155

4.5 based on 155 customer reviews

109
24
13
3
6
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países

Positivas mais úteis
0

Absolutely Exceptional OLED TV XR83A90J

210 cm (83") 04 Setembro 2021 por Oyodi (Reino Unido )

Absolutely fantastic, at 83 inches it really makes a difference, this is the Oled TV I have been waiting for, and at once I noticed it is brighter and it seems sharper, I suppose that's the new XR chip highlighting features, so much so, that at times it looks 3D, Brilliant. Also the Bravia Core app allows you to watch 4k Bluray quality streaming (depends on your Internet speed)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Average

164 cm (65") 10 Maio 2021 por GuPee (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The TV is OK, definitely not worth the money. The motion handling isn't as good as my 3yr old Panasonic and the Custom preset looks very washed out with raised black colours. Hoping it'll improve. It's also not as bright as advertised, I saw no real difference to the Panasonic.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

3

155 avaliações de clientes

Modelos

0

Sony raises the bar again.

139 cm (55") 14 Outubro 2021 por Csg82 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is another fantastic TV from Sony. Picture quality is awesome. Sound quality is awesome again adding a touch more bass from previous generations. Easy to assemble and set up. It has a 4k 120hz input using HDMI 2.1 which I cannot fully test but using an Xbox One X there is definitely a noticeable differences in the way it handles lighting transitions from light to dark and vice versa, it's much smoother now, thanks Sony ! All in all it's another fantastic TV from Sony and I would not choose any other over this one.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Best picture out there.

139 cm (55") 09 Outubro 2021 por Pumpkinlove36 (Reino Unido )

So far so good. Stunning picture and sound is extremely good for a TV. Slight improvement to the remote which is a good thing on a TV this expensive.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Wow, what a piece of tech.

164 cm (65") 08 Outubro 2021 por PompeyMush (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Technically this 4K TV is a level above the rest, superb picture and sound. Not sure if surround sound is needed but great quality sound especially with IMAX. Easy to unpack which is essential with 75" units.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

size, colour

164 cm (65") 07 Outubro 2021 por Vindiboy (Reino Unido )

Wanted a larger 65" TV with UHD Hanging it on the wall makes the room seem larger

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Stunning

164 cm (65") 02 Outubro 2021 por Ish Ahmed (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had Sony Bravia TV's for the past 20 years. I had been waiting for Sony to produce an OLED Screen. I am so glad I waited. The Picture is stunning, so much depth and detail. The sound from the Aquistic Screen is a joy. If you can afford the price of an AJ model I would recommend digging into those pockets.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great TV Overall, but...

139 cm (55") 01 Outubro 2021 por sw11guy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a great TV, in many ways the best I've ever had. But...Sony really needs to sort out the issue over the catch up apps, iPlayer, ITVHub, etc. none of which are either already on or available to be added to this TV. To be issuing premium priced TVs without these fundamental but basic apps is pretty poor. I hear that Sony keeps saying that these are coming in 2021, but there is not much of 2021 left and there's no sign of them yet!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Sony has finally done it!

