597

4.5 based on 597 customer reviews

428
89
42
14
24
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Amazing product

108 cm (43”) 02 April 2020 by EH200 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the 1st time I own an Android TV (android box owner :P). Honestly say, both are android, never can be compared. Voice control, instant reactions, smoothness of app performance.. every single morning I start my tv, I am still “wow” P.s So regret I owned a none 4K PS4 :(

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Nice picture color, let down by blue tooth!!!

123 cm (49'') 08 August 2020 by LC883388 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Misleading product information from a layman standpoint, wireless blue tooth cannot connected to my sound bar - good Sony color, but super disappointed by the useless wilreless blue tooth function and felt cheated big big time. + $300 more, i would have buy the next series X90 if am aware of the useless wireless blue tooth issue of cannot get connected to my sound bar only direct connection works. Big time Sony public misleading spec information on the useless blue tooth Buyers out there - be aware!!! Misleading spec information, am positive there will buyers out there feel cheated as I do

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

6

0

604 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great picture and sound,easy to set up

KD-43XH8096 27 October 2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this for a couple weeks,amazing tv,great sound and picture. It was very easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

bigger is better

KD-65XH8096 27 October 2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had a 50inch Sony before & I loved it but I wanted a bigger screen & I am really pleased

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Smart tv

KD-55XH8096 26 October 2020 by Pensioners (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Sony tv 55 inch to upgrade my 42 inch . Again I stayed with Sony tv as I believe there so reliable and have all the features built in.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED

XBR55X800H 26 October 2020 by RRDR (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

THE TV DOES NOT SUPPORT BLUETOOTH HEADPHONES. THAT'S WHY I BOUGHT IT AS RECOMMENDED BY THE BEST BUY SALESMAN. I EVEN BOUGH SONY RECOMMENDED HEADPHONES. STILL DO NOT WORK WITH THE TV. AND FINALLY, NUMEROUS CALLS TO SONY WENT UNANSWERED.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Wonderful Color and Sound

164 cm (65") 26 October 2020 by ismod (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it a month ago and very satisfied with the color and the sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Airplay!

139 cm (55") 26 October 2020 by Nick8001 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to replace a X80E from three years ago. The airplay ability of the TV eliminates the need to fumble about with HDMI cables to IOS devices. Great picture quality, speed and gaming on PS4 Pro.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture & Sound

KD-49XH8096 26 October 2020 by Ness29 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Upgraded Sony Bravia TV. With so many TVs around and all being 4k I was concerned this model wouldn't be suitable given we have a 10 ft viewing distance and the 49 inch 4k is designed to be viewed much closer. To my surprise the distance was not an issue, we were very impressed with the picture, extremely clear was blown away by the quality. Also the speakers are situated underneath the front panel so no need for a sound bar, the sound is excellent. This really is an exceptional TV, can switch between sky, Netflix and Disney+ at the touch of a button. My old TV was good but this TV is amazing, we are so please with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

KD-65XH8096 25 October 2020 by Samhastie96 (United Kingdom)

Bought this yesterday and honestly I have no problems. It was an easy process. Easy set up and the display is so clear. Very impressed and just in love with it. The speakers on it are so impressive. Definitely recommend this tv. Stunning tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fabulous picture

KD-49XH8096 25 October 2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love it’s features and ease of use nice slimline design

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-85XH8096 25 October 2020 by Dai Griff (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice TV with great picture and good sound - straight out of the box

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Early days, Just had it for one day. Looks super

KD-43XH8096 24 October 2020  (United Kingdom)

Just purchased the product yesterday. Very happy with it. Would recommend it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV for the price

KD-43XH8096 24 October 2020 by Fabz93 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Needed an upgrade from my 32inch HD Samsung, the picture quality on this TV is amazing, the 4k quality of games is incredible, menu is easy to navigate, would definitely recommend to anyone who's looking for an affordable new TV for the next gen of game consoles.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture and features

KD-43XH8096 24 October 2020 by Jacqui54 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Upgraded to a slightly bigger TV but got so much more in terms of quality and apps

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great features.

