony and how to access and tweak them, you’ll find various settings that can be changed to enhance your viewing pleasure and any pre-sets you come across are usually self-explanatory.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very good TV, but disppointed with the warranty

KE-65A8 17 Agosto 2021 por Rajkumar (Reino Unido )

I have bought the 65 inches Sony A8 on 10th July 2021. My TV setup: I watch programmes on streaming services using an Apple TV. Audio is output via ARC from the TV to an AV receiver with a 5.2.2 surround sound system. I have set the video mode to Custom, as I prefer warm colour temperature. Motion flow is set to lowest, and the TV Ambient light sensor is off. The OS on the TV is the latest. Below are my thoughts about this TV with this setting. Excellent: Picture quality and colour ARC support for sound. The sound is now much better than when I directly connected Apple TV to the AVR. Motion handling and various modes such as Dolby vision Video quality on Youtube and few other apps Sound appears to come relative to the point where the source is on the screen. For example, if a person is standing on the left side of the screen, the speech seems to originate from the left-hand side of the screen. This is impressive. Can be improved: Few apps on TV have bad colours. One such example is the Disney plus app where all the colours appear very bright. The wifi randomly disconnects and it took a few days for the Wifi to get working initially. Never had Wifi problems with any other devices. The home screen is overloaded with a lot of apps. The UI can be simpler with just a few default apps and let the user install the rest as required. I do not have issues with any of the above-listed points as "can be improved", as I use Apple TV to stream content to the TV. I will not use the in-built apps on TV or use the TV's speakers. Bad experience - warranty was voided by Sony and I was told that there is only 12 months guarantee: A few weeks ago, I have noticed few dots on the TV screen. They appeared to be external to the screen, I tried wiping them off gently with a cloth. This didn't remove the dots. I preferred to not return the TV, as I like to repair and use products until their lifetime. I also preferred to not call support for minor issues and this was the mistake that I did. I looked at the manual and it said on some models there will be a plastic sheet in front of the screen. So thought the dots could have been caused by a plastic sheet on the panel and I tried to remove it. By mistake, I have removed a small amount of plastic on the edge of the TV panel where the black border is. This damage/chip on edge of the black border is far from the actual TV screen. The picture, sound, software etc are working without any issues. I decided to contact Sony support for the dots on the screen and was asked to send pictures of the TV. In some time, I have got a reply from Sony support with the below message and also stating that I have to pay for all future services and parts, as my warranty is now void: After reviewing the pictures sent, we are afraid that the issue showing in the pictures might be caused by physical damage. I am not concerned about repairing the chip/damage on the edge of the TV, as they are only cosmetic. And I am aware that accidental damage is not covered by the manufacturer’s warranty. But I am sad that Sony has cancelled the warranty completely. In Sony's reply to my subsequent email, I have got the below reply saying there is only 12 months guarantee: With reference to your enquiry, please note that Sony products are supplied with a standard one year European guarantee to protect customers in the event of product failure. In case this 12 months guarantee has expired, unfortunately, all services would have to be carried out on a chargeable basis. I was under the impression that Sony TVs purchased in the UK have a 5-year warranty but looks like they aren't. I like Sony's products and had a few products in the past without any issues. I am sad and disappointed with the cancellation of my warranty on a premium product for cosmetic damage. I generally don't write reviews, esp negative reviews. But as OLED TV repairs can be very costly, I thought of writing this review to make people aware of the warranty issue I have faced. The TV is very good. I am giving 2 stars for this TV review only due to the warranty issue.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

KE-65A8 16 Agosto 2021 por velan (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the TV from Richer Sounds a month back. The video quality is amazing (as expected from Sony). The surprising bit is the quality of audio. I never expected the audio to be this good in a LED TV. Great job Sony...

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Pensei que fosse melhor...

KD-65A8 12 Agosto 2021 por Jorge O (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

O produto tem um design muito apelativo. O som é muito bom com a funcionalidade de emiti-lo pelo ecrã. Estou no entanto algo desapontado quanto a algumas funções. Mudando de Source o som nunca fica ativado à primeira (ou muito raramente). Encontrei uma solução que é selecionar a source uma segunda vez. Sinto que tenho que reiniciar o equipamento muitas vezes para uma tv. Denoto também algum arrastamento em imagens mais rápidas, em eventos desportivos sobretudo, e não estava nada à espera disto. Estive indeciso entre esta e a LG CX... começo a ter sérias dúvidas de ter feito uma boa escolha. Se fosse hoje iria para a LG, certamente.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Sony A8 H

KE-55A8 11 Agosto 2021 por Raw Moon (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was in two minds to go for an oled but im glad I did the picture in 4 k is amazing you is like looking through a window ! And as the screen is the speakers the sound comes right at you and it has Dolby built in ,great quality with the catch up apps as well ,Sony is ahead of the rest in terms of sound and vision .