210 cm (83") 29 Setembro 2021 por KindAngelofGod (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony has done it, they have have truly produced a Master Series product worthy of the name in the A90J 83". I received mine only one week ago and from the moment I turned it on, I knew that my TV viewing had changed forever. The picture is stunning: I have Sky UHD HDR subscription and it is a marvel to watch On Demand programmes in stunning, glorious, rich, deep colors and inky blacks with HDR highlights that bring out the excellent lighting (e.g. in the series Britannia). Sports too on Sky are excellent in UHD, unfortunately my favourite F1 is currently not in HDR but is still great in UHD; hopefully HDR will be added to F1 and other sports, although most will be happy to know that football definitely has HDR. In Netflix, the picture is brilliant in HDR and Dolby Vision (with Netflix calibrated mode optional to add in the tv settings menu, to give more life-like colors). Bravia Core app, although still in development and not perfect, is a superb bonus from Sony, free for 2 years (subscription based after that). It brings with it lots of films in a mixture of HD, 4K, 4K HDR and 4K IMAX Enhanced. The latter, is unbelievable and has to be seen to be believed, as it brings out a rich vibrancy in select movies. I watched Spiderman Away From Home in 4K IMAX Enhanced, luckily I have a Denon receiver that had IMAX Enhanced sound, and I was amazed at the sound and vision coming into perfect unison, to create one of the best experiences I have ever had watching a movie. The built in Google TV operating system is quick and responsive, my only gripe is that it does not show anything I have partly watched from Netflix, so that I may resume watching them without first having to go to the Netflix app. The settings system itself is excellent, with changing settings on the fly very quick and easy to do, with good descriptions of each option. The sound system of the TV is really good, although I have not tested it much as I have a receiver that is far more capable. The remote: I had a previous Sony Bravia LCD/LED TV and it's remote was too heavy and had far too many buttons. The remote for this TV is breath of fresh air: it is light, has fewer buttons, has four excellent quick access buttons to Youtube, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video and Disney+, and is back lit so you can see the buttons in the dark. Since my initial purchase, I have not regretted one moment what I paid for this TV, and believe me it was not cheap. IMHO, worth every penny - especially as it comes pre-calibrated, and the heat-sink alone is worth the extra; just to have the piece of mind that there is not likely to be any burn-in issues. Con: There is only one negative, I would have to say that it only comes in the fact that the blacks tend to be very dark and possibly crushing just a little bit of the detail, but I cannot be sure of this. In one word, for me, the TV is 'Perfect!'. (there is no perfect TV really, but this TV sure does come very close...)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Beautiful new Sony TV

139 cm (55") 28 Setembro 2021 por fpd05 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been bowled over by the new TV which I have had wall-mounted, and although the 55" screen is by far the largest I have owned its slimline looks fit effortlessly into the surroundings and provide an excellent focal point for the room. The picture quality is excellent, often breath-taking with OLED showing true colours without garishness. The sound is very natural with an excellent spread, and after two weeks use I do not think it will require back-up from a sound-bar for any types of programme (which for me includes classical music). One thing made me hesitate on purchase: the absence at present of UK streaming services for BBC iplayer, ITV Hub, All4 and My5 as noted by others. Apparently the word from Sony is that these will be added over the coming months when licenses are in place for this new model. However the purchase of a Fire TV Stick (very inexpensive and tucked away behind the screen) provides everything immediately. This TV is expensive, but its performance for me so far leaves me in no doubt that it is value for money.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Sony

139 cm (55") 28 Setembro 2021 por Sim786 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The best the tv for years sounds like you in cinema!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Let down by judder and lack of apps

164 cm (65") 28 Setembro 2021 por nv0381 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

At this price was expecting a big improvement over my A9G OLED - and picture is better but this is let down by judder issues on apps like Netflix - which gets quite annoying. Also UK streaming apps like BBC iPlayer are not available at the moment.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Best TV of this generation so far

139 cm (55") 27 Setembro 2021 por Nation (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv a month ago. I am so happy with the design, picture and sound. Best TV so far

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great feathers

139 cm (55") 27 Setembro 2021 por k h s (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good and very smart TV that I ever have seen till now.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not as good as expected

164 cm (65") 27 Setembro 2021 por Iansoaks (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sky and terrestrial don’t appear to broadcast signals that this TV is supposedly capable of. Had to buy a Vesa stand as legs do not fold inwards.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great TV pity about the lack of UK TV Apps.

164 cm (65") 26 Setembro 2021 por Ingy56 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture and sound quality is great, as well as the TV being quite thin it looks great mounted on the wall. But the lack of UK TV apps is a pain.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A90J Expensive yes worth the price yes

139 cm (55") 25 Setembro 2021 por PaulG59 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought the A90J about a month ago and whilst it is an expensive tv it’s worth it picture quality is amazing no grey shading between dark and light scenes the auto picture mode is very good no real issues selecting the correct mode the Netflix and imax modes work surprisingly good,This is the 1st tv with the screen as a speaker I’m quite happy with the sound produced just from that we also have it hooked up to a surround sound system and use the screen as the 5th speaker and that is amazing very easy to switch between surround and tv speakers , The remote is nice and easy to use and when changing inputs etc nice to have the options at the bottom of the screen .Gaming mode is good the set has allm no vrr support yet,but works well no judder or stuttering .The google tv Home Screen is ok not really used it a lot,one thing to note is no uk catch up services a shame as plenty of streaming services on it so would of been nice to have it all built in,will it come you can never tell its not a deal breaker thou as fire stick or Apple TV have it all anyway,oh and Apple TV now outputs in Dolby vision . So overall yes the A90J is the flagship model and has the price tag to go with it,but worth the cost ? To be honest it is for us a vast improvement from our old 9005

