1355

4.5 based on 1,355 customer reviews

1004
210
59
34
48
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great TV .... but!

KD-55AG9 27 Fevereiro 2021 por Big Bopper (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It’s a great tv. The picture is superb: the sound is superb. And Sony is a great company. But the tv is let down by the EPG which is poor and not all the apps work unless you use YouView. Using YouView blocks the satellite tuner, and also the EPG is extremely poor. I am totally surprised how a company as brilliant as Sony let another company take over the operating of their tv by such a poor system. I would not have bought this tv if I had known this.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Amazing bit of hardware shame the software isn’t.

KD-77AG9 13 Janeiro 2021 por Paul 42 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lived with my new Sony for a few months now. I remain as impressed with the picture and sound quality as the day I bought it, absolutely stunning. Wish the same could be said for the awful Android operating system. When it works is bearable but I’ve never bought a piece of kit that crashes and needs re-booting as often as this does. Faults range from freezing up, no picture, no sound, internet connection stops etc etc. It’s only saving grace is they’ve include a remote control re-boot feature so you don’t have to leave your armchair (hold the on/off button). Without this it would be an even bigger pain to live with. The whole family has learnt to re-boot it whenever anything ‘weird’ is happening. Really expected much more from a premium brand like Sony. Such a shame because the hardware boys have done a stunning job!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

1,353 avaliações de clientes

Modelos

0

State of the arte

KD-65AG9 17 Novembro 2021 por António PT 4K (Portugal)

O que me levou a optar pela Sony e por este modelo em especifico, foi em primeiro lugar o ecrã de tecnologia Oled, que com os prefis de cor e processador da Sony, elevam este painel Oled a outro nível. A interface Androide também foi a que fez mais sentido para mim, e com o AirPlay incorporado aumentou ainda mais a minha decisão uma vez, que só uso Apple (telefone e computador). Depois temos o som fantástico que sai directamente do ecrã, é algo surpreendente... O Upscaling é muito bom, e permite uma visualização bastante boa dos canais tradicionais de TV. Ainda estou a descobrir esta TV, mas para já não podia estar mais satisfeito.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

Poor Quality

KD-55AG9 09 Novembro 2021 por FedupUK (Reino Unido )

First TV had to go back as died in 2 weeks, replacement now has problems after 18 months

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

bom

KD-55AG9 07 Novembro 2021 por bob1985 (Portugal)

muita qualidade e rapida mesmo sobre a internet...

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

Great picture but everything else is awful

KD-65AG9 04 Novembro 2021 por KS67 (Reino Unido )

I tried to add the recommended hard drive to record- doesn’t recognise. BBC iplayer, ITV, Channel 4 apps disappeared and can’t reinstall. Can’t access STV app. Streaming is bad when the other TVs in the house work. We are from an IT background and understand what we are trying to achieve but the TV just won’t respond. I will never buy Sony again and after spending £3500 on a TV it is so disappointing and frustrating not to have a great experience.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

I’ve only had it a couple of days and I love it

KD-77AG9 12 Outubro 2021 por Val5136 (Reino Unido )

I’ve only had it a couple of days and I love it Xxx

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Excellent picture and sound

KD-65AG9 05 Outubro 2021 por zmulla84 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the 55 inch then upgraded to the 65 in the same tv, exceptional tv and excellent picture and brilliant sound!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Sound quality is the best I've ever heard on a TV

KD-77AG9 01 Outubro 2021 por GrumpyQS (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The TV is incredibly sleek, sounds fantastic and has a great picture. The depth of black available on the OLED screen makes movie watching a joy and I'm very pleased with my purchase. Could not recommend more highly.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great tv

KD-65AG9 01 Outubro 2021 por Dilbow (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lovely tv. Great design with excellent sound and picture quality

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Help needed

KD-55AG9 29 Setembro 2021 por GP07 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Need additional technical help to work and setup additional features!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

3

0

Excelente televisor Sony - AG9 | MASTER Series | O

KD-65AG9 28 Setembro 2021 por Pdro28 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Televisor muito bom, muitas funções muito atual, preço de produto relação qualidade

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Brilliant picture

KD-65AG9 28 Setembro 2021 por Milo21 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buy this television about 3 weeks ago, the picture quality is brilliant, deep black and outstanding colours.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Excellent picture quality

KD-65AG9 25 Setembro 2021 por Damor52 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good Sony product with great features .Easy to set up.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Perfect sound

