333

4.4 based on 333 customer reviews

225
53
27
12
16
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 09 Fevereiro 2022 por DWB1 (Reino Unido )

I’ve not upgraded my TV for a while so really impressed with the picture quality and excellent sound on this TV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Good TV but not that smart

164 cm (65") 23 Março 2022 por Jerryh65 (Reino Unido )

TV has good sound and picture, was easy to set-up but the smart features are not as good as expected. For example can’t access ITV Hub or More 4, which seems like basic TV Apps that would be available on Google TV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

333 avaliações de clientes

Modelos

0

Bad tv

164 cm (65") 31 Janeiro 2023 por Bencemate (Reino Unido )

After 4 months tv it’s doesn’t work .. try to contact with service team nobody answers the phone

Desempenho

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant product

139 cm (55") 15 Janeiro 2023 por R411 (Reino Unido )

I bought this a few months ago and I am absolutely thrilled with it. Just what I expected from a Sony and a bit more. Sleek design, easy set up amazing picture, great features and connectivity, especially all the streaming apps. the sound is very good but I think I need a soundbar bar because I am now used to having one. a brilliant all rounder

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Television broke within a year of purchase

139 cm (55") 21 Dezembro 2022 por S12345 (Reino Unido )

TV was fine but broke within a year of purchase and warranty process is very slow

Desempenho

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great TV.

164 cm (65") 01 Novembro 2022 por Davew67 (Reino Unido )

Purchased 2 weeks ago and really pleased. Very easy to set up and great sound and picture.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture

164 cm (65") 26 Outubro 2022 por Vambo (Reino Unido )

Absolutely fantastic picture and loads of features.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony tv

126 cm (50") 21 Outubro 2022 por SaintMarty (Reino Unido )

Bought in July nice quality picture a little disappointed as not all the usual/common apps were on it. Had a little trouble downloading them. Had a problem recently with bbc/itv/all 4 and channel5 apps not working at all. Had to call Sony for advice. They were good and talked me through what to do. Why don’t Sony get it right when updates are needed. My other tv a Samsung was fine.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Beautiful TV

126 cm (50") 09 Outubro 2022 por cantonkid (Reino Unido )

Stunning picture quality..the sound is sensational when linked with my Sony sound bar

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

So far afetr 1 month fantastic as long is up to da

189 cm (75”) 02 Outubro 2022 por Wojtas42 (Reino Unido )

Outstanding products for money and picture quality.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

3

0

Great Tv!

164 cm (65") 26 Setembro 2022 por bady110mk (Reino Unido )

I bought it couple weeks ago. Easy to set and download apps. Good looking and excellent to watch movies and sports.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Great tv

126 cm (50") 26 Setembro 2022 por Corby55 (Reino Unido )

Great google tv for the price, not as good as my Sony oled but great LED picture upscaling, Freesat built in (two feeds capable of recording with usb stick or other external device in record USB port) really happy with it.

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Espetáculo

139 cm (55") 10 Setembro 2022 por Tv Residencia (Portugal)

Estou muito satisfeito com a compra deste equipamento, imagem excelente.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Cracking television

189 cm (75”) 09 Setembro 2022 por Talcy 63 (Reino Unido )

We bought this tv two weeks ago, easy to set up with great features and a stunning picture.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

X90J - Superb TV

164 cm (65") 08 Setembro 2022 por JF444 (Reino Unido )

This is a great TV, so far I can't find anything to fault. Very easy to set up, straight out of the box picture settings and sound settings are all brilliant. The picture quality, especially in true UHD / Vision etc is superb. Syncs perfectly with the PS5, no difficulty in accessing all of the advanced features, refresh rates VRR etc. Easy to wallmount as it's not too heavy, although would be easier with two people. Highly recommended, a wonderful addition to my audio visual lineup, and very pleased that I bought this TV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

SO SO

139 cm (55") 03 Setembro 2022 por Naqi3 (Reino Unido )

Not as bright a picture as anticipated. Sound is fine. Set up was OK but despite best efforts unable to get the CORE feature loaded. Was able to download APKs via Downloader despite retailer advising this was not possible.