XBR43X800H 24 October 2020  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture quality, sound, color depth were all excellent!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love my Sony

XBR65X800H 23 October 2020 by Darrol (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this on prime day. 65”4K To replace my 55”. Great value @ $898.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant value for money

KD-43XH8096 23 October 2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This beautiful Sony TV I bought got all the features that you might want: voice control , 2 ways, Google Voice or Alexa, Bluetooth, WiFi , vivid image HD, a lot of sound options and many many more than I haven't explored within the last month of ownership.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So many features, love it

KD-43XH8096 23 October 2020 by Storey49 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are absolutely bowled over by the clarity of the picture and the sound is amazing too. There are so many features, we are taking it one step at a time. This TV really is the ultimate and worth every penny. How technology has come on! My first tv had an 8inch screen in a huge cabinet

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Features

KD-55XH8096 23 October 2020 by Carol1958 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a replacement for the same model that only lasted 18 months so I’m hoping this one will last a lot longer

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

XBR43X800H 22 October 2020 by Big Daddy 28 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product a month ago and everything is working great. Super easy setup and the product is great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Satisfied senior

XBR43X800H 22 October 2020 by Illinois senior (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My wife and I are very pleased with this TV. We replaced a fourteen year old Sony 37” Led TV with the. XBR800 43” model. It fit perfectly in the same space as the 37” and the picture quality and smart features of the new TV are outstanding. We connected an external surround speaker system and highly recommend doing that for the optimal picture and sound experience. Thanks Sony. We are hopeful that the XBR 800 will give us the next 14 years of service.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Light weight easy set

KD-85XH8096 22 October 2020 by Kay 60 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have already a 49 ultra h d snd was very pleased with that model And on the advice of my son got my new 55

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

clear picture

KD-43XH8096 22 October 2020 by AC22 (United Kingdom)

This was delivered 21/10/20 no time to form an opinion

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wonderful buy

KD-75XH8096 22 October 2020 by Ebizuok (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought the tv few weeks ago and so far I’m glad I did.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-49XH8096 22 October 2020 by Rab68 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV couple of weeks ago and it's got a great picture and was easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It's good but not an X900H

XBR49X800H 22 October 2020 by John117 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Honestly, I settle on this TV for our living room because the X900H was not available in a smaller size that 55 inches. I purchased a X900H 65 for our basement and absolutely love it, so this X800H feels okay. If the X900H came in a 50 inch size, I would have bought that instead. With that said the picture is good but not as smooth. Also the Android TV experience is amazing and responsive.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Performance, Easy to Setup

XBR43X800H 21 October 2020 by Mike331 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the Sony Model X800H LED 4K UHD Smart TV (43") for a bedroom. I chose Sony because I've had an excellent experience with the brand for almost 40 years. In fact, I have a 13" Sony CRT color TV that I purchased in 1983 and it is still working perfectly despite daily use. I hope the same level of quality of my first Sony TV carries on for my new one! I was willing to pay a premium for the Sony-branded product because of my experience of it being a better value.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

I am impressed

XBR85X800H 21 October 2020 by Guttery (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

You have to plan your room to accommodate an 85 inch TV and you had better get a good one when you buy. So glad I went with Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not got quality of the shop one demonstrated to me

KD-43XH8096 21 October 2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve had it two weeks can’t get the picture or sound quality that was demonstrated in the shop. For this reason I’ve titled the review, and for what I have I consider it overpriced..!

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Great features

KD-75XH8096 21 October 2020 by Pipiriki (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 2 weeks ago very happy with purchase and picture quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Like this TV

KD-43XH8096 21 October 2020 by Piere le Francais (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought TV with best picture as teaming with a sound bar. Only negative I have is a disappointment with watching if window is reflecting on the screen. This could be time of year as sun is low in the sky. Also don’t like the legs. They look cheap and one is not square to the set

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

KD-49XH8096 21 October 2020 by Linda70 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent picture quality and great access to all apps. Easy to install

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

As advertised and some great features

KD-65XH8096 21 October 2020 by John Mulligan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only just bought it and am still learning what it can do, so far so good.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Poor out of the box

KD-43XH8096 20 October 2020 by TimRead (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Maybe I would have been better watching a how to vid on YouTube but hey ho! Not too impressed with the picture straight out of the box, very dark and colours saturated, bit of a disappointment really. I have set brightness to 100 and played around with other settings and the picture is much better. Not too happy that the brightness can’t be increased anymore though, I would have expected a good picture to be at 50%. Didn’t realise that you have to do exactly the same with every HDMI input, bit of a pain. Don’t see the point. Also found initial set up confusing so all in all it’s certainly not ‘plug and play. Expected better.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

Great tv but sound fades at times

KD-75XH8096 20 October 2020 by Nasima (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great quality but issues with sound occasionally especially Netflix

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 20 October 2020 by Thunder God (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Well integrated with me watch and Netflix, simplify the view process. Great sound and picture quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just the best

KD-49XH8096 20 October 2020 by Andybarb (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love this tv fitted on wall of bedroom So much better then my Samsung 65” in the living room S

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good picture

KD-65XH8096 20 October 2020 by Rocky6123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv a few weeks ago Easy to set up and great feachers

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Doesn’t do what it says on the tin!