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The best Sony tv I’ve ever purchased

139 cm (55") 25 Setembro 2021 por Guy from Southampton (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv to replace a 7 year old led tv, I couldn’t be happier, this oiled has the wow factor, easy to set up and use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great futures

164 cm (65") 24 Setembro 2021 por Billyso (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought these months ago. Everything is OK but the Disney Channel still cannot use

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great tv but broke after month and half

139 cm (55") 23 Setembro 2021 por Adeen (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv 6 weeks ago and thought was great purchase till a white line went right down the panel currently waiting for replacement which has been quite a carry on

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A fantastic TV!

139 cm (55") 23 Setembro 2021 por Lifeboatman (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

We took the plunge and moved to a quality high definition TV from a 14 year old 32in LCD Sony set that claimed it was HD ready all those years ago! What a revelation! The built in Ultra HD apps like Netflix and You Tube are amazing, especially in Dolby Vision. Plus feeding it with live UHD from Sky Sports and other programming, or 4K UHD Blu Rays from our Sony player just transform our TV experience. The sound is mind blowing too. We were expecting to have to buy a sound bar with our new TV choice, but it’s quite unnecessary with this one! Initial setting up, with Google phone app was simple (actually good fun too!) and the menu structure of the TV and Google TV is easy to understand. We’re so pleased we bought this TV!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant picture.

139 cm (55") 23 Setembro 2021 por Bumflyer (Reino Unido )

Bought this to improve my wife’s quality of viewing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

One Amazing TV.

139 cm (55") 17 Setembro 2021 por Trident 42 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really pleased with this purchase. The picture is stunning in 4K HDR mode and very good just watching standard HD from normal broadcasters. If this is on your shopping list, you really need to see it, in person. You also need to hear it because the sound is fantastic, given the audio technology built into the set. Could not be happier.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Cant add a subwoofer

164 cm (65") 12 Setembro 2021 por Paul12432134635 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The TV is super and the picture and sound are great, however I was advised by Sony salesman that ta subwoofer can be added, and it can't. so you have great sound but not the depth of base that a subwoofer gives

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic Tv

164 cm (65") 10 Setembro 2021 por AllyBoy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this television a month ago and it's the best thing I ever done 65" Sony ER what a picture fantastic in HD fantastic in UHD best money I've ever spent I would recommend this television to everybody

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic

139 cm (55") 07 Setembro 2021 por Mickley (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Big improvement on my A9G very bright and clear to watch

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

What! No catch up App’s!!!

139 cm (55") 07 Setembro 2021 por seanhorne1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great TV, a little dark in broadcasts, films but overall very good. No catch up apps is a bizarre omission. When £59 TV’s do. Blaming other people for this omission is frankly poor, you’re Sony for god shake, get it sorted. Expensive, but if you can you should

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Incredible Screen

210 cm (83") 06 Setembro 2021 por JurassicBear (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the 83" version and can honestly say it's the best screen I've ever seen. For my eyes the colours and depth in the picture out the box on the cinema setting is fabulous. Natural colours with great contrast and punch. Was originally planning on getting it calibrated but I don't feel there's a need now I've seen it. PS5 gaming on it is a blast.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not a promising start

164 cm (65") 06 Setembro 2021 por JB R (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After 2 months use problems. Total loss of sound, tried switching off various attached units even a reset, still no joy. Gave up for the night and pulled the plug from the power socket. Reconnected the power at the wall, it started OK with sound waited until next 80 mile round trip to retailer, they agreed to exchange tv.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Good

164 cm (65") 04 Setembro 2021 por Alawa (Reino Unido )

Good product to have . Nice viewing by family . Ok having issues at the moment.