Desempenho

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Melhor escolha

139 cm (55") 27 Agosto 2022  (Portugal)

A relação preço-qualidade é simplesmente imbatível, não existe concorrência ao nível da X90J, os 4K a 120hz com qualidade IMAX simplesmente não existe nesta faixa de preço. O facto de a X90J se entender perfeitamente com a PlayStation 5 revela uma atenção especial por parte da SONY, e os gamers agradecem. O processador de imagem XR Bravia é algo digno de menção, a SONY sabe o que faz, e fá-lo como nenhuma outra marca. Mais a Google TV, com todo o seu ecossistema de apps e serviços, que todos nós conhecemos, complementa todo o maravilhoso hardware com que a X90J nos presenteia. Foi uma decisão pensada, não fruto dum ímpeto, e não podia estar mais feliz com a minha escolha. Parabéns e obrigado SONY.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great 4K tv with top notch HDR

164 cm (65") 22 Agosto 2022 por op1ekun81 (Reino Unido )

The quality is amazing for a LCD screen. Sadly I happened to find a tiny defect on mine. Looks like either dead pixels (or a dead insect). I know it’s within spec, but I’m still disappointed. You always take a gamble with 65” and bigger sizes. I still recommend the TV!

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Very easy to use and quick setup!

139 cm (55") 21 Agosto 2022 por Vlas22 (Reino Unido )

Bought this a month ago, very good picture compared to some more expensive models previously owned.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Interface & Android OS

139 cm (55") 20 Agosto 2022 por Amirreza (Reino Unido )

Most of the devices I have at home are Sony and I am always completely satisfied with Sony products because Sony has a special class. I Love SONY

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture

126 cm (50") 19 Agosto 2022 por Lezzel (Reino Unido )

Really pleased we bought this tv , easy to set up lovely picture quality, glad we chose sony as our last tv was sony and only changed because we wanted a smart tv.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75”) 16 Agosto 2022 por Jamesie B (Reino Unido )

Had for a few weeks now and looks great up on the wall. Feels quality and looks expensive. Picture quality and features are just perfect for family use (cinema & gaming) and for sharing pics from phone to screen etc.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Significant improvements

139 cm (55") 13 Agosto 2022 por AreDeePee (Reino Unido )

I bought this X90J to replace my XH92, which I'd only purchased in late 2020, and which was damaged by a house guest (!) This much shorter replacement cycle than usual - I usually keep my main TV for 5-6 years - meant I didn't expect really noticeable improvements. But there are two key areas where the X90J is clearly superior to the XH92. 1. Picture quality: although both models have 4K HDR resolution, the X90J's XR processor very much elevates the visual experience. To my eyes it's the colour and clarity which are most improved - the former remarkably rich & deep, the latter very noticeable in the fairly dark living room corner in which it lives. Overall, the images just "pop" - with 4K Blu-rays being the most compelling. 2. Audio quality: whereas I won't be ditching my much-loved, old HT-XT3 soundbase, I FINALLY have a flat panel TV that delivers just about enough sound pressure to do justice to a wide variety of content types - and that gives some sense of positioning. I can't say it's really "surround sound" but there is clear separation and placement of certain audio element, especially voices being separated from background noises such as traffic or weather. Now I just need an Atmos soundbar that can support the whole TV like my XT3 does....! My only negative comment about the X90J is the Google TV constraints on customising the home screen. Out of the box there was no iPlayer/All4/other UK catch-ups. A firmware update sported that out, but accessing these is just too many scrolls and clicks away; Google clearly wants to prioritise its paid-for service partners and I think it's a shame I can't place the iPlayer app, for example, right next to the Netflix app on my home screen. Overall a great TV - I'm very satisfied!

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75”) 11 Agosto 2022 por FrankieG1985 (Reino Unido )

Had this TV just a couple of weeks but it's great value for money and a great quality picture.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture 4k, upscaling is ok

139 cm (55") 11 Agosto 2022 por Poole (Reino Unido )

Out of the box picture great, easy to use and set up, good remote, great app access. Sound good, Well worth the money, I Always buy Sony.

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sistema operativo exemplar

139 cm (55") 08 Agosto 2022 por Xr 55 (Portugal)

Nao a melhor ja tive varias marcas e tenho mas todas tem qualquer aspeto negativo

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

139 cm (55") 07 Agosto 2022 por SAMAL (Portugal)

É realmente uma Tv espetacular, imagem, som, apps, excelente!

