8

4.0 based on 8 customer reviews

4
2
1
0
1
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

8 Customer Reviews

0

Pretty Good!

HTS350 03 July 2019 by J C W (USA)

We have had the unit for about a month and are enjoying it so far. We have had a couple of power outages and lost Bluetooth connectivity. A small pain to reestablish that. Hoping for many years of good service.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Not loud enough, cant raise treble, so don't buy.

HT-S350 16 June 2019 by AustinSellers (USA)

My 10 year old phillips sound bar is wayyy louder and was only $100. If 10 was a max volume, than this soundbar tops out at a 7. Will be returning this thing in the morning. Sad.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great Features

HTS350 11 June 2019 by Jack93 (USA)

Sounds like a Big Stereo System. Love the Bass sound in my living room.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really pleasant

HT-S350 10 June 2019 by TomtomLondon (United Kingdom)

I used the HTsf-200/201 before the ht-s350 and there is a real difference. The last one is relly efficient, it's easy to install and the sound is perfectly spread in the room. I use this soundbar with a projector to watch movies, shows, and to listen music, really pleasant. The subwoofer does the job but i am not sure if it's make a real difference. Really satisfied.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge

1

1

0

A little disappointing

HT-S350 29 May 2019 by Henlin (United Kingdom)

I received the sound bar as a gift. However I have to say that I was disappointed with the sound on every day TV programs however this unit comes into its own when either listening to music or watching a movie. For every day use I found that my TV was adequate. It’s well made but be aware that you need to use two hdmi sockets on your TV which if you have an older TV this might be a problem.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge

0

2

0

Amazing!

HT-S350 27 May 2019 by grampbatman (United Kingdom)

The range and depth of sound is amazing. It fills the room the same way a 7 specker system.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge

1

0

0

Elegant system

HT-S350 27 May 2019 by Philipg50 (United Kingdom)

As usual with Sony products,a very solid and pretty sound bar ,feels quality made It fits seamlessly in front of tv The voices are very clear compared to my other home theatre Nice deep sounds on movies S-force pro widens the sound a little not as much as a 5.1 system for instance ,but no wires all over the room. I have not needed to put volume up beyond 50% yet ,excellent for neighbours! Easy setup and synced to my Sony tv quickly so I can use tv remote for most buttons. Has some neat little touches like a built in ir repeater and a subwoofer checker I set up my mobile phone easily using Bluetooth function There is a secure link to subwoofer if there is an interference problem I think that a small screen on front may have helped with some of the functions but realise that that would have taken away the clean lines a little and may have been a distraction All in all I really like the system and will use it in preference to my bigger 1000watt system,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge

1

0

0

super product

HT-S350 23 April 2019 by love bassets (United Kingdom)

I bought this to replace one I bought on amazon, this is far better, putting the subwoofer under the sofa is good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

1