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Absolutely Exceptional OLED TV XR83A90J

210 cm (83") 04 Setembro 2021 por Oyodi (Reino Unido )

Absolutely fantastic, at 83 inches it really makes a difference, this is the Oled TV I have been waiting for, and at once I noticed it is brighter and it seems sharper, I suppose that's the new XR chip highlighting features, so much so, that at times it looks 3D, Brilliant. Also the Bravia Core app allows you to watch 4k Bluray quality streaming (depends on your Internet speed)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Disgusted

139 cm (55") 04 Setembro 2021 por Upset Jonathan (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am disgusted that I can spend almost £3k on a TV that doesn't work. No bbc iplayer or itvplayer. Curry's agreed to a full refund and exchange then changed their mind when I couldn't produce the stand as I had someone who had wall mounted it for me

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

The Best picture

139 cm (55") 04 Setembro 2021 por Synergy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture is absolutely wonderful. The sound is so much better than some competition The downside for UK customers is the missing UK apps. Namely BBC iplayer and ITV hub These are critical, yet missing. Google is so much better than Android

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony a90j

164 cm (65") 04 Setembro 2021 por Stoaksey (Reino Unido )

I bought this TV 2months ago good TV except suffers from blurring on fast moving scenes

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent definition but no BBC iPlayer etc???!

139 cm (55") 02 Setembro 2021 por Drawde (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this television as we have trust in Sony to produce quality and long-lasting products. We are forever having to throw away perfectly serviceable Sony TVs after 15 years or so. The TV itself is wonderful. Terrific definition on HD, beautiful colour and excellent sound quality without extra soundbars et cetera. BUT and it is a big BUT why no BBC iPlayer or other terrestrial catch up services?. We were promised this would be addressed in the near future and are relying on Sony to fulfil this promise. Hence at this moment only 4 stars, wish it could have been 5 and we recommend it to friends - Yes but we would inform them of the limitation we have outlined above. In 3 words “ get it sorted!“

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Quality

164 cm (65") 02 Setembro 2021 por RabPunk (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had the 65A90J for just over a week now and gotta say am well impressed.Needed a new tv and after reading online about 2021 tvs settled on the A90J.Not only is it aesthetically pleasing it also has a great picture.Much has been said of its lack of UK catch-up apps but this didn’t dissuade me and once i linked up a UHD player i knew i’d made a great choice.Stunning.I placed mine flush with the tv stand and it looks amazing.Of course there are cheaper makes and models on the market,but if you really want the best tv on the market at the minute the A90J fits the bill.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A nice tv

164 cm (65") 01 Setembro 2021 por Howie121 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had the tv for one week, as i did not fix it on the wall and don’t have a table long enough to use the base stand, i had to purchase a £50 stand to hold it and let it sit on my table. The tv came with very little written instructions but once switched on gives on screen help with regard setup. Took about 45 minutes to get working from the time i got it out of the box. The tv has lots of different settings, personally i prefer the screen vivid setting, as it gives a bright shiny picture, if you are not used to the brightness you can always tone it down with one of the other settings. Sound can also be selected from various fixed presets. The tv links to your internet so you can use the set to view almost anything on line, including other tv channels that may not be available directly on the tv. Especially like the Hi Google facility that allows me to talk to the set to ask it for information, turn on/off and loads of other things, much easier than using the remote. Going back to the tv itself. The picture quality is excellent and gives an extra dimension when watching any program, at times it feels like you are on set with the actors, as you can see clearly all the props and how basic some of them actually are. I upgraded from a plasma to this and considering how large the screen is the difference is remarkable and has certainly gone up in high quality definition. Overall a good buy, maybe a little expensive £3499, but as they say you only get what you pay for. Compared to other LCD tv’s this is certainly in my opinion a much better sound and picture, is it worth the extra cost? That is debatable, but if you can afford it then buy it you shouldn’t be to disappointed with your purchase. The reason for only giving it a 4 star rating is that their are no plug ins to add my old surround sound system complete with video player, and with some old tv, and film shows it doesn’t have anyway of helping to increase the quality of picture in fact it often amplifies the poorness of quality they have been filmed in. New movies and tv are great as they are shot in HD. Another gain is the immediate availability of free Bravia which gives excess to thousands of movies. All in all a great tv and i am happy to have bought it. I still think at this time this is probably the best tv on the market unless of course you are willing to pay crazy money for the next level.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing picture and sound.

