1253

4.5 based on 1,253 customer reviews

879
216
81
34
43
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Amazing product

108 cm (43”) 02 April 2020 by EH200 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the 1st time I own an Android TV (android box owner :P). Honestly say, both are android, never can be compared. Voice control, instant reactions, smoothness of app performance.. every single morning I start my tv, I am still “wow” P.s So regret I owned a none 4K PS4 :(

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Nice picture color, let down by blue tooth!!!

123 cm (49'') 08 August 2020 by LC883388 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Misleading product information from a layman standpoint, wireless blue tooth cannot connected to my sound bar - good Sony color, but super disappointed by the useless wilreless blue tooth function and felt cheated big big time. + $300 more, i would have buy the next series X90 if am aware of the useless wireless blue tooth issue of cannot get connected to my sound bar only direct connection works. Big time Sony public misleading spec information on the useless blue tooth Buyers out there - be aware!!! Misleading spec information, am positive there will buyers out there feel cheated as I do

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

7

0

1,302 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great tv

KD-75XH8096 16 January 2021 by Sutty12 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this a few weeks ago im really pleased so far. Very nice picture with dolby vision sounds good but i use my sonos arc

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Television

XBR65X800H 16 January 2021 by Kenny02118 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far so good , love my new TV. The remote is amazing how it automatically recognized everything I attach to the hdmi port. I hooked up my switch, firestick, nvidia shield, bluray , all work perfectly without having to program and use just 1 remote. Easy to use menus and beautiful picture. Only have had about 3 weeks but 100 % better than the Samsung i returned to get my Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

XBR55X800H 16 January 2021 by LeeAnn123 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received as a Christmas gift. Easy set up, great picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for the Bedroom

XBR49X800H 15 January 2021 by MEPATTER (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After the easy installment, the T.V. updated itself and we were able to watch with Wi-Fi.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great pix

XBR75X800H 15 January 2021 by Tony 1010 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love this TV. Best purchase in 60 years. Football games are like I am there. Movies. Who needs a theater.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome picture. Great sound. Good connectivity

XBR43X800H 14 January 2021 by FranPlainsboroNJ (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

A Christmas 2020 gift for my wife. She loves it. It connects simply to our apple phones for streaming to the TV. We saved $150 by not having to buy an Apple TV device. Happy with the picture and sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect mid size TV

XBR49X800H 14 January 2021 by Xicara (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got my new TV on sale at Best Buy. I had my previous Sony TV for over 10 years and still is working fine. However, I wanted to have a smart TV and this item was perfect. I love the picture quality and features. Is loaded wit lots of apps to enjoy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

New Sony TV

KD-43XH8096 14 January 2021 by Rob111 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

All of our TV's are Sony as they look and work well. We actually upgraded an existing Sony TV to an Android as the You View feature and the able to access internet TV direct from the TV is a great feature. Only one slight down side, it if a bit chunkier than the old TV and does not sit as flat to the wall.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV, Great Bargain

KD-49XH8096 14 January 2021 by Initialr3 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ended up being directed to the Sony refurbished centre through AVForums. Ended up getting ~£400 off. The TV arrived in its original box fully packaged. I honestly do not think it has been used and if it has it has been minor, or store demo. It has worked flawlessly ever since and I'm more than happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Flexible options

KD-49XH8096 14 January 2021 by 27alpha (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a big TV, but surprisingly lightweight. There are loads of options for adjusting the display and sound, and there is even an option to record TV shows onto a USB device.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-55XH8096 14 January 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this TV for a few weeks now and it is great. Has lots of great apps installed I love the built in chrome cast and command function. The remote control is set up to also control my virgin media box and my DVD player which now means I only need to use one remote for everything. The picture quality is great, the sound quality is great with my normal speaker, cant wait to by a Dolby atmos integrated speaker to try out the sound. So far I have no negatives.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simply average

KD-55XH8096 14 January 2021 by Tony5286 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received this TV as a replacement for an older model that could not be repaired. I was initially happy that it is an android TV with Bluetooth, as I prefer sound from a soundbar and often wear headphones. Disappointingly, the bluetooth on this TV does not allow connection to either my soundbar (Sony:HT-CT60BT) or my headphones (KS District). There are also issues with You've whe watch programmes on ITV Hub,as the app constantly freezes during ad breaks. Which can be really frustrating. On the plus side, I dont have to have a NOW box or firestick connected (unless I need to wear headphones), as most apps are available via the Play Store.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV but for a 2020 model would expect Av10

