1247

4.6 based on 1,247 customer reviews

925
198
55
30
39
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great TV .... but!

KD-55AG9 27 Fevereiro 2021 por Big Bopper (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It’s a great tv. The picture is superb: the sound is superb. And Sony is a great company. But the tv is let down by the EPG which is poor and not all the apps work unless you use YouView. Using YouView blocks the satellite tuner, and also the EPG is extremely poor. I am totally surprised how a company as brilliant as Sony let another company take over the operating of their tv by such a poor system. I would not have bought this tv if I had known this.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Amazing bit of hardware shame the software isn’t.

KD-77AG9 13 Janeiro 2021 por Paul 42 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lived with my new Sony for a few months now. I remain as impressed with the picture and sound quality as the day I bought it, absolutely stunning. Wish the same could be said for the awful Android operating system. When it works is bearable but I’ve never bought a piece of kit that crashes and needs re-booting as often as this does. Faults range from freezing up, no picture, no sound, internet connection stops etc etc. It’s only saving grace is they’ve include a remote control re-boot feature so you don’t have to leave your armchair (hold the on/off button). Without this it would be an even bigger pain to live with. The whole family has learnt to re-boot it whenever anything ‘weird’ is happening. Really expected much more from a premium brand like Sony. Such a shame because the hardware boys have done a stunning job!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

1,257 avaliações de clientes

Modelos

0

Love everything

KD-65AG9 12 Maio 2021 por Carlos the great (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

There is so much choice out there, so pleased we chose this tv. It’s amazing,picture and sound

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super TV

KD-55AG9 12 Maio 2021 por CHRISSIE 60 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had our new AG9 for two weeks now. Absolutely brilliant tv quality and sound amazing. Just what you would expect from brand.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Overall amazing product

KD-65AG9 12 Maio 2021 por Dimitris1973 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the item almost 3 months now and I'm extremelly satisfied with it. The picture and audio quality are great and the Android player it has is very easy to use and navigate.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic

KD-65AG9 12 Maio 2021 por Klopp (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture and sound. Sits flat to the wall.would highly recommend

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Worst TV ever!

KD-65AG9 11 Maio 2021 por Paulbioc (Reino Unido )

I bought this TV almost a year ago for the good pictures I saw in the showroom and for the Android OS. Actually I havve to admit this is the worst TV I've ever had. Equipped with 8 Gb it's almost impossible to run any Android app and the RAM get immediately full. When this happens the TV became crazy and crash continously making impossible to see any TV movie or series from Netflix, Disney youtube etc. I cannot believe Sony made such a bad product...

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Simply Stunning!

KD-55AG9 11 Maio 2021 por Fozzzeee (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After much research I purchased two AG9 MASTER Series TVs. The picture quality and sound performance is simply stunning. Operation is easy and the Android operating system is loaded with all the apps you could need.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent

KD-77AG9 11 Maio 2021 por Rozs55 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hi l brought Sony tv extremely very happy with it .everything about the tv is excellent

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very good TV

KD-55AG9 11 Maio 2021 por GT59 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture and sound. Nice, discreet design. Just remember you can't put a sound bar in front of it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

All round a winner

KD-55AG9 10 Maio 2021 por Devone (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the AG9 3weeks ago after much research and am pleased I did. The custom picture settings are just what's needed to tweak to personal taste. However, concerning the possible screen burn in issue with OLED, for peace of mind Sony could do better with greater display settings to provide more adjustment to overcome the letterbox and pillbox resulting from differing wide frame format of older dvds and the current tv adverts and films. This even though it may not be particularly good to watch with a abnormally stretched picture. Hopefully however, the 6 yr guarantee will cover should the worst happen. The tv manual could be better too.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features

KD-55AG9 10 Maio 2021 por Willhow (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great tv but the sound could be better I love the tv but my mother at 87 cant here it that good

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

over priced

KD-65AG9 10 Maio 2021 por dun twice (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

very poor setup guild , found most on youtube still need fm conect

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Cracking TV

KD-55AG9 10 Maio 2021 por Layercake (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After doing some research I opted for this TV. Quality picture and sounds that come from this smart looking TV. My only small criticism/observation is the smart apps (Google/Android TV) the layout is necessary intuitive as it could be. But with some use we will get used to the layout etc.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Such clarity

