22

4.8 based on 22 customer reviews

19
2
1
0
0
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países

22 avaliações de clientes

Modelos

0

Mind blowing TV

KD-75ZH8 28 Setembro 2021 por LeapingD (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very satisfied with the TV, the colours are wow and the picture quality is what you would expect from such a TV. The 8K is a bit of a gimmick, but you have it just in case for future proof and it has HDMI 2.1 for when I get a PS5. The android TV OS is slick and I'm so happy with the TV, I need to play more with the sound because sometimes its too loud and sometimes it's too quiet, but that's me learning it rather than the TV. Now these are being discounted and production delays to 2021 models its definitely worth the splurge

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

0

great features

KD-85ZH8 27 Junho 2021 por manchild1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

fantastic tv amazing picture has all the bells and whistles still playing with them all.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

6

0

Awesome tv Sony zh8

KD-85ZH8 14 Junho 2021 por Toddy3474 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had a Samsung q950r there top 8k and this Sony zh8 blows it out the water on every aspect

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

5

0

Phenomenal picture & sound quality!

KD-75ZH8 19 Maio 2021 por zee52ash (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture & sound quality is out of this world. The 8k makes a big difference. The sound from the dolby surround sound gives it a cinema experience.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

9

0

Excelente em tudo

KD-75ZH8 11 Abril 2021 por Otaner29 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto a 15 dias e acho-o fenomenal.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente desempenho

KD-75ZH8 16 Março 2021 por lmsilva (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Adquiri este televisor há pouco mais de um mês e estou satisfeito com o seu desempenho e qualidade. Imagem com excelente definição e bom contraste.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

At a whole new level

KD-85ZH8 09 Fevereiro 2021 por TJ TV (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture quality on this TV is breathtaking. It replaced an 8k Samsung 85 so the bar was high, the Samsung impressing until it expired 24 months after it was purchased with its 12 Month guarantee. Sony appear to have more faith in their product as it carries a five year guarantee and with seemingly good reason if stunning performance and markedly superior sound are any guide and the back lit handset is a work of art. Really delighted with purchase

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

120

80

0

Best tv I've ever seen.

KD-85ZH8 08 Fevereiro 2021 por Andrew745 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had my ZH8 85" a few weeks now and I'm very happy. Picture quality is phenomenal and the upscale to 8k via the hdmi port is amazing. Just can't wait for true 8k content to arrive now.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

124

42

0

Excellect for 4k content and gaming

KD-75ZH8 30 Janeiro 2021 por Daverave1964 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was looking to buy the sony 4k oled but after the shop demo decided to go for the 8k led which was only £400 more . Sevenoaks solihull have a great team of staff that are very helpful and knowledgable .Tv all set up with my new xbox series x and netflix and free disney + for 3 months trial ( excellent 4k content ) , just waiting for my tv stand to be delivered soon . Loads of features on the tv , nice aluminium remote control that has a backlight feature which lights up as soon as you move it .overall pleased with my purchase. I also purchased an 8k audio denon receiver which i will connect up when my stand artives. Great sound from the tv internal speakers ( will sound even better when i connect it up to my 8k amp and my own bowers and wilkins floorstanding speakers and subwoofer and centre speaker )

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

34

32

0

Impressive

KD-75ZH8 18 Janeiro 2021 por S0ny8K (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having owned many flagship Sony products in the past I’m not new to new products. The jump to 8k for me was full of is there any point with the lack of media to support but as I needed a new TV a for my living room I decided to bite the bullet and get one. Am I disappointed with my purchase, far from it. The picture quality out of the box is simply astonishing, I haven’t had chance to play with the vast number of advanced settings but I have tried all the individual presets. Upscaling content is certainly noticeable but if you manage to find any sources which provide Dolby Vision all I can say is just WOW this TV explodes into life. As for the audio out of the box TV’s don’t generally sound great but this Sony has very respectable audio quality which would please most people User interface for the settings and menu is easy to follow as is using the remote which is nicely backlit Overall it was an expensive purchase at £5k ( I should have waited a couple of weeks as the priced dropped ) but I’m happy that I made the jump and can’t wait now for 8k media to be available.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