KD-49XH8096 14 January 2021 by REDXT32A (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV but for a new model would expect Android V10 with Google TV update

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome Picture Quality

XBR43X800H 14 January 2021 by fh houston (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV two months ago after my 2 year old poorly made cheap Samsung crapped out where i could not even change channels. My first Sony was in college and since then I have had three other Sony TVs - all of which have lasted at least 10 years. I am so delighted with the features and the intuitive design that i purchased a second 55 inch for my game room

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No sound after $1300 payed on a TV

XBR75X800H 13 January 2021 by Laurentiu M (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this in July and after 5 months the sound is gone !!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Sound issue

XBR75X800H 13 January 2021 by Waho (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just got and hooked it up to Sonos sound bar. There is a problem with the sound and comments online site the tv.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Amazing

KD-55XH8096 13 January 2021 by Granny fe 53 (United Kingdom)

This is by far the best tv we have ever had. The picture is absolutely perfect. When we put ultra hd on you would think you were there it’s so clear.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Cracking picture

KD-49XH8096 13 January 2021 by ILovesporttoo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this set after reading up across various websites. The picture is amazing, colours are sharp and what I really like is the depth you get in dark shots. Gotnit just before Christmas with money off in the sale, bonus. Not had 4k before, and our last screen was smaller. What a difference. My wife actually complains that the picture is too clear and she notices things in a show that she would have missed before. Watching 4K is amazing through this set and even if its not 4K the set up scales it really well.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

good TV, with excellent features

KD-43XH8096 13 January 2021 by qwen771 (United Kingdom)

Bought 14 days ago and very happy with the product

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Don’t Sleep On Sony!!

XBR55X800H 13 January 2021 by BayBay (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I Came back to Sony, I hadn’t had a Sony in 16 years the last one I had was a box tv that I didn’t want to get rid of because of the quality and it still worked good. But my kids purchase me a flat screen I won’t say the brand but I’ve settled with that. But now I got a chance to make my own purchase and I came back to my first Love.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture quality!

XBR65X800H 13 January 2021 by Wolfman6184 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with my Sony X800H...very good picture quality. Not so impressed with the quality of the sound produced even after adjusting the settings.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Big Screen

XBR85X800H 13 January 2021 by Reggie 41 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have mounted on the wall. Awesome!! Replaced my 70" SONY.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-43XH8096 13 January 2021 by rachie_roo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really impressed with the quality and functions on the TV. Looks great too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great TV

KD-55XH8096 13 January 2021 by Kaye2106 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this after having a plasma for nearly 9 years. Great sharp picture and was expecting the sound to not be as good as my previous TV. I was totally wrong, great sound!! The power cable is quite short, I had to buy a longer one as my TV is on the wall and it wasn’t long enough to reach the plug through the channeling

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very clear pictures

139 cm (55") 13 January 2021 by Star65 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago because my old TV broken down

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great TV at a decent price

KD-65XH8096 13 January 2021 by AMILLS65 (United Kingdom)

An excellent product from a great company! Highly recommend this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great colour display!

139 cm (55") 13 January 2021 by Sony Fan1 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV about a month ago and am pretty pleased with it because I trust the Sony manufactured product since I am a Sony fan. My many TVs before that had been no other label but Sony! Together with my Sony soundbar, I am contented.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

all of Sony TV's are failing due to software issue

XBR43X800H 13 January 2021 by the Hammer (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Sony broke after 3 days... No sound! had to take it back and replace it

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Clear Picture, But Color Could Be Better

XBR43X800H 12 January 2021 by Slick10 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We like the clear picture on our 42", X800H but getting the correct brightness is a problem. You are locked into the set modes which change the brightness and color. There is a brightness control as well, but some modes are not bright enough even with it set at maximum. I have to say we are a bit disappointed and expected a better picture from Sony.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Picture quality and ease of use

XBR55X800H 12 January 2021 by Volklmon (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with this purchase as I love all Sony products

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture and speakers

XBR49X800H 12 January 2021 by CvillBill (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We knew Sony stood for quality, but thois TVC has exceeded expectations

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture

KD-49XH8096 12 January 2021 by lordjmayor (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So glad I checked out this TV in a shop before purchase. Compared with other makes at a similar price this is streets ahead in terms of picture quality. Very well built and plenty of features. The sound is not too bad but I have a sound system rigged up to improve it. I wouldn’t expect the sound to be excellent as it is so slim there isn’t enough room to house decent speakers. Very happy with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony has a Super Sharp Picture!