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Good tv for the money

164 cm (65") 07 Agosto 2022 por Neil0s (Reino Unido )

Bought this tv to replace my LG OLED as I have kids the use the tv for gaming there is small screen burn on my OLED to tv . And this is better for static images for games ECT just miss the quality of an OLED screen

Desempenho

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent product and great features

164 cm (65") 06 Agosto 2022 por Isaac 21st (Reino Unido )

A friend of mine recommended it for me and I bought it a month ago and I am very glad that I bought it ,the picture quality is very excellent and vivid and it has great features

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Excelente televisão

139 cm (55") 06 Agosto 2022 por Sony xr90j (Portugal)

Televisão incrível de uma forma geral, com grande qualidade de imagem. Tem modo de calibração automático para a Playstation 5 e a Netflix, por exemplo. Mas tem também muitas opções para personalização. De tal forma que a imagem fica como queremos, o que foi o meu caso. Mais uma vez, apostei em cheio num produto Sony.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great VA TV set for under £700!

139 cm (55") 04 Agosto 2022 por konky (Reino Unido )

Amazing TV set from Sony! It's a VA panel so it performs incredibly well in dark rooms. I use it to stream 1080p content and the best in the world Sony's upscaler does a superb job of upscaling to 4K.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

TV Sony X90J

139 cm (55") 02 Agosto 2022 por Rocca4life (Portugal)

Na minha opinião que não nenhum especialista em imagens, a TV cumpre, tem uma boa relação qualidade preço. Comprei para usar ps5 e estou satisfeito. A nível de Cabo ela não sintoniza os canais com a grelha habitual para o nosso país fica com os canais trocados, é muito chato tenho outras Tvs que fazem a grelha e colocam os respectivos canais no lugar certo. Negativamente tenho a apontar algo que a TV não sei o porquê faz reset do nada tela fica preta e depois volta a arrancar com o sistema operativo. Aguardar atualização

Desempenho

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

a bit dissapointed

139 cm (55") 01 Agosto 2022 por compostcorner62 (Reino Unido )

i bought this tele 1 month a go, expecting great things about the xr processer and how good the picture quality is, but i never got any of that, i got an ok picture that sometimes judders so much you cant watch it, i do watch all my content through sky q, so maybe theres a compatibility problem, this tele will probably end up in the bedroom as its not good enough for living room viewing.

Desempenho

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

LED beats OLED in my opinion

139 cm (55") 30 Julho 2022 por Jimbles77 (Reino Unido )

Superb TV, great deep black for LED and no burn-in risk. Love the interface and how it works with the VBox. Think the feet are a bit long but other than that a superb tv

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Average tv

139 cm (55") 29 Julho 2022 por Dave AV (Reino Unido )

Decent picture. Nothing special. Remote control is poor. Can't get program listings. Have to use Sky remote for that. Instructions are poor. Quite disappointed.

Desempenho

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great Picture

139 cm (55") 28 Julho 2022 por Soapysoap30 (Reino Unido )

Great picture once set up in custom modes and even the sound is ok. Dont like the fact that one of the 2 hdmi 2.1 ports is also used as the Earc connection. Bought the to for its 120 hz gaming capabilities but signal info doesnt include frequency so you can’t tell if everything is set up right. On the whole though it’s. Great tv

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good picture quality

164 cm (65") 23 Julho 2022 por Soni 34 (Reino Unido )

Bought it 2 weeks back , had 2019 Sony , this one is definitely better and updated version of our old one .

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

very poor, expecting better

139 cm (55") 22 Julho 2022 por compostcorner (Reino Unido )

so there i was looking forward to my brand new tele with its ingenious Cognitive Processor XR and its XR Contrast Booster, looking forward to ajaw dropping picture with its eye popping colours, but i got none of that, what i got was a tele with washed out colours and ridiculous amounts of judder, the judder is not always their, sometimes i can watch the tele with an ok picture, but then it turns rubbish again, its a very frustrating tele to watch, i"m very dissapointed with this tele, i"m very jealous of other people who give this a 5 star review.

