38

4.1 based on 38 customer reviews

22
7
3
4
2
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great features and easy to use so far.

189 cm (75”) 10 Maio 2021 por Burtie43 (Reino Unido )

Only just purchased this TV, but so far have found the clarity and colour of the picture excellent. Haven't used all the features yet, but look forward to doing so.It's easy to use so far!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Good TV but missing essentials

108 cm (43”) 09 Outubro 2021 por JCTV (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The quality of the TV is good, both picture and sound, but no access to BBC iPlayer, ITV hub or All4 which, on a £800+ TV is pretty poor. Customer service from Sony not brilliant on the point either, with dates for resolution of the issue being given and repeatedly missed. Have replaced with a Samsung now.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

39 avaliações de clientes

Modelos

0

Decent Feature Set

108 cm (43”) 16 Outubro 2021 por DeanT (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV about a month ago. So far, no issues. The speakers are decent enough for daily use and the screen is good enough. The HDR isnt the greatest and neither is the black levels. the 120hz refresh rate is a nice bonus, however for £800+ price tag is steep considering it only does 5 - 10% more in my opinion than a TV priced around £500. This TV wont disapoint, but some may find the price to high for the feature set used.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Limited tv streaming apps

126 cm (50") 12 Outubro 2021 por Lysh24 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very disappointed to find out that you are unable to get ITVhub, BBCIPlayer and 4OD on the tv. We do not have sky or virgin so rely on these apps to watch a lot of programmes especially for the children. would not recommend on this basis if I knew you couldn’t get all tv streaming apps I would never have purchased.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Good TV but missing essentials

108 cm (43”) 09 Outubro 2021 por JCTV (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The quality of the TV is good, both picture and sound, but no access to BBC iPlayer, ITV hub or All4 which, on a £800+ TV is pretty poor. Customer service from Sony not brilliant on the point either, with dates for resolution of the issue being given and repeatedly missed. Have replaced with a Samsung now.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Amazing picture

108 cm (43”) 27 Setembro 2021 por Jules66 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to use, great features. I can’t get over the quality of the screen.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lots of features that I haven't used yet.

108 cm (43”) 26 Setembro 2021 por 42Bob (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Happy that I made this purchase but I'm still trying out the features, there are lots of them. The TV was easy to set up and had no problems doing it, there are help prompts if needed, so far I've not had to use this. The audio and picture quality are fine as you would expect from Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

The Right TV For Me

126 cm (50") 23 Setembro 2021 por SusanT (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have only had my new Sony TV for a few weeks, I am happy with my purchase So far.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great all round qualities

108 cm (43”) 23 Setembro 2021  (Reino Unido )

Just getting to know the tv but it’s great. Took a while to get the picture spot on for my wife and I - Yes now very pleased

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Another nice looking TV made by Sony!

139 cm (55") 23 Setembro 2021 por igwt (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV about a month ago and must say that I am extremely satisfied with the overall picture quality and sleek design. It was easy to install, straight out of the box and then it was just as easy to setup my channels and smart TV features.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Great tv

189 cm (75”) 23 Setembro 2021 por therealjaymajor (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the tv the visuals are so amazing and there’s so many features to it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Picture quality excellent delighted with size.

108 cm (43”) 22 Setembro 2021 por Sturt (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent product and fairly easy to navigate for non techy users. My husband is disabled and the television is a large part of his entertainment. Waiting for promised update to include IPlayer , can stream through IPad but cannot get get subtitles on for some reason. Google support good but hard copy manual would be helpful. Sony always our first choice.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Misold Product - Don't buy.

108 cm (43”) 21 Setembro 2021 por Andy333 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this a month ago and very disappointed. The highest priced TV of its type but it doesn't perform as advertised.it does not come with Youview. You therefore have no access to things like iPlayer, ITVhub etc. Picture is not as good as displayed in the shop - obviously a 4k stream. Nowhere as good as the 7yr old Samsung I was replacing.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

2

0

Happy I bought it.

139 cm (55") 21 Setembro 2021 por Cool platypus (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have needed a new telly for a while. Am over the moon with my new telly. Colours are vibrant. Works great for gaming. Well happy

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

brill picture

164 cm (65") 20 Setembro 2021 por jeanniehi (Reino Unido )

I bought this a few weeks ago arrived yesterday better than expected

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Screen

108 cm (43”) 19 Setembro 2021 por Dai07 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Unable to change the picture size apart from that a great TV

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great

189 cm (75”) 19 Setembro 2021 por Kenius25 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought month ago and I am very happy .Good experience. I am very excited

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good TV but need updates to fix

139 cm (55") 17 Setembro 2021 por Future360 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

All round good TV . But Dolby vision will on work at 60hz and not 120hz on a Xbox series X but that the only flaw

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

missing features

108 cm (43”) 15 Setembro 2021 por woodusman (Reino Unido )

missing apps ie youview bbciplayer itv hub channel5

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Boa TV

108 cm (43”) 15 Setembro 2021 por Jmpinto (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Televisor muito bom , porém não tem a capacidade de instalara aplicação HBO

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Where are apps Sony???

126 cm (50") 11 Setembro 2021 por FedupPaula (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

No bbc iPlayer, ITV Hub, My5 or All4. Selling a tv of great pictures quality is no good on U.K. market if it doesn’t have U.K. apps!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

3

0

Sony x85j

139 cm (55") 05 Setembro 2021 por Hoppey (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have not found how Google works have to switch sky box and tv on separately

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

EXCELLENT

215 cm (85") 01 Setembro 2021 por Old boo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought tv 85 inch 2021 great easy to use great to look at…..

