15

4.3 based on 15 customer reviews

7
5
3
0
0
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Review

126 cm (50") 17 December 2018 by Ken_ (Singapore)

The clarity of the display is good, and the retail price is value for money.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Volume

108 cm (43”) 01 March 2019 by Wonder112 (Singapore)

Sound systems need improvements. Volume a bit soft when watching certain programmes.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

4

0

15 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Vivid Colour

126 cm (50") 12 June 2019 by Danney (Singapore)

Bought the TV a month ago and my folks are enjoying the ease of usage, vivid color screen, outstanding sound too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

clear and sharp , fantastic !!!

108 cm (43”) 22 March 2019 by YeoMeei48 (Singapore)

I am very happy to have this product , thank you very much,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Volume

108 cm (43”) 01 March 2019 by Wonder112 (Singapore)

Sound systems need improvements. Volume a bit soft when watching certain programmes.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

4

0

0

Good features.

108 cm (43”) 24 February 2019 by CPHo (Singapore)

I bouhgt this smart televisons more than two months ago.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Nice Tv Overall

126 cm (50") 15 February 2019 by Daze (Singapore)

Nice tv but duno why periodically it will auto restart by itself

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 30 December 2018 by Scalez (Singapore)

This is a very good TV with clear sharp images and good sound. YouTube playing is ok but interface not too easy. Not much of a ‘smart’ tv other than that.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

good product and good value for the price i paid

108 cm (43”) 28 December 2018 by Maychan (Singapore)

product is elder friendly, clear pictures. remote control is easy to operate with big buttons and clear markings. i particularly like the Netflix button which i can switch directly to Netflix channel.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Review

126 cm (50") 17 December 2018 by Ken_ (Singapore)

The clarity of the display is good, and the retail price is value for money.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

Sony colour

108 cm (43”) 07 December 2018 by Baby59 (Singapore)

I have always purchased Sony TV . This is bec of the colour. I luv it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good features, great colour

108 cm (43”) 28 November 2018 by Raytan (Singapore)

Happy with the product features, pictures and audio qualities, functionality esp, YouTube button (easy to use, less hassle)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Powerful with superb features

108 cm (43”) 25 November 2018 by dani81 (Singapore)

Great features, vibrant colours and easy hands-on with the controller

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great colour

126 cm (50") 31 October 2018 by Bob builder (Singapore)

We have be watching for about 2 weeks. The colours are good and soothing for the eyes. The pictures are clear. However, so many function keys yet not programmed. Thus not user-friendly for non-IT savvy and elderly users.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Excellent colour

108 cm (43”) 29 October 2018 by Jo SG (Singapore)

Happy that i made the right choice! The color was very nice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features. I love the YouTube features.

108 cm (43”) 22 October 2018 by CatherineG (Singapore)

I bought it about a month ago n I love it, especially it comes with YouTube features where my granddaughter can view cartoons n I can sing karaoke on my bed!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Lack of features

126 cm (50") 14 October 2018 by NU93 (Singapore)

Not enough hdmi inputs, no RGB inputs finally the screen mirroring takes a long time to connect

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

1

0