Desempenho

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

After 1 months stuck pixel

139 cm (55") 21 Julho 2022 por OPXAH (Reino Unido )

I checked yesterday my tv have stuck pixel. Super tv but after months stuck pixel. I will call service somebody fix.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Google talk

189 cm (75”) 20 Julho 2022 por Rob clark (Reino Unido )

Please tell me where the switch to turn on the microphone is located, I’ve looked where it should be on the 90j model but as yet unable to find it . Very frustrating

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good but not great

126 cm (50") 20 Julho 2022 por rigid_raider (Reino Unido )

I've had it a few weeks and it's ok, but has some niggling features, when I turn on my Sky Q box, which also tuns on my Reciver and the TV, it goes straight to the TV menu and takes a while before the Sky menu appears. The other niggling feature is accessing my home network, the input icon for the network doesnt always appear and I have to go searching around the TV menu to find it. I got the TV as an upgrade to my previous Sony TV, specifically for the Android/Google menu, but its not that good.

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fabulous Viewing

126 cm (50") 18 Julho 2022 por Jacs63 (Reino Unido )

I love this this TV and how up to date it is. I can control my viewing box from same remote and love all the apps available. Really pleased with the price and would definitely recommend to everyone

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Superb tv

126 cm (50") 18 Julho 2022  (Reino Unido )

Brilliant picture and sound only the best from Somy

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

What a picture

164 cm (65") 13 Julho 2022 por LFC 22 (Reino Unido )

On the negatives: The remote control takes a bit of learning about. The supplied manual is shocking. The online manual is helpful but not as good as a proper manual book. The set is difficult to navigate around and to understand everything it does. More help should be provided to assist with this. The sound is poor for such an expensive set. On the positives: The picture is fantastic. I expected the tv to be too big for my large room and it is big but what a great size. The clarity is unbelievable. Blacks are really black and colours are sharp and 3D like. It’s lit up our tv viewing in every way. Sports channels are brilliant to watch with a smooth motion flow. Sony support have been incredibly helpful and patient in answering every question I’ve asked and should receive a pat on the back for that. Overall the tv is incredible and I’m so glad we bought it. I woukd recommend this set in a heartbeat and if the negatives were put right it would be even better.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

XR5590J

139 cm (55") 12 Julho 2022 por SMITTY70 (Reino Unido )

A well balanced tv that won't disappoint..all the apps you need are there..picture is vibrant out of the box and is easily calibrated. The sound is punchy and clear with excellent tones.the remote is well organised and easy to navigate its a shame it does not illuminate though..I'm very pleased with my purchase

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Nice SONY TV

139 cm (55") 11 Julho 2022 por David in London (Reino Unido )

I will test the new SONY TV and make it more suitable and functional.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Fast, crisp and clear!

164 cm (65") 09 Julho 2022 por Zoro007 (Reino Unido )

This is a very satisfying TV from Sony. It’s colours and light are always natural and you feel inside the scene. The sound with 20W speakers are also adequately detailed. Being a Google Android TV, it has all the mary tv functions and it’s the fastest responding I’ve seen so far. Never wait zapping between the channels, changing the video speed on YouTube or selecting the movies etc. It’s a heavy kit, so two people needed to move it or setting up. Overall very very happy!

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Fantastic picture

164 cm (65") 07 Julho 2022 por bibsiak (Reino Unido )

XR-65X90J Fantastic picture. I am very happy with my new tv. I've only been using it for a month but every day I have a smile on my face when I turn on this TV. After my experiences with tv from other brands, Sony wins in all respects I recommend this TV

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Amazing picture

139 cm (55") 06 Julho 2022 por DisturbingSnail (Reino Unido )

I brought this tv for gaming on my series x and it hasn’t disappoint in anyway.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony 65” tv

164 cm (65") 04 Julho 2022 por Moz55 (Reino Unido )

Had this tv a few weeks now I absolutely love it picture & sound is brilliant & with chrome cast built in no need for a fire stick highly recommend this product

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Quase perfeita

139 cm (55") 04 Julho 2022  (Portugal)

Só não gosto quando a imagem está preta, e aparece por exemplo um loading branco num dos canto, existe "derrame" de luz á volta... Mas isso também só acontece às 3 da manhã a jogar PS e com a luz desligada. De resto filmes, jogos, qualidade 5 estrelas.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

OK

164 cm (65") 03 Julho 2022 por Tatawata (Reino Unido )

Thought 65” would be too big but absolutely fine - good picture quality on HD channels - other channels OK Loads of apps that are useless but the ones you need are missing e.g. BBC iPlayer, ITV, C4 and C5 etc

Desempenho

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good price & features, but poor quality picture.