XBR49X800H 12 January 2021 by CJRG (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony has the best quality Television’s on the market!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value

KD-49XH8096 12 January 2021 by Bobbers (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality is good and it's easy to use. Would have loved to see the bluetooth audio features without having to download a 3rd party app to connect my Sony headphones to it. C'mon Sony it doesn't cost that much to implement it. I'm sure everyone will pay extra 10£ to have this feature.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great picture

KD-55XH8096 12 January 2021 by John9252 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very slow when changing channels also the red button now takes me to BBC iplayer,not text, whereas my 3 year old Samsung TV (on the same aerial) still provides text

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great quality

KD-55XH8096 12 January 2021 by Nick67Scot (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent features and the quality of picture is first class

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Expected more

KD-55XH8096 12 January 2021 by Willo1988 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

For a Sony tv I expected a little more, the picture watch HD channels can be unbearable at times. Football is a nightmare to watch due to the blurred picture. I thought buying a song tv would be brilliant but it’s not. It’s just alright. Nothing special. Disappointed.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

So far so good

XBR43X800H 11 January 2021 by AFMOM (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It has been a great purchase. I especially appreciate the glare control.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful Picture

XBR55X800H 11 January 2021 by MTM9 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 2 of these TVs for my family room and my bedroom. both have a fantastic picture. Realistic but not that weird soap opera look so many high def TVs have. Paid a little more but super satisfied with the result.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it!

XBR55X800H 11 January 2021 by MilDJ (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was a replacement for a Sony Bravia that I’ve had since 2009. I wanted to make sure I got another Bravia because I loved my old one so much. Thank you for making great products!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant TV

KD-65XH8096 11 January 2021 by Deano00 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolutely amazed with how good the TV is. Had a bit of an issue with no sound coming out at all after a few days for a week or so but once I done a factory reset its been working perfectly since. 110% recommend. Be warned it is BIG

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing tv

KD-55XH8096 11 January 2021 by Loco66 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best tv I’ve ever had. So many amazing features on it . Only problem with it is I can’t tear myself away from it so very little housework gets done I just love love love it.I’m

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic clarity

KD-49XH8096 11 January 2021 by Yanwath (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a few weeks ago and although it has taken a while to set up and personalise it is very easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great features

KD-49XH8096 11 January 2021 by my business (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

very pleased with picture quality and Smart tv possibilities

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Disappointing

KD-49XH8096 11 January 2021 by Hoots20 (United Kingdom)

We bought this TV several months ago and have had continuing issues with sound and vision mainly when changing from App to App. BT Sport and Netflix cause issues which we can only resolve by turning the TV off waiting, then turning it back on. Total pain. Still trying to get it sorted.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Excellent Tv

KD-55XH8096 11 January 2021 by Jam l (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This tv has excellent picture and smart functionality. One fault though is that the stand for the TV is not a typical TV stand, it is on legs which do not fit on an average TV cabinet. So we had to buy a universal TV stand for us to be able to put it on our TV cabinet and it work well with this

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

XBR65X800H 11 January 2021 by Awesome stud (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this three weeks ago and I love it great picture, good sound and overall very happy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A whole lot of television!

XBR65X800H 11 January 2021 by Jchauser0525 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have had great success with Sony’s Bravia TVs and so we decided to get a new one. This TV is amazing! It’s our first Smart TV and we love it! So happy that we went with Sony again.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

XBR49X800H 10 January 2021 by Ron90 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv before Christmas set up was.very easy beautiful picture easy to download apps

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It’s Great!

KD-43XH8096 10 January 2021 by Sammmmmmmm (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wedged into a gap, the picture is beautiful, sounds impressive for its size, lots of features and the kids haven’t broken it yet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best for budget 4k hdr

108 cm (43”) 10 January 2021 by Microseft (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Switch from tizen tv to webos and now i made the right choice. Best android tv for a room tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

disappointed

KD-43XH8096 10 January 2021 by bas north west (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

no handbook that tells me how to switch off stand by mode

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Poor sound

KD-43XH8096 10 January 2021 by Hulkman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this a couple of weeks ago and would never by Sony again. The sound quality is very poor, it's like listening to a portable tv.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

great picture

KD-43XH8096 10 January 2021 by vandarcy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this as a replacement(upgrade)for my older sony bravia big big improvement love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Another quality Sony product

KD-49XH8096 10 January 2021 by WeeRusty63 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV some 10 days ago and very happy with its astetics and overall performance. Great picture and sound. Easy to set up and connection to my source platform was straight forward. Good selection of installed apps with easy access to increase those on offer if required. Extremely happy with this purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not very reliable ?