KD-85XH8096 20 October 2020 by HarryI (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV doesn’t give you HD quality the picture is blurred in nearly every channel except BT UHD, when watching an action movie there’s a slight delay/ hesitation on the screen! I’ve just upgraded from. Sony 65 inch and thanks to John Lewis’s fantastic customer service will be returning this TV!!

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

4K HD

123 cm (49'') 20 October 2020 by SPCHOO1970 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought It A Few Weeks Ago ! Nice picture quality and good sound effects, love it !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Not as good as the KD55X8509

KD-55XH8096 19 October 2020 by Scot Jim (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My last set broke down at 5 years old. I bought this one because I could not get the same model (KD55X8059) and thought this one was similar, but it does not have a scary connection. I have had problems retaining tuned stations.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

XBR65X800H 19 October 2020 by Lynn69 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to replace a 5 year old 60” Visio That was losing some lighting in spots. This is very easy to set up and has a beautiful picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing performance!

KD-49XH8096 19 October 2020 by Desmonk9 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm very glad that I was right to buy this TV as its performance and resolution are amazing, also if you're a gamer and would like to play your console games on a TV this is most likely the TV you might wanna get.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Language and input not user friendly

108 cm (43”) 19 October 2020 by hmtey (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

only English is display when you keying in Hanyu Pinyin for Chinese, user should be given short course (may be half a day)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

KD-75XH8096 19 October 2020 by Coll68 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

With covid and cinemas closing down we decided we needed to up the screen size of our main TV , initially we thought a 65" would do but when we reviewed in a store decided for the difference to go for a 75" and are so pleased. We upgraded from a 55" 4K Ultra HD which we bought just over a year ago and this improved the resolution and clarity of films and tv we have watched even more, would highly recomment Sony (our only choice for TV's) and paying the extra for the 4K Ultra HD as the difference is clear to see and really enhances the viewer experience

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV Horrible Documentation

XBR49X800H 18 October 2020 by Laurel Knoll (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a great TV but it is nearly impossible for a layman to figure out how to use it as the documentation is non existent at best as compared to my KDL 40 that it replaced. The HT S200 Sound Bar that I bought to go with it has far better documentation. What I am accustomed to with Sony. Even the Sony Website documentation is no better than what comes in the box.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

As expected bought to replace a Sony Bravia

KD-43XH8096 18 October 2020 by I am fed up (United Kingdom)

Replacing a previous Sony Bravia, up to standard as usual.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice picture.

XBR65X800H 18 October 2020 by Kallista (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Like the picture, sometimes not able to decode the signal.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features and wonderful clear picture!

KD-43XH8096 18 October 2020 by DED1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this TV about a month ago because we were struggling to stream live matches from You Tube on the old TV (not a Smart one) via a variety of tablets/mobiles etc. This product has solved all of those issues and (with the help of our son) we have even managed to work out how to switch from TV to Sky, to DVD Player, to You Tube etc. with minimal fuss. That isn't to say that we didn't have arguments in the beginning and I think that one thing that might have helped the older generation (my husband and myself) would have been access to some sort of more detailed user guide, either paper or downloadable version, to assist us. Our son was ultimately very useful to have around, once we had all stopped arguing! One other thing was that the included stand wasn't robust enough because of the size of the TV, position in the room and the size of the unit that we needed to stand it on. We very quickly bought a different stand that was height adjustable and would swivel by up to 30 degrees so that the TV was easily viewed by us all. That was well worth the extra £30 and I'm not worried that the TV will get knocked off the unit now.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great piure and features.

KD-49XH8096 18 October 2020 by CDT chap (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We received this television as a warranty replacement for our 4 Yr old TV. The picture is great as is the sound. It, being an android, was set up like lightning through my phone app and we are enjoying our viewing experience. I was a little disappointed that it will not work with Sony Bluetooth headphones but thats not really a quibble as there are ways and means of doing this. We were delighted with the speed at which Sony moved to replace our previous faulty set.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good

KD-43XH8096 18 October 2020 by Jacycwm (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased TV around 2 weeks ago , excellent vision quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great Picture

XBR43X800H 17 October 2020 by Imspanki (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great Picture quality. Easy setup. Preloaded apps are great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb quality

KD-85XH8096 17 October 2020 by Hooner (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I recently upgraded from the 65” Sony Bravia & OMG. I’m so glad I did. The picture quality & sound is so much better! Very, very happy with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great TV for Apple users

KD-43XH8096 17 October 2020 by xeniaps94 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