139 cm (55") 03 Julho 2022 por DavyMac (Reino Unido )

Purchased this TV a month ago as a replacement for my old Sony Bravia 48w605b. My daughter moved into her first house so she got my outgoing Sony and it gave me the excuse to upgrade a new model. I don't really use the smart end of these TV's alot. My main focus is picture and sound quality. The sound is on a par of the outgoing 8 year old Sony TV, maybe slightly better. But the picture quality is poor by comparison. Bearing in mind the old TV was just 1080p, this is surprising. Upgraded the various cables, made no difference. Disappointed with this television. Looks like my daughter definitely got the better deal.

Desempenho

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Good performance and easy interface

164 cm (65") 22 Junho 2022 por raydiohead (Reino Unido )

I think Sony is still the best world class TV brand. Not only the build, technology but also the interface. I know many Korean brands like Sam and LC are moving up with their own innovations. Sony TV has more human touch from menu interface design to remote buttons. Don’t hesitate to have Bravia models which is much better than entry lines.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Qualidade

139 cm (55") 20 Junho 2022 por RodrigoH (Portugal)

A Televisão é incrível a todos os niveis, Imagem, som, sistema operativo

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Splendid TV

126 cm (50") 20 Junho 2022 por NougatBeast (Reino Unido )

i bought this Tv a few weeks ago and it's such an improvement on our last one. Much crisper picture and sound. Love it!

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Fantastic tv

164 cm (65") 20 Junho 2022 por Steve 27 (Reino Unido )

Very happy with this TV the XR processor is a big step forward

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Imagem e sistema android excelente

164 cm (65") 14 Junho 2022 por XR65X9J (Portugal)

15 dias de uso 100% satisfação Voltava a comprar .

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

X90J | BRAVIA XR

139 cm (55") 11 Junho 2022 por Pax4 (Reino Unido )

Very pleased with this TV, had for a month no problems easy to set up with Google app, straight out on the box. Very happy with picture and sound, did my home work on this model and got a great deal, would recommend if you are looking for a great Telly at a great price.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great tv

139 cm (55") 10 Junho 2022 por nark (Reino Unido )

sony the best tv you will only buy if you want top quality

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Best TV I have ever seen

189 cm (75”) 10 Junho 2022 por Ralph174980 (Reino Unido )

By far the best TV I have ever owned. Spectacular picture and sound (even without a sound bar. I tried a sound bar and the sound was actually worse.)

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great mid sized TV with excellent picture quality.

126 cm (50") 10 Junho 2022 por Charlie Chaps (Reino Unido )

Easy on TV setup procedure and connected to my BT box and internet connection without a problem. My external Sonos sound bar, sub and two play threes also connected easily via the optical port. Unfortunately the TVs does not seem to detect their presence and provides sound output to both the TVs own speakers plus the external system. My previous Sony TV automatically cut out the TV speakers in favour of those externally connected. It may be that I will find this option in settings somewhere. Other than that extremely happy with my purchase.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Simply awesome TV. Liked it

139 cm (55") 10 Junho 2022 por Kishore Puppala (Reino Unido )

I brought it 10 days ago and seems working very good. You should rate based on the video quality which you are viewing. Finally nice tV

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Bom produto a um preço desejável

126 cm (50") 03 Junho 2022  (Portugal)

Comprei há duas semanas e estou satisfeito. Já tinha uma bravia e optei por esta devido as análises whathifi e outros. É um bom produto que aconselho.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Best TV for ps5

139 cm (55") 02 Junho 2022 por Gavlar (Reino Unido )

Vrr gameplay outstanding. Allways had Sony products. Neighbour even thought it was oled

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Boa qualidade Imagem

139 cm (55") 01 Junho 2022 por DRoque (Portugal)

Comprei este produto há 2semanas, no geral satisfaz tendo em consideração o valor despendido para a adquirir (que envolveu várias promoções e etc), mas o sistema android podia ser mais intuitivo, algumas das aplicações não aparecem disponíveis de instalação ou deixam instalar, por vezes demora a assumir o que se pretende fazer, logo deita por terra a razão pela qual adquiri este aparelho

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Brilliant Quality

126 cm (50") 01 Junho 2022 por julesmax (Reino Unido )

Bought this to replace a tv and soundbar, really pleased with everything, easy set up, fantastic immersive picture quality and the sound is just great

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

X90J is awesome

139 cm (55") 28 Maio 2022 por akira3703 (Reino Unido )

I bought this TV 2 weeks ago and the price is acceptable and the picture is awesone

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0