KD-65XH8096 10 January 2021 by Bernie mountford (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This Sony is a replacement as the other one only lasted two years good job I took out Knowhow cover I hope this one lasts a lot longer than the other one

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Good make,size and quality.

KD-49XH8096 10 January 2021 by Gaz Mak (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

All I was looking for in a telly.picture,sound and set up all amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bad motherboard, good quality picture

XBR75X800H 10 January 2021 by Smitty1718 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

If you're looking for a good quality picture, great tv for the price but it comes at a cost of having to reboot your tv about every other time you turn your tv on because you get a black screen with sound or a frozen tv with sound. Not Sonos friendly. All and all went outside of my comfort zone on a recommendation, will not return to a sony tv, would return for a different tv to avoid the problems that come with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great features and unbelievable picture.

XBR55X800H 09 January 2021 by Dable (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about 3 weeks ago, even though I was still very happy with my older Sony Bravia LED, which still has a great picture. Saw this Bravia 4K and Hs to have it. Love it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

best tv ever purchased

XBR55X800H 09 January 2021 by higgyjim (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

been enjoying it for a month. Very pleased with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very clear picture with good sound

KD-49XH8096 09 January 2021 by novicebuyer (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really pleased with this TV. Was not the one we originally intended to buy but ended up buying this on the advice of the sales assistant. Very clear picture. Sound is much better than I expected. Good features. When I went to pay also found it was actually £150 cheaper so fabulous value for money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture, good features

XBR49X800H 09 January 2021 by jjlu2 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased a little less than month ago. In general, love the TV. Picture is good, interface is solid. I was the airplay and HomeKit features worked a little better. TV sometimes has issues streaming from my iPhone. But I love being able to tell Siri to turn off the tv when I forget to do it myself.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant picture and colours

KD-55XH8096 09 January 2021 by Razzer87 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really happy with the tv and software layout, picture is crisp and vibrant, the speaker doesn’t give off much bass but I don’t think any tv in the price range does. The legs are a bad point for me as they only just fit on my slim tv stand but if you are wall mounting these aren’t an issue. Overall very satisfied.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great purchase

KD-43XH8096 09 January 2021 by superTVviewer (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It did all that its says on the tin. Was wonderful to be able to look at the photos on my phone in big screen on the TV!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony TV

KD-55XH8096 09 January 2021 by AAA 77 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good TV with multiple useful features. Easy to use

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture, but some things need improvement

KD-43XH8096 09 January 2021 by TeriMP (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 2 weeks ago and the picture and sound are good. The remote control is not very responsive though and I find myself pressing things far more than I should need to. Also we had a flat to wall bracket using discs, and the mounting screw on this tv are incredibly low down in a very bulky back part meaning it does not fit flat and tilts forward at the top

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent

XBR65X800H 09 January 2021 by JAWs41493 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Quality for a great affordable price. Innovation at its finest. Sleek, light weight, and peak performance.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Android apps Could be more user friendly

123 cm (49'') 09 January 2021 by Cbeng31 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Difficult to search for videos in YouTube. Does not support Chinese language. Prism TV has similar features and it is half the price.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Awesome picture

XBR43X800H 09 January 2021 by skmben (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this a couple of weeks ago to replace our tv in the bedroom what a difference the picture is amazing!! It sounds great also.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Features

KD-55XH8096 08 January 2021 by Henry 84 (United Kingdom)

Extremely happy with my television. Love the feature of using voice control on my remote to select music etc

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It has great features

XBR55X800H 08 January 2021 by Boomer76 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 2 weeks ago, also bought a Sony sound bar, looks and sounds like we are in a theater. Great TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony flat screen TV

XBR49X800H 08 January 2021 by Katyck (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this tv a month ago and we are very happy with it. We prefer Sony TV’s to others and this did not disappoint. The picture is clear and very easy to set up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0