44

24

0

Stunning

KD-75ZH8 16 Janeiro 2021 por MJMLAW74 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a fantastic tv and merits the great reviews it has received. Gorgeous pictures, great sound and the Android system is easy to navigate. A brilliant purchase and Ann excellent service from the Sony Centre.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

21

36

0

Sony zh8 led 8k hdr

KD-85ZH8 01 Janeiro 2021 por rroonn1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've always had the top of range tvs but this is by far the best one for sound quality and picture I've had bar none. 5 stars all round .Big thanks to Sony!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

31

38

0

The best display that I have owend

KD-85ZH8 18 Dezembro 2020 por Kensington28 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fabulous 8k picture every time I power up my tv in inawe

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

52

34

0

Great 8k TV

KD-75ZH8 05 Dezembro 2020 por Pastie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought 3 Weeks ago, excellent picture quality and good sound

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

52

33

0

amazing picture

KD-75ZH8 30 Novembro 2020 por Sam197 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

the picture is absolutely crystal clear and upscaling is very effective. 4k looks great and cant wait for more 8K content to be available.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

27

33

0

Excellent Picture Quality

KD-75ZH8 26 Novembro 2020 por Ammarnayar121 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV a few weeks ago! I am loving the size and build quality and above all the picture quality is phenomenal. However I am struggling to find 8K material to play on the device and not sure where I can download Sony's 8K samples from to demonstrate the TV true abilities. Furthermore, even though the TV is 8K the Youtube app on the TV doesn't currently support 8K playback or 4k 120FPS playback!. I would like Sony to address this issue as soon as possible.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

38

31

0

A stunning TV

KD-75ZH8 17 Novembro 2020 por danielguy01 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had the ZH8 for a couple of months now as an upgrade to my previous Sony TV. The picture quality is incredible, particularly the 8K content which you'd expect and it doesn't disappoint. I can't find a bad word, or even slightly negative word to say about this TV. I put off the purchase for a couple of month due to the price although in the end it was 100% justified and worth it in my opinion. I use the TV alongside a SONOS arc, sub and x2 surround SONOS ones and its just amazing. Everything I wanted when I set out to upgrade. The backlit remote is a great addition too. Very happy Sony! Thank you.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

21

21

0

Yet to be amazed

KD-75ZH8 13 Outubro 2020 por Danjnr (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture but can I see a truly amazing picture that blows the 4K models out of the water....not yet, I have big expectations for the ps5 visuals. I can not see any difference and don’t see any ups along happening. Maybe too soon to say. Extremely heavy television and emits quite a lot of heat.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

82

188

0

Fantastico

KD-75ZH8 22 Setembro 2020 por JoseC (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Qualidade de som e imagem excelentes. A melhor tv 8k de 2020

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Does exactly what it said Brilliant

KD-75ZH8 12 Setembro 2020 por M G H (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought in June 2020 and it’s absolutely marvellous REALLY DOES THE JOB .

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

283

70

0

New toy

KD-75ZH8 10 Setembro 2020 por Chilham Kent (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wanted to upgrade from old model Much prefer 4k and 8k when it arrives

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

61

88

0

3 weeks in

KD-75ZH8 15 Agosto 2020 por lDavidL (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Why has it taken me go long to upgrade I'm there away with the picture quality I can feel it. week one It's taken some getting use to the apps and lay out of the settings had to reset the tv as I was not getting the connection using eARC to the 8k Denon Receiver would of been easer if the tv came with a manual. going in to week 3 and all appears to be working great I'm very happy with the ability to use the TV as a centre speaker when I'm watching movies and its so easy to switch the speakers back to the tv when not watching movies. It's very surprising how great the HD broadcast is upgraded to near 8k its taken me some time to justify upgrading from my old 2004 Panasonic full HD I have had a Samsung 8k which I thought was good mainly because it felt more user friendly to navigate. What can I say the picture quality is better the sound quality means you really done need a 5.1 sound system with any new brand you soon get use to hoe it all works and end up navigating smoothly

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

58

28