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

KD65A8

KD-65A8 11 Agosto 2021 por TFUT (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A couple of years ago I bought a Sony KD55XF9005 Led smart TV and it has been absolutely brilliant. At the time it was the biggest TV I could get in the corner of the room, but after recently swapping the furniture around I found that I could get a bigger TV along the back wall, so I set my sights on a new 65 inch TV instead. I had no hesitation to look for another Sony, I've had many Sony TVs over the years and I've never had a minutes trouble with any of them. The only question was, do I go for another Led TV or pay a bit more and go for the Oled? After reading loads of reviews I decided to go for the Oled and I'm so glad I did. The picture quality is simply superb and you can instantly see the difference compared to my old Led, the contrast is so much better. Blacks are really black and the colours pop! Watching videos in 4K on YouTube is sensational, the detail is incredible. The Android operating system is super fast and easy to use, with all the catch up channels present and loads of apps available to download. The TV itself looks absolutely gorgeous even when it's turned off and the legs can be adjusted to give space for a soundbar. Not that you will need one cos the TV sounds absolutely amazing with its acoustic screen technology. I'm really pleased with my purchase and I can't rate it highly enough.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Good viewing

KE-55A8 10 Agosto 2021  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Being a ex tv engineer of 35 years I did my homework on oled TV's and I am so happy with the picture and sound. Time will tell on reliability.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Good Oled picture and good sound quality.

KE-55A8 05 Agosto 2021 por Telbro (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great Oled TV but seems short on instructions, I.e there is no on/off button, the set tells you too turn off on the remote, but when you later turn on it tells you to make sure you turn off on the remote to avoid screen burn. Odd

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great Quality

KE-55A8 04 Agosto 2021 por synyx (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago after weeks of reading reviews and going to see the various TVs in store, i had narrowed it down to this and the LG OLED55A16LA. It was a tough call, however saw the images and the blacks were much richer, the sound was also marginally better (however use a soundbar anyway). The airplay builtin was also a plus for me as we all have iphones in the house. The software/os is good, fast and responsive, (Samsung previous TV could become laggy at times). Only small thing i dont like is being able to rename the sources to something for user friendly, (it uses the system detection for its names).

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good product in general but not perfect

KE-65A8 04 Agosto 2021 por My007 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

This TV does not work perfectly with the sound systems connected via HDMI ARC. If you change the volume level too fast then it will lose sychronism with the volume level of the sound system.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Excellent TV

KE-65A8 03 Agosto 2021 por BDod1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a month ago and very satisfied with the television

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound and oicture

KE-55A8 03 Agosto 2021 por Embalmerbill (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Enjoying every minute of it. It the best tv I've ever had.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not the cheapest, but!

KE-55A8 02 Agosto 2021 por Ampack (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not the cheapest, but we'll worth the extra spend. Sound quality is excellent as standard, no need for an additional sound bar. Picture quality is exceptional.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use

KE-55A8 02 Agosto 2021 por Afza (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had the TV for about two weeks now and it works brilliantly with the PS5. The sound quality is good and it can be tailored to different viewing i.e cinema, sport ect.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great pictures

KE-55A8 02 Agosto 2021 por Bob 1945 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a couple of weeks ago, I love the picture and the sounds, but my wife doesn’t like the deep base sounds, i have tried everything to eliminate the base sound but with no luck. I am going back to j lewis to see if they can send someone to have a look

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy set up

KD-55A8 01 Agosto 2021 por Dino maz (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

First new TV in 15 years. I was so pleased with how easy it was to set up & tune in. I even watch YouTube & Netflix through the TV now. Picture in 4K is amazing....