KD-55AG9 23 Setembro 2021 por Keithdc (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Now had this tv for 4 months. Very slimline. Really good build quality. Exceptional picture. Sound quality if fantastic. The best I have ever heard from a smart tv. Amazing sound cones from screen. Have a soundbar but decided tv sound quality is so good its not worth using. Would highly recommend

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

OutstandingTV

KD-55AG9 22 Setembro 2021 por Tids (Reino Unido )

Had the TV for 4 months. Picture quality and sound are perfect

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excelente

KD-55AG9 14 Setembro 2021 por André 79 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei há 2 semanas e estou muito contente sempre gostei da Sony tenho 4 aparelhos da Sony

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent picture

KD-55AG9 14 Setembro 2021 por AKAJESUS (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv after checking for the best on the market and i was not disappointed picture quality features everything about it is excellent And especially the price I paid for it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great tv, Picture and Sound quality a+

KD-65AG9 05 Setembro 2021 por Fra_me (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Looking for a new tv Sony wasn't my first choice but so glad I went for this, it's great for features and films just look great

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Big disappointment

KD-55AG9 02 Setembro 2021 por PaulS50 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased the TV in January, several problems occurred within weeks eg.no EPG, subtitles coming on for no reason, TV rebooting in middle of programs. The TV was replaced but the problems returned along with others. The only solution from sony was to carry out a factory reset, It took eight month before Sony agreed to send an engineer. I believe there are serious software issues with this model.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb performance tv

KD-55AG9 28 Agosto 2021 por Ian06 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great tv which still getting used to as so many interesting features

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

SonyAG9

KD-65AG9 24 Agosto 2021 por PeterH1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased the Sony AG9 after the salesman recommended it as the better model Love it. It has a great picture quality works great with my Sky Q box sound is superb Really glad we bought Sony instead of the other LG TVs . Sony are in a different league . 5 year guarantee. I’m sure it will last for years. Also glad we went for the 65 inch Sony are head and shoulders quality quality quality !!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A suberb picture

KD-65AG9 24 Agosto 2021 por Sarby (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

For the price as this is an old model its an absolute steal. Suberb OLED picture coupled upwith Sony's processor knowledge and experience it delivers in abundance. The sound from the unique speakers is amazing for every day use. Not many left out there get it while you can!!!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

First oled

KD-55AG9 24 Agosto 2021 por Alun Will (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The tv and is about four months old now. I can’t fault it . It’s taken some time to get used to the features, as we’ve had LG TVs. It’s works well with the existing soundbar and subwoofer we already had and the tv speaker works in conjunction with those as a centre speaker. More than happy to own this tv.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

This is the reason I will get fat.

KD-65AG9 17 Agosto 2021 por Bimthedandyandy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV as a reward for losing weight and getting fitter. I am very pleased with it, the picture is better than the 50" LCD it replaces. I think it even weighs less. 65" doesn't even look too big. I can't think of anything that I don't like. Apart from the fact that it is so absorbing. I really want to sit down and watch TV and films again. With ice-cream and a beer. I will get the larger size for upstairs, but I have to put on the weight to lose it again... I did quite a lot of research before buying this, as ever.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Funcionalidades práticas e de excelência

KD-65AG9 17 Agosto 2021 por Ranger04 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto numa promoção e estou verdadeiramente contente com a aquisição

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

65” OLED

KD-65AG9 05 Agosto 2021 por Robbie L (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic TV great clarity of picture and the sound from the screen is excellent

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Great picture

KD-65AG9 31 Julho 2021 por Nate90 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the tv,the picture and the sound is great I think the tv has software issues tho it occasionally cuts out as in just switches off

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Características

KD-55AG9 29 Julho 2021 por Jorge Júnior (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

No cômputo geral é um excelente produto. Tanto a nível da imagem como do som

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Óptima qualidade de imagem.