KD-65AG9 10 Maio 2021 por Marty007 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this for a week or two now and it’s the best best with we’ve ever owned

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Worst tv ever

KD-55AG9 10 Maio 2021 por Ildikolicious (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Second tv now going back to the engineers very disappointed

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great tv picture out of this world in HDR

KD-65AG9 10 Maio 2021 por macca4062 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had Sony tv’s for a long time they have great picture quality but this A9 is a class above anything we have had before. Truely if you want a tv with great picture and the sound quality is superb without any AV’s linked. I have a HT sound bar just pure quality sound. All this and you get a remote that works all linked systems even SKY.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Wonderful

KD-65AG9 10 Maio 2021 por Jimmy100 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

No concerns about the product at all. The only thing is that I wish it came with 2 remote controls. There are no switches on the TV so the remote is absolutely necessary.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Blown away by this state of the art television

KD-77AG9 09 Maio 2021 por Tonyliv (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Toss up between this and the LG 77”. Glad I went for this.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Stunning overall TV

KD-55AG9 09 Maio 2021 por Leebee0 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV around two weeks ago and to say I am impressed is an under statement. Once I had set everything up and got the picture to my liking my words were it’s the “best picture I have ever seen” it’s truly stunning. The first thing I was blown away by is the fact that there is no motion blur something that other TVs like this suffer from. The clarity is also something that needs to be seen to be believed. Let’s just say everything about the picture need to be seen to be believed. This tv even comes with a special setting for Netflix giving it an even better picture when watching anything there. Then there is the sound incredible sound from the sound system built into the tv not massively loud but it’s clear in voices has great bass response from the two small built in subs. I have my tv though linked up to Sony’s incredible HT-ST 5000 Dolby Atmos sound bar and the two work in harmony with our 4K blu ray player( Sony of course) to make the ultimate home cinema experience.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great quality... Just need a bigger one

KD-65AG9 09 Maio 2021 por BMC97 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

4k perfect picture Fast and easy to use No issues setting up Saves so much power compared with other TVs

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Phenomenal

KD-65AG9 08 Maio 2021 por Picklemonster (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Quite simply an absolutely phenomenal piece of kit. Simply superb!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Happy customer

KD-55AG9 08 Maio 2021 por Lynn123 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this 2 weeks ago and are very happy with our TV, the picture is exceptionally clear with the colours vivid and bright.Super easy to install as well.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic Oled

KD-55AG9 08 Maio 2021 por Daz69 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this Sony BRAVIA KD55AG9BU about three weeks ago it was really easy to set up has great features and a wonderful sound quality!!! It's the master series in every way..

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

No so sure

KD-65AG9 07 Maio 2021 por Newnewtwins (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had my AG9 about 2 weeks, the TV looks great. Unfortunately I have already met a problem: the remote control didn’t work properly, after I turned the TV off for 5 minutes, the problem was gone. Not sure what caused it, and not sure if it will happen again.

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Technology but slight risk of screen burn

KD-55AG9 07 Maio 2021 por Maverickjdh (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought ex demo model unfortunately it had screen burn which is not covered under warranty. The picture and sound system is excellent. Apparently OLED technology can be prone to this subject to use, we decided to sacrifice slightly on quality and swopped for QLED TV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Flickering black screen

KD-65AG9 06 Maio 2021 por Waxy80 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Stunning TV but intermittent problems with flickering black screen would not expect to have issues with a TV at this price. Older Sony TV works perfect will try a factory reset if it doesn't resolve will be sending it back.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic picture quality

KD-77AG9 06 Maio 2021 por Richardcfc (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture quality on this TV has to be seen to be believed

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture quality and features

KD-55AG9 05 Maio 2021 por Lin70 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a few weeks ago and am very happy with the purchase

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing Sony TV

KD-55AG9 05 Maio 2021 por JP99 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I updated from a Sony KD series to AG9 OLED Exceptional quality Great 4K viewing..wow A bonus with surface acoustic speakers

