34

4.1 based on 34 customer reviews

23
3
1
3
4
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países

Positivas mais úteis
0

The Best Things Do Come in Small Packages!

WF-XB700 15 Agosto 2020 por Johnny (Reino Unido )

Its true, the best things really do come in small packages after all. I love to pop these headphones on after a stressful day and chill out to my favourite music. Sony really have got everything right with these wireless headphones. Even the packaging looks and feels right. The headphones charge quickly, last up to 9 hours between charges and the charger doubles as a neat little travel case which can be unobtrusively slipped into your pocket or handbag. I love these headphones and take them everywhere with me now. The sound quality is excellent, they are very easy to set up and use, comfortable to wear and if you take the time to choose the right sized tips (various sizes supplied) are a very snug and secure fit indeed.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

6

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Overheated while charging and broke.

WF-XB700 17 Junho 2021 por Yamauzura (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Earbuds overheated in their charging pod and broke. Can only send them off for repair and live nowhere near a repair centre. Had them for 4 months.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

34 avaliações de clientes

0

Great Sony Headphones .

WF-XB700 19 Julho 2021 por Sonyonly1948 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like it connects to Bluetooth at the drop of a hat .Super quick .It’s very reasonable price allows it to be a nice little gift for a loved one or to be another set as a backup . They stay in the ear mostly but regardless I wouldn’t be without them now .

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very impressed

WF-XB700 15 Julho 2021 por Grhinobeard (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

These were free with a tele and I’d never spent this type of £ on earphones, but saying that been stung with tripe earphones of various online stores. They take a little while getting used to wearing , but they block outer sounds outs easy meaning block out the kids and Mrs, and also means I can listen or watch what I want on the tablet and not have to listen to that dross love island tripe. the ear phone sound is awesome, and you don’t need the volume high as they sound so good. #verygood #tune #biffyloud

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Overheated while charging and broke.

WF-XB700 17 Junho 2021 por Yamauzura (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Earbuds overheated in their charging pod and broke. Can only send them off for repair and live nowhere near a repair centre. Had them for 4 months.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

Great sound quality.

WF-XB700 06 Junho 2021 por Kopite77 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these a few months ago and I'm really pleased with the sound quality and overall fit. Would highly recommend for price.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

7

0

Excellent in ear phones

WF-XB700 02 Junho 2021 por Geckobeach (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent sound with good base. Very pleased with them

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

9

0

It’s ok

WF-XB700 28 Maio 2021 por Aemsx (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I used to have Jabra elite active 65 and it much better communication with apple phones. Sony not supporting apple app for those earphones which is not acceptable.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

9

0

Great to begin with but...

WF-XB700 17 Maio 2021 por Morphy007 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Let’s get the positives out of the way first. Lovely earbuds, comfy fit and sound quality is excellent. Bluetooth connection was really easy and no problem to set up. Charging case also of good quality and again easy to use. Unfortunately after less than a week of use, the right ear bud stopped working and would not charge. No lights - nothing. Having looked online at how to fix the issue, it would appear that this is a common issue and I have been left with no option but to return to Sony for repair. Hugely disappointing as these really are great earbuds and I love the design and features etc. Hope the quality and reliability of future releases is much better.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

GOOD VALUE - GREAT SOUND - QUALITY

WF-XB700 01 Maio 2021 por OJ007 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound is crystal clear. Bass is deep and strong, mid tones are well balanced and high tones are crisp. Callers can hear even with face mask (they said 'muffled' but they can still hear), great design, great feel and weighty without hirting ears (case is perfect), battery charge is long in buds and from case, they never fall out no matter what your doing because they actually 'screw' into your ears (push in and screw back - to take off screw in opposite direction).  Good noise cancelling (shop assistant behind me had to tap my shoulder to get my attention). Good value for money (use a sound equalizer like Power Amp to get the most rich sound possible).

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

3

0

Good sound, bad syncronization

WF-XB700 27 Abril 2021 por Boris the animal (Reino Unido )

So, i had these for about a week. Purchased from "that" auction site. These were brand-spanking new. Before i first used them i charged them up for 8 hours, they worked fine but i now see that the right earpiece takes longer to charge than the left and the charge runs out fairly quickly, at around 2 hours or so. This causes a sync' issue and i find i have to re-sync them almost every time. The earpieces are either in my ear or in the charging case so i cannot understand why 1 doesnt charge / remain charged. When they work the sound is very good, especially for my tinitus (which is very bad) i'm no audiophile, i just like to hear my music. These earplugs offer NO control over either a samsung phone or shanling mp3 player. You have volume but no pause, previous or next track control which, for this price range is disappointing. I have to add stars and a "would i reccommend" note.... 4 stars for sound, no stars for control and negative stars for reliability. This is sad as i used to only buy Sony products but it seems that they have let things slip somewhat. Would i reccommend? If they work then yes. (There isn't a 3rd choice here!!)

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

11

0

Bad sound during a call

WF-XB700 31 Março 2021 por Nahim (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Doesn't provide expected sound quality during a call

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

9

0

WF-XB700

WF-XB700 30 Março 2021 por Sorry Sonir (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Left hand earpiece not charging a month after purchase.No clear support

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

8

0

Great sound

WF-XB700 22 Março 2021 por Kazzs57 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought theses as a Christmas present for my husband. He had only had them A month when the earbud which controls everything broke. We had to return them to Sony who replaced them for us. The service from Sony was exceptional

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

11

0

Opinião auriculares SONY WF-XB700

WF-XB700 17 Março 2021  (Portugal)

Comprei recentemente os auriculares Sony WF-XB700 e estou completamente satisfeito com o produto. Design Ergonómico moderno, o Som é Excelente, funcionaldade geral excelente.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Noise very bad when talk

WF-XB700 25 Fevereiro 2021 por Alex20211 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This ear phones nice only lissen very bad to make fon call back noise ???

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

14

0

Excelente

WF-XB700 05 Fevereiro 2021  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Adquiri os meus auscultadores em Dezembro e a minha experiência tem sido fantástica, Som excelente, super baixos, bateria infindável e super fáceis de utilizar.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0