139 cm (55") 31 Agosto 2021 por Stevedino (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Never bought a top of the range tv before. A tv is a tv isn’t it. Was I wrong!! Definitely worth every penny with amazing pictures full of so much detail. I am in awe. I also wanted to get away from a sound bar taking up space and hoped the tv’s own speakers would be good enough. Yes a good sound bar would be a step up but it would have to be a good one, as the acoustic panel is fantastic. Good sound which is full and rich. I have fallen in love with this tv as I line up a list of shows and films I want to enjoy on a piece of technical art.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

My first Oled

164 cm (65") 31 Agosto 2021 por K Brooks (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've always been put off getting an oled, because of screen burn risk,and dim brightness, but I took the plunge, and the A90 J , although very expensive, is a brilliant TV, picture is excellent and the sound is the best I've heard from a TV, I ordered the 55 inch, from richer sounds in the uk but called back the next day to order the 65 inch, glad I did,as you soon get used to the size. Only thing is, sony advise to zoom in when watching with black bars, but whenever I've tried it, it says "option not available" so I have no choice, but to watch with black bars sometimes. And there should be a short cut on the remote to zoom in, without going to settings all the time. Brilliant TV, I've no regrets about buying it. Build quality is solid, as it should be at this price.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic features

139 cm (55") 31 Agosto 2021 por Bradderzlad (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 2 weeks ago from Currys and the setup was easy and simple it’s one of the best TVs I ever bought I can finally unleash the full potential of the PS5

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

New Television

164 cm (65") 30 Agosto 2021 por dennispearce (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have just bought the tv after seeing a demo and am very happy with picture and sound quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

164 cm (65") 29 Agosto 2021 por SE5 Carrot (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Finally decided to upgrade from my Pioneer plasma and so happy that I did! Great picture and sound, you can feel that a lot of effort has gone into making this the best OLED TV arouns.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

An absolutely superb TV

164 cm (65") 28 Agosto 2021 por KP79 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This TV is part of the Master Series and it doesnt disappoint. The picture quality is undeniably superb, the sound is very good, the set up very easy and the TV is extremely thin. The TV is 2021 model and so the technology is that much newer and the picture quality shows. This is only one of two TVs that I would consider buying at present. The TV is also OLED and I find that the colours are more natural than a QLED. I used to own a Sony TV many years ago and then moved to another company because the picture quality for Sony's were not lookong good in a side by side comparison, but with this TV, there was very little contest and I have come back to buying Sony TVs. The build quality is great and the aesthetics are equally good. There are minimal bezels and there is no big Sony logo or LED shining which could distract from the picture. All round superb TV, but you get what you pay for and this isnt cheap.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good so far

164 cm (65") 23 Agosto 2021 por Zeroseven (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had problems with the Google tv screen not responding to remote. Disappointed with the sound. It's 'ok'. Good content looks great, poor content is unwatchable

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Simply the best!

139 cm (55") 23 Agosto 2021 por Pmcmusic (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic picture, a huge range of adjustments. The sound is good without the addition of a sound bar, bit I will be purchasing one in due course. The picture when using a good 4k/UHD source is amazing with an almost 3D quality. Even the standard definition pictures are good. The blacks are very deep, motion has no blurring and the brightness is brilliant. I can find no fault at all with this TV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Sony Oled A90J

164 cm (65") 21 Agosto 2021 por BobIG7 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

One of the best Oled TV. 5 star rating. Excellent picture , sound and Dolby atmos system.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Sony 65” A90J TV

164 cm (65") 20 Agosto 2021 por Stevegrigguk (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve been waiting for this TV to be available for a long time and I’m not disappointed at all - fabulous video and audio!!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Poor software interface between Google and Sony

139 cm (55") 18 Agosto 2021 por Tooting Jack (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am registered blind, partially sighted and was attracted to the audible interface

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

quality beyond belief

164 cm (65") 18 Agosto 2021 por JasonM007 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV a few weeks ago and have been blown away by its overall quality. Watch some David Attenborough and you will feel totally immersed with its 3-D effect and amazing sound quality. Full marks Sony its absolutely 1st class.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great Picture

139 cm (55") 17 Agosto 2021 por Jonnie1966 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great Picture well worth the extra cash! Great sound

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Superb TV

139 cm (55") 16 Agosto 2021 por FPM95862 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had the TV up and running for about a month now and I couldn't be more pleased with it. Picture quality is excellent and the sound is great too. We have this on the wall in our kitchen and I was worried about the sound quality before we bought it as we wouldn't have a sound bar. I didn't need to, the quality from the internal speakers is excellent and easily fills the room. Overall an excellent TV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Disappointed

139 cm (55") 15 Agosto 2021 por Sean7232 (Reino Unido )

Picture is so dark you can hardly see anything! No catch up TV app’s!