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent picture and good sound options

KD-55AG9 05 Maio 2021 por BandK (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

John Lewis provided the tv with guidance from a Sony specialist. Note it takes a wee while for a new tv to settle and reach full screen performance

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

65 INCHTV

KD-65AG9 04 Maio 2021 por threewheels (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the 1st one 10 days that one went strange Currys replaced it, now on our 2nd and this time decided to install the soundbar with the tv just waiting to have out technical guy (son) to come and set the sound bar uo

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features

KD-55AG9 04 Maio 2021 por Don60 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent picture and sound is amazing and is easy to set it up

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Stu’s AG9

KD-65AG9 04 Maio 2021 por Stu70 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the second AG9 i have lovely set brilliant picture compared to the equillant LG

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super light with amazing display

KD-55AG9 04 Maio 2021  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Owned since 24/03/2021 and completely satisfied with appearance and functionality. Have got sky UHD and am amazed with the picture detail and clarity.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Such Vibrant Colour

KD-55AG9 04 Maio 2021 por GTrain (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After owning led TVs this is an Amazing step up in colour and picture quality . Even my wife noticed it and usually she can't tell the difference between 4k & HD ! My TV and movie watching has been transformed and with the added bonus of the acoustic screen I have retired my playbar and just use the sound system from the TV , yes it's not as bass heavy but the quality of sound reproduction is outstanding another well done Sony

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent

KD-65AG9 04 Maio 2021 por Eli19 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good looking, great picture quality and sound easy to install

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to set up

KD-65AG9 03 Maio 2021 por 10DTB (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this TV just over a week,set up is very straightforward. The sound is very good,the picture is excellent and when you watch a 4K programme it is fantastic.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The picture and sound is amazing

KD-65AG9 03 Maio 2021 por steve40 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the TV a month ago its been excellent very happy with my purchase

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-65AG9 03 Maio 2021 por Tonks (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Old TV was unabled to be repaired so Upgraded so glad I did

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Awesome

KD-55AG9 02 Maio 2021 por Jonxxxxxx (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love everything about it and incredible picture quality

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Thing of beauty

KD-55AG9 02 Maio 2021 por grizzzly (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought this two weeks ago, totally stunning tv picture and functions

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Perfect picture

KD-77AG9 02 Maio 2021 por JVW68 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

As usual I set out with a budget and rough idea of what I wanted but then I went to the showroom for a look and then noticed the AG9. Budget blown straight away and purchased it on the spot. It looks beautiful and out performed all the others on display. Very happy to pay for the best in class.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Outstanding !!!!

KD-65AG9 01 Maio 2021 por Fatty Geoff (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased from Sony in Carlisle, they installed it within 2 days. It’s a brilliant TV. Picture and sound utterly superb, as was the service film the lads in Sony, Carlisle.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant tv

KD-77AG9 01 Maio 2021 por Boy wonder (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brilliant tv. Great picture and sound. Android tv is a dream.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Clarity, Beautiful Design

KD-55AG9 01 Maio 2021 por MylesS (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

What a great TV, I have been blown away with the quality of the depth in the blacks and the colours. It has taken a slight bit of time to adjust getting used to such good quality the wow moments have been so often. I have also been really impressed with the smart features, I only ever use streaming services and its been so easy to navigate around the TV and find all the extra apps.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Tv

KD-55AG9 30 Abril 2021 por Kev4n (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a cracking TV, easy to set up and a lovely picture. Very pleased with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great

KD-77AG9 30 Abril 2021 por JMF2252 (Reino Unido )

I bought it a one month and 12 days ago so far I am pleased with this Sony Bravia 77inch Oled TV

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super picture

KD-55AG9 30 Abril 2021 por Delboy459 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this 2 weeks ago and very happy with the picture quality which I didn’t need to adjust at all. Set up was straightforward. Colours are vibrant, sport looks amazing and I had a Sony HD before this one too. Sound is good and I don’t think you need a sound bar. Overall very happy indeed. Oh and it looks great even when it’s not on! On a lower unit (40cm high) it actually takes up same space as my old 49 on a 50cm unit so does not impose on the room.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony never disappoints