KD-77AG9 21 Julho 2021 por 77 polegadas (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei esta tv há cerca de 3 meses. Estou satisfeito com a qualidade de imagem, som e funcionalidades.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Funcionalidades e imagem excelentes

KD-77AG9 16 Julho 2021 por Bravia77 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estou muito satisfeito com a forma de funcionamento e com a imagem da tv, sobretudo para ver filmes e desporto.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

handles near blacks and motion very well

KD-77AG9 12 Julho 2021 por Nightyard (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very clean looking panel when sweeping through greyscale and colour full-screen slides. excellent handling of near-black content. The LG equivalent is slightly brighter. If cost difference isn't too dramatic, then I would recommend the 2021 OLED TVs as they are brighter, and that makes a big difference for HDR material, which most things on Netflix etc are now.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Sony after sales appalling

KD-55AG9 12 Julho 2021 por MarkSully (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought a brand new 55 inch Oled TV just a few months ago. It failed and Sony,s aftercare has been appalling. Terrible staff at the call centre who are rude and unhelpful. Would never buy anything from Sony Again.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Superb Picture... pity about the operating quirks

KD-55AG9 08 Julho 2021 por RetroRocker (Reino Unido )

Quite frankly you would be very hard pressed to better the picture quality of the AG9 ! Even straight out of the box it's fantastic and if you really want to, you can still do your own customisation. Let's face it, picture quality is mostly what TV is about and that's all great, so it's a pity that there are a few operating quirks that need ironing out. For example, with the Personal Video Recorder, required space for recording a program on a USB drive is always incorrectly displayed. Even though the quoted minimum USB drive space is 32GB, even a drive with double that will continuously be notified as too small. Often the already registered USB drive can't be found and it becomes necessary to 're-engage' it by, for example, doing a performance check on it (and that's with a 256GB / USB3.1 drive). Occasionally there is no sound if using an audio system instead of built in speakers. The only way I've found to remedy this is to reboot the Google Android operating system. There is so much to like about this TV, it's seriously close to 5 stars... just a pity about those operating system quirks.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Brilliant OLED

KD-77AG9 08 Julho 2021 por Shyam Subbaraj (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this Sony 77" three weeks ago and already am blown away at the visuals and sound! We have a 65" LG Oled and wondered what would be the difference. Boy! The colours are so vivid so life like and the sound (either by itself or via a home theater) is mind blowing. Though it's a 2020 model am glad I went for this as 77" is a real immersive experience. Hope to enjoy this telly for a few years to come!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Classy looking TV

KD-65AG9 07 Julho 2021 por m1shy65 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing picture quality with crystal clear sound from the built in screen speakers So glad I chose this product and saved a packet with the tv being 2019 model Fantastic upgrade to my old tv

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Brilliant TV, awesome picture and features

KD-65AG9 05 Julho 2021 por AaronR (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had this tv for a few weeks now and it’s brilliant. I still haven’t fully gone through all the features or capability of the TV but of what I have used and seen it’s amazing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Make No mistake, this is a Superb 4K TV!

KD-55AG9 03 Julho 2021 por Hitman_007 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Features wise, this is Superb for what it is - it cannot be faulted; super clean picture (especially when displaying 4K content), the general features are top notch. Am a little bemused why i've been asked by Sony to provide a review when i'm currently going through some technicality issues - i.e. screen burn-in issues which is badly spoiling my overall experience. Ok, it is being discussed with Sony, so let's see.... In my humble opinion, such an issue should not be happening after owning the TV for only 16 months. For that alone, i'm a very unhappy customer. Sony - i'll happy update this to 5 Stars if my current issues are resolved. Please take note!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent All Round TV

KD-77AG9 02 Julho 2021 por Arjun58 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It took several visits, multitude of discussions and several comparisons with other competitor TVs before deciding on this particular model I bought it on-line although I had visited various retailers I received an excellent deal & discount The amazing thing was the sound comes from the person 's mouth and side the person is in on TV as opposed from the centre The sound quality is good on its own but is further enhanced with a sounder that I use. There are two perhaps to niggly issues. Set-up specially with soundbar and a TV box such as BT-TV can be challenging and navigating the menu takes some deciphering as unfortunately the instruction manual is grossly inadequate

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good picture

KD-55AG9 30 Junho 2021 por Echaders (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tv about 8 months ago. The picture and sound are good. Apps are easy to download. But it doesn’t have freeview so most of the channels seem to be bbc. I don’t think I would have bought it if I’d known it didn’t have freeview.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Fantastic

KD-55AG9 24 Junho 2021 por Rangeydog (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best Tv I have ever had. Wish I had bought the next size up as it looked bigger in the shop

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Superb quality

KD-55AG9 23 Junho 2021 por Boote (Reino Unido )

Purchased in the last week, and the quality is superb

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Fantastica TV

KD-55AG9 23 Junho 2021 por NaoSeiONome (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei esta TV ha 1 mes e a qualidade da imagem é sublime, até para conteudo HD que são os nossos canais generalistas a TV faz um trabalho fantastico

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Truly Beautiful

KD-55AG9 22 Junho 2021 por Eskimosound (Reino Unido )

This Television is a work of art. Its beautiful to look at even when it's switched off! But then switch it on and be blown away. The picture clarity is perfect and the audio amazing. This is real Sony quality. It's the most beautifully designed Television I have even seen.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Perfect make.

