18

4.3 based on 18 customer reviews

10
6
1
0
1
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Easy to Install

HT-S350 03 September 2019 by Xxxxk (United Kingdom)

I purchased this sound bar 3 weeks ago , it was easy to pair with our Samsung TV. The sound is quite good, it was reduced in Currys and it meets our needs.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Not loud enough, cant raise treble, so don't buy.

HT-S350 16 June 2019 by AustinSellers (USA)

My 10 year old phillips sound bar is wayyy louder and was only $100. If 10 was a max volume, than this soundbar tops out at a 7. Will be returning this thing in the morning. Sad.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

22 Customer Reviews

0

Sound Bar Performance

HTS350 16 October 2019 by Jim and Kim (USA)

We have now owned and operated this sound bar in conjunction with a new Sony 55 inch TV. Sound quality is very good. One slight problem we have encountered, the sound bar seems to have a 5-10 second delay in broadcasting the sound after we turn it on. This results in several seconds of a TV screen image with no sound. Its an irritant.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Worth every cent!

HTS350 14 October 2019 by GD1991212 (USA)

Probably the greatest soundbar at it's price. It's an amazing upgrade to what I already have, was extremely easy to setup, and is sleek enough to not take up my entire TV stand. Would definitely recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound perfect

HTS350 13 October 2019 by Jg07 (USA)

The product is very good, the sound is wonderful, is work your money

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good enough sound. Less messy with wires

HT-S350//M SP1 12 October 2019 by Razsurfer67 (Singapore)

Got this as a gift fr purchasing a Sony tv. It has taken over my existing home theatre. So far has been good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

HT-SD35 23 September 2019  (United Kingdom)

Brilliant sound as good as being in a cinema amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

3

0

Clear voices and boomy Sub

HTS350 12 September 2019 by FrankSter (USA)

Bought it on sale , and well worth the money. No more Captions on my screen.Easy setup I also like that it has different EQ presets.Easy. Bluetooth pairing with my iPhone XR.Subwoofer has 12 level volume I keep mine at 1/2 volume ,which is pressing volume up 6 times from 0.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

sound bar

HTS350 10 September 2019 by Tboss (USA)

The actual model # for my sound bar is HT-SD35. It wouldn't let me enter it. So I just went with the closest model # they had in the sub menu.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy setup, had it up and running in about 10 min.

HTS350 04 September 2019 by trinki (USA)

The sound quality is great, placed the sub woofer to the back of the room, makes for a great sound experience

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to Install

HT-S350 03 September 2019 by Xxxxk (United Kingdom)

I purchased this sound bar 3 weeks ago , it was easy to pair with our Samsung TV. The sound is quite good, it was reduced in Currys and it meets our needs.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

Now we can hear!

HT-S350 30 August 2019 by Grolin (United Kingdom)

It does exactly what we had been looking for to improve the sound quality particularly of films on our sony TV

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

13

0

Great value

HT-S350 28 August 2019 by Ronta (United Kingdom)

I need to reclaim some space for larger furniture, so I decided to get rid of mu surround sound and replace it with a sound bar and sub woofer. After listening to several in my budget range, I decided on the Sony HT-S350. The overall sound quality for the price nailed it for me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great Price and Value

HTS350 20 August 2019 by Bob262 (USA)

Saw it online and the price was excellent. Had been wanting a long time. Very Pleased.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It makes a difference in sound all over the room!

HTS350 12 August 2019 by Oxford 15 (USA)

The sound bar has made a big difference as it has converted the speakers on the TV facing the back of the room and has brought the sound forward all across the room!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Seems Good

HT-S350 06 August 2019 by Shine4300 (USA)

I recieved the sony HT-S350 as a gift 2 weeks ago. It seems to work good and I do like how clear the voices are.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pretty Good!

HTS350 03 July 2019 by J C W (USA)

We have had the unit for about a month and are enjoying it so far. We have had a couple of power outages and lost Bluetooth connectivity. A small pain to reestablish that. Hoping for many years of good service.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Not loud enough, cant raise treble, so don't buy.

HT-S350 16 June 2019 by AustinSellers (USA)

My 10 year old phillips sound bar is wayyy louder and was only $100. If 10 was a max volume, than this soundbar tops out at a 7. Will be returning this thing in the morning. Sad.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Great Features

HTS350 11 June 2019 by Jack93 (USA)

Sounds like a Big Stereo System. Love the Bass sound in my living room.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really pleasant

HT-S350 10 June 2019 by TomtomLondon (United Kingdom)

I used the HTsf-200/201 before the ht-s350 and there is a real difference. The last one is relly efficient, it's easy to install and the sound is perfectly spread in the room. I use this soundbar with a projector to watch movies, shows, and to listen music, really pleasant. The subwoofer does the job but i am not sure if it's make a real difference. Really satisfied.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

3

2

0

A little disappointing

HT-S350 29 May 2019 by Henlin (United Kingdom)

I received the sound bar as a gift. However I have to say that I was disappointed with the sound on every day TV programs however this unit comes into its own when either listening to music or watching a movie. For every day use I found that my TV was adequate. It’s well made but be aware that you need to use two hdmi sockets on your TV which if you have an older TV this might be a problem.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

3

4

0

Amazing!

HT-S350 27 May 2019 by grampbatman (United Kingdom)

The range and depth of sound is amazing. It fills the room the same way a 7 specker system.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

4

0

Elegant system

HT-S350 27 May 2019 by Philipg50 (United Kingdom)

As usual with Sony products,a very solid and pretty sound bar ,feels quality made It fits seamlessly in front of tv The voices are very clear compared to my other home theatre Nice deep sounds on movies S-force pro widens the sound a little not as much as a 5.1 system for instance ,but no wires all over the room. I have not needed to put volume up beyond 50% yet ,excellent for neighbours! Easy setup and synced to my Sony tv quickly so I can use tv remote for most buttons. Has some neat little touches like a built in ir repeater and a subwoofer checker I set up my mobile phone easily using Bluetooth function There is a secure link to subwoofer if there is an interference problem I think that a small screen on front may have helped with some of the functions but realise that that would have taken away the clean lines a little and may have been a distraction All in all I really like the system and will use it in preference to my bigger 1000watt system,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

4

0

0

super product

HT-S350 23 April 2019 by love bassets (United Kingdom)

I bought this to replace one I bought on amazon, this is far better, putting the subwoofer under the sofa is good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

4