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-55A8 29 Julho 2021 por Kotaka (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

i bought this TV two weeks ago and and is amazing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Cracking picture quality, very pleased

KE-55A8 27 Julho 2021 por Joeboy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony BRAVIA KE55A8/P - 55-inch - OLED - 4K Ultra HD I have put off purchasing a 4k TV for quite some time now, our existing 50 inch tv was a top range model which still has a cracking picture, this has served us well over the past several years. After all, why do we need a new TV when the old set provides such a great picture?.. Well, the answer to that is: I thought the old TV had a great picture until I plugged in this Sony Bravia 55 inch 4K TV, which I have to say is impressive. My neighbour has a 4k TV which is nowhere near as good as our old set, so I did make the mistake of thinking that a 4k TV wasn't worth the upgrade which I now know is not the case. It does appear that not all 4k TV's are equal! The Sony Bravia arrived by a special delivery company, I'm pleased to say that the 2 delivery men treated the television box with the greatest respect. They gently removed it from the truck where it had been securely strapped to prevent damage, they then carefully carried it into my home where they placed it softly on the floor. So for me, I was 100% confident the TV had not been treated roughly during shipping, so full marks to the delivery company. The box was large but easy to open, just remove 4 special plastic plugs and the top lifts off making it easy to assemble the TV. All that's needed is for the 2 strong metal stands to be clipped into the underside of TV. This is unless it is to be wall mounted where you will find screw holes in the rear which will take most common wall brackets. Note, no screws are provided for wall mounting. On unpacking I was pleased to find the screen itself was well protected by thick cardboard along with a soft foam based thin covering. Once in place, I was pleased to find there is excellent connectivity on this set, connections available are: 1 x Aerial, 4 x HDMI, 1 x Ethernet, 1 x Optical audio out, 2 x Satellite inputs, AV in, plus 3 x USB (2 x USB 2.0, 1 x USB 3.1). Most of these are found within a small recess on the rear, along with a single HDMI, AV and USB port placed on the side where access is easy, also on the side is a single power button. I have to admit that my thoughts when the TV was first switched on was that I wasn't particularly blown away by the picture or sound. But, believe me, once I had learned the settings and spent a little time setting the TV up correctly, I was blown away by it. There are certain settings that need to be changed to suit your household and devices, once set up correctly you are ready to go. What I did find very helpful was that after registering the TV with Sony, I would receive almost daily updates on how to set up and improve my tv experience. Each email provided details on the next step to take in tweaking the tv to my individual needs. I was lucky that I managed to work it out for myself, but for someone who is maybe not so tech savvy, then the support emails from Sony will be a great help. The TV has several inbuilt presets which provide various display options, these are: Vivid, Standard, Cinema, Game, Graphics, Photo and custom. The preset name describes it's intended use, Standard in my opinion being the most useful of the factory presets, but for me Custom is where this TV's strengths lay. If you are happy to spend some time in the settings, you can coax an amazing picture out of this. The options are many, each has a short description providing what each setting does. If you mess things up you can just press 'Reset picture settings' and you can start again. There are plenty of options to tweak which include motion, screen processing, picture quality and much more, most of the main settings have more detailed sub sections. I would suggest not applying too much screen processing to start with as a minor tweak or no tweak may be all that's needed. I setup my ideal custom setting, but over the past few days I've come back to make one or two minor adjustments. It's taken me around 1 week to get my picture settings exactly where I want them. The sound is different to our previous TV which had a huge amount of tone and width. This TV has a unique system where the screen is the speaker, so sound is generated where it needs to be. For example, speech is generated in the area of the actors mouth giving a more natural sound. The sound although not quite so tonally pleasing to me, is a lot easier to hear, so I find we use less volume than before. Now that I'm used to the difference, I do rather like the sound. I have hooked the TV up to my home theatre system using the optical port, this works very well with no lip synch issues whatsoever. You could of course add a soundbar if you wish to upgrade the sound, but as far as modern TV's go the sound is pretty good with plenty of options available. When viewing 4K content, this TV is absolutely amazing once setup correctly. The colours pop out of the screen, contrast is amazing with super bright whites and the deepest black that I've ever seen on a TV set. The detail too is crisp and clear with sharp illuminated edges, making the content separate from the background giving plenty of depth to the picture. When viewing white or dark areas, the detail is not blown out, it's still there in the shadows or in the brightest areas. I watched a movie where there was a lot of snow and night scenes. The snow was not one huge white-out, instead I could see every little detail of ridges and snowdrifts in the snow, right back into the distance. The night time scenes again were illuminated by orange, green, blue and other colours from distant lights which gave a crisp clear pleasing glow, this makes night scenes very attractive indeed. Another great feature is that standard definition programs are upscaled to provide a far superior, colourful, and crisp experience more than ever possible before. This is an android smart tv, once you setup your account with the Google Play Store you can download no end of apps to your TV. Those include most, if not all of the TV apps that you would expect. If you prefer to use your 4K Fire-stick or other 4K TV device, you still can as you can quickly switch between inputs by a mere touch of a button. Just be sure to set those devices up correctly in the input settings section. I have my 4K fire-stick set up using Dolby vision through this tv, it looks amazing. In fact almost everything looks amazing. The remote is top quality too with easy to understand buttons. It has a dedicated Netflix and Google Play button for easy access to those apps, it is also voice enabled so you can control the TV via speech if you wish. For the asking price this is an amazing TV, it will be even better if you spend time learning the settings and carry out a little tweaking on the custom preset. I have no hesitation on highly recommending this! CONTENTS: 1 x 55-inch 4K TV 2 x Feet 1 x Remote 2 x Batteries 1 x Instruction booklet pack