KD-55AG9 20 Junho 2021 por jan557 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got my Sony OLED 55" last month. It has not let me down with anything. Still new to the controls. The controls are easy to use, very user friendly and prompt. No ambiguity in any of the features or functions. Intuitive.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Stunning

KD-55AG9 18 Junho 2021 por HappyTVman (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

If you want a stunning picture then purchase this TV. The bonus of good sound is a plus.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Dream tv

KD-65AG9 16 Junho 2021 por steve 53 (Reino Unido )

Fantastic sony TV l viewed it in 2019 and fell in love

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lovely television

KD-55AG9 14 Junho 2021 por Bowie 20 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent television replacement for my 50” 3D Sony television which still is working well, after 6years. Only small gripe, is the television could be brighter

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

TV Recommendations

KD-77AG9 14 Junho 2021 por mickcol (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I find the TV is great to a certain point when watching football there is smudging on the screen when players move about like a refresh issue as there was years ago - I also added a sony sound bar to mine all tho a rep at curry's said I should'nt have to but I did and it has made a big difference HT-ZF9 - Its still nice having a big TV 77" as when watching films picture is good.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not as good as samsung

KD-55AG9 12 Junho 2021 por Thunderbird 1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am disappointed with tv. Thought I would have a change from Samsung but never again.

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelente imagem e som.

KD-55AG9 11 Junho 2021 por Paasoares (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

O produto entrega em termos de imagem e som. Por outro lado o sistema Android ainda não é leve e o processoador/ram/memória não são suficientes para tornar a televisão num sistema mais dinâmico.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Excelente qualidade de imagem e som

KD-55AG9 10 Junho 2021  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muito satisfeito com a qualidade e imagem e som das colunas integradas … no entanto desiludido com a performance do AirPlay. A implementação do AirPlay é muito inferior a nativa de um AppleTV. Os conteúdos enviados por AirPlay não têm uma reprodução fluida o que torna impraticável ver conteúdos enviados de Apple devices. O envio de conteúdos de alta deificado enviados via chromecast funciona sem problemas. Creio que a Sony deve corrigir isto via uma atualização de firmware. Um televisor de alta gama que que diz fazer AirPlay não deve ter estes problemas de funcionalidade. Não dou classificação de 5 estrelas por problemas com AirPlay.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

KD-65AG9 10 Junho 2021 por Hami219 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this tv although it’s big it’s not dominating the space in the living room and the picture and sound quality are brilliant

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

4K and HDR on a massive scale jaw dropping

KD-77AG9 09 Junho 2021 por benop (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have been hugely impressed by the smoothness and quality of the picture. Sound is truly impressive for a built in sound system. The way the sounds tracks across the massive screen has to be seen! (heard) ;-)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great package!

KD-55AG9 09 Junho 2021 por DarkStarSurfer (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

We recently bought a static caravan and wanted a TV that could replace a lot of the miscellaneous components at home. We have TV’s with soundbars, firesticks, AppleTV boxes etc. This TV combines the lot in one package and is great. It has lived up to both our expectations and the showroom demo’s.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

BOM

KD-65AG9 08 Junho 2021 por APTO FOZ (Portugal)

ESTOU SATISFEITO COM A AQUISIÇÃO, BOM SOM E IMAGEM

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Best TV i've ever owned

KD-55AG9 07 Junho 2021 por Joseph90 (Reino Unido )

Best TV i've ever owned. Moved from a 55X9305C to the 55AG9 and I was worried about the sound not matching the speakers on the X9305 but the AG9 hammers it. I've never heard sound like this out of a TV it's mind blowing. Blacks and black and not grey as per traditional LCD TVs. OLED is the way forward. Looks amazing wall mounted too with cables well hidden.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good sound, excellent picture

KD-65AG9 06 Junho 2021 por Mick90 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good choice, better than my previous TV which, an oled LG.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Unable to get

KD-55AG9 04 Junho 2021 por Jonofun (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this on 29 may and I can only get it on my phone my nice Sony Tv don’t seem to let me get in ?