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Wow!! 65inch A90j

164 cm (65") 13 Agosto 2021 por Got2avit76 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was debating on whether to buy the 77inch A80j or this tv, after viewing them side by side I could see that the A90j was alot brighter and specular highlights popped out way more than the A80j, it's just the subtle things that makes the A90j better, I liked the design of the tv when sitting in the wide position, the added heatsink allows the tv to cool down when it gets hot, out of the box picture settings are good but I always tweak it to my liking and will calibrate it, i like watching movies and this tv is absolutely PERFECT for it, for casual gamers it's good but no vrr yet I would recommend LG for gaming, the sound quality is very good but I use my Sonos arc and surrounds for that, this tv is expensive but if your anything like me who pixel peeps and looks for that perfection when viewing uhd movies this is the tv for YOU

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Amazing picture

164 cm (65") 12 Agosto 2021 por Pink Susie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this Sony 65" Tv a few weeks ago and just love it. Picture is amazingly bright and clear, and blacks are really black. Is great from all viewing angles and even when room is bright with occasional British summer sunshine the picture is perfect. Was super easy to setup and operate.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

4

0

Sony XR-55A90J

139 cm (55") 11 Agosto 2021 por Allan99 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this Tv from Currys, Had the Tv for over a week now and it's been fantastic. Picture is so bright and clear even on Sd broadcasting, The 4k and imax films available on the Bravia Core app are on another level. I had a Bose speaker set up with an amp on my old Panasonic but with this Sony screen speaker I no longer need it. All the apps are so quick to start up to. 10/10

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Below expectations

139 cm (55") 09 Agosto 2021 por Davis911 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound quality ok but not as good as expected. Picture quality awesome! App Store not easy to use. BBC iPlayer not available.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Fantastic TV , Next level.

164 cm (65") 08 Agosto 2021 por CHM78 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This TV has got lots of features all the main streaming app with a great backllit remote control with handy buttons too the popular apps. The 4K pictures is amazing and the best HD picture I have seen using upscaling. I have a 5.1 surround sound system so been able to use the TV's great sound as my centre speaker has really enhanced the listening experience.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Great TV BUT…..

164 cm (65") 08 Agosto 2021 por Spiney (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

In almost every respect this TV is brilliant but without UK catch up TV it is virtually useless without spending more money on (in my case an Amazon Firestick) to give me terrestrial catch up services. Please Sony tell your customers what is going on and when this is going to get fixed. This would have been a five star review otherwise.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Best tv ever

139 cm (55") 07 Agosto 2021 por Alin2k21 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this one month ago and it's the best tv ever

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

XR-65A90J

164 cm (65") 06 Agosto 2021 por Neil123456 (Reino Unido )

I've had my XR-65A90J a few weeks now and I can safely say it's the best TV I have ever owned. The colours are perfect and the picture is supper sharp (obviously HD quality and above) Not cheap to buy but if you appreciate looking at a fantastic image, with great motion control and beautiful colours you will soon forget how much you spent. I have the sound running through a Bose Theatre System, but the TV's sound is also very good.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Love the TV

164 cm (65") 05 Agosto 2021 por Frank of Worcester (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Both picture and sound quality are better than I was going for, but I wish that iPlayer was a standard feature/app was included in the standard setup

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Exemplary picture quality

139 cm (55") 04 Agosto 2021 por Innards Tint (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

There are a lot of different TV technologies and picking through them to find what is right for you is tough. As for me, I chose the 55A90J because I favour OLED lighting and I consider the Sony processors to be far and away the best for natural colour accuracy and contrast attribution and they are uniquely better suited for managing motion. That said, I was not expecting just how very good the A90J is. It has blown me away on sport, nature, films and also some animated shows for the kids. It is also excellent with upscaling lower grade signals. I looked over the LG, Samsung and Panasonic equivalents, but the A90J wins out for sheer power of picture. Love it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent pictures

210 cm (83") 04 Agosto 2021  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only purchased the tv a couple of weeks ago, but I have really enjoyed it so far. Picture quality is incredible, great colours and amazing details. Only one minor complaint, that is not enough HDMI ports. The tv speakers are brilliant, great depth of sound.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Quality picture