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not enough information.

KD-65A8 27 Julho 2021 por Ready Roscoe (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My previous Sony Bravia was getting on a bit,so I thought with all of the money I'd saved whilst being under house arrest! I would treat myself to a new television. So off we went and a 77" oled 4k caught my eye. The best part of £2.5k left my bank balance as we left Costco with the monster in the back of my daughter's 4x4 Nissan,only just mind. We struggled In to my house, unpacked, set it up,there is very little tech's to worry about,so plugged into the mains only to see a bright green streak from the top to bottom of the screen! NO,I wasn't very impressed either. So,off we went back to the store,didn't bother going to the snake cue to get in,went straight to "Returns " . An hour later, left with a 65" oled. My lounge resembled a cave with the 77", so decided to go smaller . Once home, unpacked tv,plugged it in and wallah, I thought I had been blessed! What a truly fantastic picture and the Atmos sound blew me away. Immediately arranged Netflix (top drawer) and now a week later I'm in complete heaven,nirvana even. One thought keeps coming into my head, "why didn't I buy this at the beginning of the lockdown as opposed to the end of it ?! " Who knows where we shall be in 10 yrs time with the way technology is progressing, well,I look forward to finding out when my AB65 will probably need to be replaced, something I'm looking forward to! Oh by the way Costco knocked £330 off for the inconvenience, everyone's a winner. There is one criticism though, the information given is not sufficient, barely a few pages.More should be given on the handset, I found it quite confusing, still do......

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent TV with decent built-in sound quality

KE-55A8 27 Julho 2021 por Breks (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The view is excellent, clarity of the screen amazes me time and again. Android TV has improved tremendously and works as needed. The only downside for me is that the lower bass tones tend to be rather dodgy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Beware the A8 screen defect.

KD-65A8 26 Julho 2021 por JonoUK (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’m not a gamer, so the A8 looked to be the better option over the LG OLED65CX. I watch TV mostly at night, so preferred the greyscale of the OLED over the brightness of the Samsung QLED. The A8 looks good on the wall with its narrow bezel and the Android system is best described as functional. The remote is basic and initially the picture looked great on HD. That was until it got to dark scenes, dark scenes are where it should have excelled but instead I got banding. The extent of it is best shown on a single colour screen, as in the attached images. It turns out most OLED displays have banding problems but its potluck as to how bad it will be on any given TV. As a high-end TV, I'd expect Sony to ensure the A8 had one of the better ones. My A8 didn’t and Sony Customer Services where dismissive stating it was in specification. My particular A8’s picture spoils dark scenes and is nowhere near worth the money, so beware. Hopley other manufactures are more decerning about the quality of display they use in their high-end models. I'll probably sell this on as a second and won't be buying Sony in the future.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great sound but images are good,bad or adequate.

KD-65A8 26 Julho 2021 por KevMorrey (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ordered 65inch screen. The sound is amazing for a modern thin screen TV. The picture was a different story. HD inputs are OK. 4k movies amazing. For normal TV, which most of my channels are, the images are bad. The faces of the presenters are ghosted. The same applies to their bodies but you are still trying to watch the faces. It was suggested the signal was the problem. I have checked the signal and was told it was good. Perhaps good is not adequate for this TV. The TV will be returned ASAP.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Mind blowing

KE-65A8 24 Julho 2021  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’d buy more but only need one a must buy for any tech freak

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

De très bonnes caractéristiques

KE-55A8 24 Julho 2021 por credoh (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Après un mois d'utilisation : tres bonnes images, et idem pour le son. Le système android de gestion est pratiques, a voir fans la durée ( mise a jour,...)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent tv

KE-55A8 24 Julho 2021 por Chris 026 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great TV does what it says on the box and more! The sound is amazing

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lovely TV but……!!!!!