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelente televisor

KD-55AG9 04 Junho 2021 por Mpferrei (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este produto nao defraudou as minhas expectativas.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Sound & Vision

KD-55AG9 01 Junho 2021 por VTaylor605 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV to replace a 37" Sony Bravia I have had since 2010 and am glad I did but wonder why I did not do so sooner. Very easy to set up, easy to use and the sound is excellent. Was going to buy a sound-bar to go with this TV but due to 'Screen Acoustics' feature, don't need one.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Headphones

KD-55AG9 01 Junho 2021 por Crayman (Reino Unido )

I don't understand why the headphone mini jack cannot be connected all the time and then simply select through the volume control which sound source is required. Other TV manufacturers, LG, Panasonic and some Samsung have this facility as standard, why not Sony?

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The Product is a disappointment

KD-77AG9 31 Maio 2021 por Josh99 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the TV BRAVIA 77AG9 with the hope it will be a reliable product. The TV packed up, just went blank before 6month. Disappointing. Sony was unable to replace the product for over 3 weeks . We had to return the TV back to PC world for refund . I will never recommend this product.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant clear picture and sound

KD-55AG9 30 Maio 2021 por AHWe (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Like the fact that it sits flush on unit rather than raised stand. Pleased with picture and sound quality

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great pictures

KD-65AG9 29 Maio 2021 por GS555 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Happy with it, but too many questions on set up, sound is great.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Horizontal lines appeared after 4 Months!!!

KD-55AG9 29 Maio 2021 por passuth (Reino Unido )

A number of horizontal lines appeared on my TV screen, only the lower 1/3 portion of the screen though. They intermittently flicker between 1/3 of the screen having visible lines to only the top lines which is white. I would say do NOT buy this device also bad customer service

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb

KD-55AG9 27 Maio 2021 por jBlue2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

So far so good. Purchased a couple of weeks ago. Easy to setup, great features, great sound (though I use external audio) and excellent picture. Initially we watched with the default “standard” picture setting but its too bright and over done so switched to “Custom” with a number of tweaks that I am now happy with. Android TV takes a bit of getting used to - and I’m not so keen on the move towards advertising - but with Sony’s interface integrations it works well. It is also one of the best looking TVs available - if it still is. Get it whilst sticks last!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice features but fiddly to set up

KD-55AG9 27 Maio 2021 por Chris Harrogate (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have always bought Sony TVs and have been very happy with them. I selected this TV on the basis of reviews in magazines, looking for good definition in a large screen and was not disappointed. I found setting the TV up a bit fiddly as I wanted only to plug in a few basic boxes and would have preferred an option for simple setup but I guess that's progress in technology. The TV is not 3D compatible which is a pity compared to my previous Sony TV even if the genre has fallen out of favour.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

No teletext

KD-65AG9 26 Maio 2021 por Cops (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

No teletext which is really annoying. When the rest of the TV is ok in hd with digital images a little bit weak.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use and great picture

KD-55AG9 25 Maio 2021 por Calts1963 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The TV, while quite an expensive item to purchase is well worth the investment. The quality of the picture is really 2nd to none and the ease of use to navigate the system and apps is very intuitive. I would highly recommend a Sony OLED TV. The sound is tremendous, I have mine lined to a SONUS sound bar.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic Smart TV

KD-65AG9 24 Maio 2021 por SuzyQ675 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV around 2 weeks ago and love it. So easy to find all my favourite Apps and Programmes plus I can turn the TV on or off using Alexa. Was so easy to get set up and no need for a sound bar as the sound quality is so good. Very thin screen and fits perfectly on my universal wall stand.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant tv

KD-55AG9 24 Maio 2021 por happy 1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought this about 3 weeks ago.amazing picture and sound,don’t need a sound bar.if you are thinking buying this model stop.just do it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features

KD-55AG9 24 Maio 2021 por molly21 (Reino Unido )

I bought this model 15/04/21 which I am extremely pleased with. I have limited hearing but due to the sound coming from the centre of the screen I can now hear all dialogue which includes the different voice pitches very well. Enjoying a whole new viewing experience and strongly recommend this television

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Best TV Ever

KD-77AG9 24 Maio 2021 por Gaz21 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I love it. The picture quality is amazing and the sound is probably the best I've heard on a TV. I highly recommend it especially now the price has been reduced.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0