164 cm (65") 01 Agosto 2021 por Tinks1968 (Reino Unido )

I’ve only had my new TV for a couple of weeks but I’m so pleased with my choice. Picture is amazing, had a Samsung 4K LED UHD and had been happy with that telly for a number of years but my new Sony OLED is something else, picture is amazing. Only slight downside is the stand or should I say feet that come with it, the two positions are both to the edge of the screen or beyond, why??? So I have bought a universal stand and mounted with that to avoid buying a unit so wide it dominates the room. Like I say this is a minor irritation but shouldn’t have to spend £100 on a stand after spending £3,500 on the tv, but as soon as you sit down to watch the amazing picture this tv puts out the stand issue is soon forgotten. Small tip when setting up, use standard picture setting which for some may seem a little dim after the bright Samsung picture but go in to settings for picture, go to brightness, then scroll down to and set to high, black adjust, adv contrast enhancer and peak luminance. Maybe a little tweak on the colour and then wow picture perfect, well it is for my liking anyway. If you want the best picture out there at the moment then this is the tv you need.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great TV but issue with unavailability of apps.

139 cm (55") 26 Julho 2021 por DFLough (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great TV but currently unable to install BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4, STV Player etc. Basic apps for UK viewers should be available.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Wow

164 cm (65") 25 Julho 2021 por Bigleggyj (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best TV watching experience in my life worth every Penny

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Stunning TV

164 cm (65") 24 Julho 2021 por Soekiesdad (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought the Sony Bravia OLED TV, as it will be the last TV we would possibly buy, we used sound bars on our other TV, but the XR Master series does not require a sound bar in my opinion.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Amazing

164 cm (65") 23 Julho 2021 por Lilbro79 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I thought would leave a review this set is amazing. Both the picture and sound is top class so happy and definitely would recommend. So many top class features as well a great bit of kit.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Poor quality control

164 cm (65") 22 Julho 2021 por scott4life (Reino Unido )

Im now on my second a90 65. Ive never experienced a problem with a tv before but the picture quality in both have faults. I am not sure if its just a bad batch but im returning and given up on sony

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

5

0

Stunning picture!

139 cm (55") 20 Julho 2021 por Murtron (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very easy to set up an integrate with my existing home theatre system. Picture is amazing, and although I am using with an AVR, I did try out the sound from the tv and it did not disappoint. The only criticism is the lack of major UK streaming platforms such as BBC iPlayer, ITV and Channel 4. Not a deal breaker as I use my physical AppleTV for these. Otherwise would have been 5 stars.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant picture and sound, but too many bugs

139 cm (55") 20 Julho 2021 por chrsmrrtt (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Definitely the most impressive and capable television I've ever owned. Brilliant picture. Fantastic audio. The app ecosystem is great (although still limited at the moment - no BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, or Sky Go, for instance). The ability to use Steam Link baked into the TV with no extra hardware is fantastic. But we haven't been without issue: Apps like Netflix, Prime Video, or other content directly cast to the TV would close for no apparent reason. In one case the TV via aerial wouldn't start. To fix these required different approaches: app caches to be cleared, the TV restarted, and in one case a factory reset. It's really taken the shine off an otherwise brilliant TV. So, in summary, a fantastic television for video and audio and capability, but just too many software bugs to ever feel confident that's it's not going to just stop at any moment.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Thought I was buying the best as I have a Bravia w

164 cm (65") 19 Julho 2021 por Moss111222333 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not happy with the picture quality. Poor Sent it back

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

8

0

Stunning Picture. Elegant Design

164 cm (65") 19 Julho 2021 por R1983 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Stunning picture with an elegant borderless design. It looks amazing on the wall. GoogleTV is a massive step up from AndroidTV and is snappy and responsive.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Tragically buggy TV

139 cm (55") 16 Julho 2021 por scorchio (Reino Unido )

Tragically and shamefully buggy TV for nearly £3000. Within a month of purchase I have been experiencing constant sound dropouts when using fully compatible Denon AVR, for TV sound, Netflix sound and Blu-Ray source. Bravia Core keeps freezing at random intervals although I have 200 Meg+ fibre optic Wifi. No issues in other products. Sony please sort it out! On the positive picture quality is excellent.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1