One of the reasons why I went for this TV an not any other in the market was the AirPlay function for Apple users. I was content with my old TV but I wanted a bigger one since I recently moved and the living room was very spacious. However, I did not want a new, bigger TV that would offer me the same features. And one of my must-haves was AirPlay. I am happy with how quickly I can stream apps or anything I see on my Mac or iPhone directly onto the TV—with no wires. I can only find two cons: 1. The legs are not very sturdy. If your TV stand is not particularly wide, you won't be able to slightly rotate the TV for a better orientation. 2. AirPlay works nicely but after 2 weeks of use, I had to unplug the TV to debug it because it wouldn't pick up the sound from my phone, only the video. It has only happened once, so I cannot assess if this is a one-time issue or something I"ll have to deal with multiple times.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cant use headphones

KD-55XH8096 17 October 2020 by John 111w (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cant believe we cant use wireless bluetooth headphones with this tv.if id known this i would never had bought it.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Brilliant pictures

KD-43XH8096 17 October 2020 by Mikeymikey45 (United Kingdom)

Bought three days ago, but already we are very pleased with our purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A lovely tv

KD-43XH8096 17 October 2020 by Trooper29 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV 3 weeks ago and have been surprised by its number of features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great

KD-55XH8096 17 October 2020 by Dangerman9000 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

What a picture

KD-43XH8096 16 October 2020 by Jolly Jack (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

All aspects of this TV are beyond our expectations. From the ease of navigating through the operating systems to the quality of sound and visual this TV has no peer on a like for like spec TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

SONY TV

KD-43XH8096 16 October 2020 by alpha609 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I BOUGHT THIS T.V 10 DAYS AGO. WHEN ASKED THE REP SAID YES IT DID HAVE BLUE TOOTH. IT HAS, BUT EXCEPT FOR INITIAL SETUP, DOES NOT WORK. VERY DISAPOINTED.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Look good

KD-43XH8096 16 October 2020 by Madmart56 (United Kingdom)

Colours appear 'wishy washy' compared to the model info

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony X80H

108 cm (43”) 16 October 2020 by steven sim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great features and colours, sound, android, apple airplay

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Do not Purchase

XBR65X800H 15 October 2020 by gary20 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cannot change channels on tv nor on remote. I cannot reach an agent, says, “I cannot find an agent.” I have went to tv support, did EVERYTHING I was told to do. Sony TV is about 30 days old! Read other reviews, many persons having the same problem. Model #: XBR-65X800H

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Very happy with my bigass TV

KD-49XH8096 15 October 2020 by DIZZYMUMA (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with all the features, apps and how the TV works in general

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to use

KD-43XH8096 15 October 2020 by jh1979 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this tv a few weeks ago and would recommended it. High quality picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very disappointed, returning tomorrow

KD-43XH8096 15 October 2020 by MauriceBa (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am so disappointed, picture is good and OS takes some getting used to. When tuned to terrestral TV after maybe 1 hour or so the audio becomes badly distorted, the tuner seems to be overdriving the audio stages. Power cycle or factory reset restored it for a while. Seems like a design flaw. Have tred all the audio settings but can't fix it. Will be taking it back tomorrow and changing for another brand. Shocked that Sony can ship this product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony Tv

KD-49XH8096 15 October 2020 by T C 6 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent quality would recommend to anyone and value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great screen

KD-55XH8096 15 October 2020 by Ryanx (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This tv is amazing perfect image amazing tec built in, and do quick, only down point, extremely flimsy to the point if you pick it up from the corners it will flex to the point it will crack

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture

XBR55X800H 15 October 2020 by Shelby 360 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased this TV about a month ago and it is working great. Love the detail in the picture. Crisp picture and they have improved the sound over past sony's that I have.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

has all you need in a tv.

KD-85XH8096 15 October 2020 by wolves90 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this tv three weeks ago and it has all the items that you need to have a great tv and i have never had such a better tv than this before so i would recomend this tv to any one thinking of buying a tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to set up and install, Great Picture quality

KD-49XH8096 15 October 2020 by Vincent D (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this two weeks ago to replace another TV as I wanted to upgrade to a 4K Ultra Smart TV my previous Sony Bravia which is 14 years old.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

VERY PLEASED

KD-85XH8096 15 October 2020 by angiemahon (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

More than happy with the features and ease of use i did look and consider other makes however opted for the Sony and since my purchase i have no regret. Well done sony A+++++++++

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony KD-49X8000H

123 cm (49'') 15 October 2020 by Sam Sum (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had bought this for about month. I really like the design and the display sharpness. It have great features including picture-in-picture display.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0