KD-77AG9 30 Abril 2021 por RIT Ray (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this few days ago . Excellent picture quality . My previous Sony was a 55 inches and only complain I had was the sound quality . Well this model has excellent sound quality . Although I bought a sound bar it was not necessary at all

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Indoor Cinema Experience

KD-65AG9 30 Abril 2021 por MB1710 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 65” TV approx two weeks ago, and it’s the best viewing experience I’ve ever had. No need for a sound bar and the pictures are so dynamic and clear. What’s so great about this TV is our lounge faces South but we can now still get a brilliant picture in the daytime, no need to close curtains any more. We collected from John Lewis Store and it was easy to set up, wall mounted. Definitely worth the price we paid for it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic

KD-77AG9 29 Abril 2021 por Thebouy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

What a fantastic television, I only wish I had brought one sooner.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent oled for the money

KD-55AG9 29 Abril 2021 por Clive 58 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent picture would recommend and the TV looks amazing

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing Television!!

KD-55AG9 29 Abril 2021 por King_70 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the Sony 55 AG9 TV to replace my old Samsung LED. I was amazed by the great image quality of OLED and how slick and streamlined the Sony TV looked. Also loved the feature of using the TV has a Center speaker for my surround sound system. The only negative advise I would give to others, but was not an issue for me is that the TV sits flush to the TV stand and if you have a sound bar you are unable to place it in front of the TV without it blocking the screen. In conclusion all I would highly recommend this TV to everyone.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-65AG9 28 Abril 2021 por Raymondo100459 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a couple of weeks ago and am delighted i went with a Sony TV. Amazing sound and picture. Would definitely recommend

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

55" OLED Master Series TV

KD-55AG9 28 Abril 2021 por Georgm (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a week ago and it is such a lovely slim design, with surprisingly good bass sound considering how slim it is. I would say though that the placement of the HDMI ports on the TV itself is far from ideal. The ports themselves seem very flimsy despite how expensive this TV is. You need to upgrade ALL your HDMI cables to the newest 8k versions to allow the TV picture to do justice. I had normal black £4 HDMI cables and the picture was no better than an average LED tv. So I bought expensive 8k HDMI cables and the TV came to life. An absolute must. Blu ray is outstanding with the new HDMI cable as it the Freesat box picture now. The blacks on this screen are deeper now than a black hole and the colours are so vibrant. Amazing set despite its hefty price. 6yr warranty is a bonus though, for peace of mind.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Amazing

KD-65AG9 28 Abril 2021 por Martin22222 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Upgraded from a 55 LG oled to this beast of a 65 inch. Excellent design, the motion is spot on compared to my old one, picture is sharp and realistic. I thought I'd miss the fancy OS and magic remote on the lg but I don't at all. I love my new TV!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic tv and soundbar

KD-55AG9 27 Abril 2021 por Eddie 13 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought these items a couple of weeks ago had fun setting them up fantastic sound and picture quality easy to install any problem tv helps you to connect .

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

excellent

KD-55AG9 27 Abril 2021 por ourbilly (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

fantastic tv great colour picture out off this world and very good sound.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

I love this TV

KD-55AG9 27 Abril 2021 por MrJN (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love this television. Picture amazing. Sound amazing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Excellent picture, but a few internet issues

KD-55AG9 27 Abril 2021 por RichA66 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The TV quantity is excellent, but it periodically has to be restarted or the internet apps don't work. This takes about 10 minutes and it's a bit disappointing and annoying

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Not bad

KD-55AG9 26 Abril 2021 por Yenlin (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's a nice tv as a whole but the inbuilt Google chromecast won't connect to my s20 and s21 for some reason. Tried clearing the cache and data but nothing is happening.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

3

0

A1*****

KD-55AG9 25 Abril 2021 por kcz737 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

An excellent TV. two weeks in and still learning, have managed to reduce the amount of cables at the back of the tv, no need for the sound bar as the speakers on the tv are very good. also the removeable covers that hide the wires at the back are a good idea. would have liked a scart socket for my old security camera system but will now have to upgrade to a modern wireless setup, but that is not a deal breaker but will have to wait until i have mastered the tv. but up to now excellent in all respects. would recommend this tv.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Disappointed!