KE-65A8 24 Julho 2021 por Snosrap0305 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Normally I buy Samsung but decided on a Sony after much deliberation. To access TV channels live and on demand I use respective Apps, as don’t want and aerial or Sky as we use Now TV. For some reason I cannot watch ‘live’ TV on ITV hub and when I researched this online this apparently is an ongoing issue with a Sony. I’m so disappointed by this and if I’d known this before I would never have purchased the Sony TV and gone for another Samsung. Please sort this out Sony………!!!!!!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features pityabout the airplay not working p

KE-55A8 23 Julho 2021 por zakaraz (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Impressed with quality right up until I discovered the airplay disconnects after 5 minutes when streaming from an ipad. Unable to resolve after reading up in customer support. Currently waiting for a reply from email sent first thing this morning

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great panel and software

KE-55A8 23 Julho 2021 por roskhopper (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this now for 2 weeks. It took quite a few days to get it set up the way I want it as many of the adjustments and what to do with them weren't explained or available on line. Since then Sony sent some links to my e-mail and these have helped tremedously to get things right for me. The panel now is bright and sharp with fantastic colours and depth and has made a huge difference to content made in 4K HDR - Amazon prime content though is still very dissapointing and is too dark to watch during the day. Netflix and other services including TV are really really good. Very impressed. The standard TV sound quality is very impressive - the best I've heard without a cinema sound system.

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

KE-55A8 21 Julho 2021 por Cliff 1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought 2 weeks ago & highly delighted the picture quality is perfecg

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing TV with a good interface for smart feature

KE-65A8 19 Julho 2021 por GaryMag77 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my first Oled TV and absolutely loving the picture. The interface is fast (as fast as my Google TV Chromecast) and is well stocked with apps. I have played a bit of stadia on this and it is a bit glitchy but i expect that an app update will come out later to address some of the minor issues. Terrestrial TV is good with the catchup apps in the same place. Sound is good from the screen but i use a 5.1 system and it works well. The initial setup with the 5.1 system was a bit hit and miss but i eventually got it working. I will opt for a Sony surround AV Amp later down the line to gain more integrated functions.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture quality, easy to use and set up

KE-55A8 19 Julho 2021 por jonchild (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this as a replacement for an old Samsung. It was easy to set up. The picture quality was superb. Sound was good though currently using a sound bar, Control is easy to use and features good. It's easy to scroll between apps.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great Picture

KD-65A8 18 Julho 2021 por Christian Alex (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

i bought this TV to replace my 55 inch tv when we moved home. Couldn't be happier fantastic picture quality

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Another excellent product from SONY

KE-55A8 18 Julho 2021 por RWK1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recently moved house and needed a bigger TV for the sitting room and after a lot of reviewing and looking, decided on the SONY OLED 55 inch A8. Not the cheapest option, but the picture and sound quality are worth the extra and we’re very pleased with the purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fine OLED TV at reasonable price

KE-55A8 18 Julho 2021 por RVavia (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent TV for cost but already discontinued after only a year. Very happy as it suits our needs perfectly and picture is best we've had by far. Only downsides: feet too far apart for existing TV stand (but overcame that by modifying and mounting feet further in) and Android system.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Everything I thought it would be

KE-65A8 17 Julho 2021 por Gene Jeanie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this product about a month ago and I am really pleased with it, it has excellent features and the picture quality is second to non

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

GREAT TV

KD-55A8 17 Julho 2021 por Telbro (Reino Unido )

LOVED SONY ALL MY ADULT LIFE.THE OLEDs ARE THE BEST

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-55A8 17 Julho 2021 por Oldgit74 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Still early days, but initial impressions are first rate. It integrates well with other equipment (sound bar, PVR/Bluray player).

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-55A8 16 Julho 2021 por s paco (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this TV set up for about 3 weeks now. Easy install, great picture and surprisingly good built in speakers although I have a separate Sony soundbar, all in all a good set ip

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent features, excellent sound.

KE-55A8 13 Julho 2021 por HOEE (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really happy with the performance of this television. Great quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1