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Absolutely brilliant

139 cm (55") 01 Setembro 2021 por Haroon65 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought this tele over the samsung qled I did compare side by side instore sony way ahead picture quality wise. In my room picture is perfect and features are pretty good too.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great mid-priced UHD TV

139 cm (55") 25 Agosto 2021 por 12bTaz (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV to replace a same size Panasonic which had developed issues with the led backlights diffusers (falling off again) Physically it fits perfectly in the existing position using the existing bracket fitted to the VESA mounts at the rear. I chose this from small range of similar products which I had honed down to either this Sony or a similar Samsung. I wanted 55 inch screen UHD, HDR, Freesat input, optical audio out, four hdmi and a good make. This TV achieved all of that. A little more complex to set up than upprevious perchases, but worth the effort. Recommended.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

sony experience

108 cm (43”) 25 Agosto 2021 por frank n stine (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

love the sony tv, very easy to set up, but i would have willingly payed extra for a good stand,

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Absolutely amazing

108 cm (43”) 23 Agosto 2021 por Me Chelios (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

4K is brilliant, so many options, unbelievable. Spent 12 months researching Tv’s before we made this choice, replaces smaller set.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great features

126 cm (50") 23 Agosto 2021 por OmaJ (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this on advice of my grandson who assured me it was the best on the market for the amount of money I was able to spend

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

3

0

Great...except no ability to use BBC iPlayer

108 cm (43”) 22 Agosto 2021  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is an insurance replacement for a previous Bravia TV. It is fine, but I mostly use my TV to play catch up on BBC iPlayer.....which this TV does not support. So a great product with a fundamental flaw!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

7

0

Great picture quality, smooth to use

164 cm (65") 22 Agosto 2021 por Andy31 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had this TV a month now, it’s very fast to boot up, get YouTube, Netflix or Amazon prime etc on. Picture quality looks great, works amazingly well with the PS5 too. All in all, very happy with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Brilliant picture but sound lacking & no iPlayer

108 cm (43”) 20 Agosto 2021 por Dave590 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a couple of weeks ago. Upgraded from 10 year old 26" Sony Bravia. Picture is amazing and the main reason we bought it. Would have given it 5 stars except for 2 things that let it down: 1. Sound is not as good as our old Bravia, presumably because the TV is much thinner. Solved by buying a Bose TV speaker 2. No BBC iPlayer in Google TV. Already had an Amazon Firestick, so not a problem, but surprised by the omission.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Fabulous pictures

108 cm (43”) 16 Agosto 2021 por jandav (Reino Unido )

I am so happy we bought this TV today we had a sony 43inch T/V for about 13years and it is still going strong so we needed to stick to another sony bravia so we can receive the best T/V experience ever,

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Does it’s job

126 cm (50") 16 Agosto 2021 por Faye Knewse (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

TV is sound although I’m disappointed that apps such as BBC iPlayer, ITV player etc are not available on it. I was not informed of this when making my purchase so left a bit of a sour taste when set the tv up. The remote is well designed which is often overlooked

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Good Picture

126 cm (50") 06 Agosto 2021 por robbie 21 (Reino Unido )

I bought this TV yesterday only to discover today when I set it up that it does not support BBC iPlayer or ITV Hub. I now find out that this is a major problem that Sony are fully aware of but unfortunately not something that is pointed out to customers. Like thousands of other Sony customers I never imagined any 2021 TV would be without catch-up BBC and ITV and feel cheated.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

14

0

Decent TV but NO BBC iPlayer + limited to certain

139 cm (55") 05 Agosto 2021 por Dave101a (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Decent model, but I'm slightly disappointed with the lack of features. There is no BBC iPlayer or any interactive TV available on this model. Also you can only install pre-defined apps (as opposed to choose your own apps in Google Play Store). Standard TV channels (non hd) picture is disappointing (worse than my old Sony TV) despite all the picture tweaking options available. High definition (HD) picture quality is fantastic with amazing colours and clarity. If your signal sources are HD or 4k then this TV will put a smile on your face. Unfortunately not so with the standard channels

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

4

0

Fantastic TV!

108 cm (43”) 05 Agosto 2021 por Raymond 1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I absolutely love this TV! Picture is as clear as Crystal and the sound is second to none! There are loads of exciting and easy to use features!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Missing catch-up apps

108 cm (43”) 04 Agosto 2021 por M3333 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture quality good but disappointed to find unable to access BBC I-Player and ITV Hub and Channels 4 and 5 catch-up apps. I understood these to be standard on all Smart TV's.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Great TV

126 cm (50") 27 Julho 2021 por Reffie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had TV for 11 days and love it. Picture is fabulous

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great features

126 cm (50") 24 Julho 2021 por Dave8484 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had it for four weeks, very happy with it. Had last tv for ten years and was still good. Watching the new tv just leaves the old one behind

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Fantastic

215 cm (85") 10 Julho 2021 por AndyB66 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just an absolute beast of a tv, great features and a must have

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

Great features and easy to use so far.

189 cm (75”) 10 Maio 2021 por Burtie43 (Reino Unido )

Only just purchased this TV, but so far have found the clarity and colour of the picture excellent. Haven't used all the features yet, but look forward to doing so.It's easy to use so far!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

0