KD-55AG9 25 Abril 2021 por Adj C (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought a Sony KD55AG9BU 55" OLED TV and separate Sony soundbar plus additional rear speakers. After several attempts to set the system up by retailer's engineers including a full replacement of the equipment, I've now given up and had all this equipment collected by the retailer and replaced with a Panasonic set up. The TV and soundbar just wouldn't work properly and the rear speakers couldn't be paired. It all seemed incompatible. There were all sorts of other issues with the sound, the ARC connection and some of the additional features, iPlayer, ITV Hub etc, just wouldn't work properly. This is not what I'd expected from equipment of this value. Very disappointing!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Bom contraste de imagem e som excelente

KD-55AG9 23 Abril 2021 por GIL M (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Um OLED de nível superior com uma qualidade e definição de imagem muito boa e um som distintivo face à concorrência.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-65AG9 23 Abril 2021 por Our Mam (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

We've had it a couple of weeks. The picture quality is outstanding. We aren't using the sound (which I understand is also great) because we are using our surround sound system. Still getting used to navigating the menu's, but all seems to be excellent. My son advised us to get this tv and I am glad we took his advice.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

lovely design

KD-55AG9 22 Abril 2021 por hadji (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the tv without hesitation as it has the best quality picture and sound comparing to other tv's

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Excellent Picture Quality and Sound

KD-65AG9 21 Abril 2021 por ekaligreece (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Outstanding picture quality. Excellent in set sound with the active screen speaker system producing good base response. Absence of a RED BUTTON to access the BBC text service is disappointing. Ability to facilitate recordings useful with right set-up. Netflix and Prime plus other Apps easily accessible.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Screen failed

KD-55AG9 20 Abril 2021 por BSA 1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the TV less than 6 months ago and the screen failed, up to that point I was really impressed with it. Still waiting for the replacement which hopefully will last longer.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing quality. Movies are as good as the cinema

KD-77AG9 20 Abril 2021 por Nikbel (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It didn’t fit in the car but after hiring a van for an hour and getting it home it was completely worth it! We love it! The quality is amazing

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great TV Best yet.

KD-55AG9 19 Abril 2021 por Capt Lockheed (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best tv ever picture sound are great this OLED has know backlight glow present on most LCD tv,s. there is only one small 3.5 jack video composite in and HDMI,s so i can not connect my Swann security,DVD player or Vidio player, i think Sony could has left a few old type connections to make this possible but that is a small price to pay for this fantastic TV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very intuitive, great picture, great sound.

KD-65AG9 19 Abril 2021 por RSB1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My wife and I bought this a few weeks ago and are hugely impressed with the picture quality, the inbuilt sound and the ease of use when using the SMART functions. We had a Sony Bravia TV around 14 years ago and we were not impressed with the user interface from the handset and on screen. We were therefore reluctant to buy another Sony however having looked at this TV, alot has changed and the user experience finding your way around the menus and using the SMART functions is excellent. We would definitely recommend this TV

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent picture and sound

KD-55AG9 18 Abril 2021 por Iwatchitall (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this two weeks a go. It has all the apps (Android OS means it is up-to-date) that I want and connects easily to my computer (HDMI), Humax recorder (HDMI) and very old Toshiba DVD player (composite to 3.5mm jack lead required). Factory settings are good. I haven't found any need to adjust the picture or the sound. Wifi is excellent. It seems to prefer this to Ethernet, which is one cable less. Still had the Sony problem with false 'No Wifi' messages but that was cured by doing a factory reset (press Power button on handset for 10 seconds). Overall, very pleased.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Best 55" Bravia ever

KD-55AG9 18 Abril 2021 por StuCumbria (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the second 55" Bravia Iv'e purchased in the last couple of years and I am very pleased with the upgrades from previous model.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0