1895

4.3 based on 1,895 customer reviews

1206
356
136
90
107
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Calibrated Sony x90h

139 cm (55") 15 August 2020 by Wangclan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv two weeks ago, the effect is fantastic after I get someone to calibrate it even now channel5 or 8 or channel NewsAsia is in 4K HDR .i recommend everyone not to just buy but must calibrate it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

4k 120 hdr

xbr55x900h 07 January 2021 by Homer1127 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV especially for my ps5. I was disappointed to find the image quality is not up to Sony standards when using this TV in 4k 120 HDR. The image is blurry and the only fix is a Sharpness adjustment? Seems to me like patchwork and not addressing or fixing the main problem. I paid over a thousand dollars for this product and it didn't make me feel like it was worth my hard earned dollar.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

18

0

1,882 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Good value for Money

KE-55XH9005 24 June 2021 by Rangesh (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The design is sleek and image is sharp,the bluetooth works well can easily connect to headsets.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Vibrant

KD-55XH9296 24 June 2021 by Herbie65 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this about 6 months ago and still very happy with it. Just a couple of things. I can't get it to record on a usb, even when it is set up via the TV. And in the corners there is a slight dark shadow, but you only really notice this when the background is very bright. Even with this the picture is excellent, and it handles movement very well. Also for a slim TV the sound is very good. All in all very happy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for PS5

KE-55XH9005 23 June 2021 by Ugotshot83 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this after a recommendation from a friend and was not disappointed. I was mainly after the 120hz refresh for the PS5 but have found myself watching more movies than ever thanks to the amazing picture. The TV auto changes modes when Dolby vision is active and changes back to low latency game mode when you use a console. All in all you couldn’t want a better tv for this low price point. I had to buy a universal tv stand for this as the feet are very far apart and wouldn’t fit on my tv unit. Very happy and would definitely recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

xbr75x900h 22 June 2021 by dovid (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this television for almost a week now. Easy to set up and internet connection was quite simple. Many features and the picture is top notch. Sony soundbar was also purchased and installed seamlessly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Everything is amazing as Sony always was

KD-65XH9296 22 June 2021 by MichaelSalvatore (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got exactly what I expected from my favourite and most reliable brand that I use for over 10 years now

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

KD-75XH9296 22 June 2021 by No 6 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Looks great and easy to install. Lots of additional features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does everything it says on the box

KE-55XH9296 22 June 2021 by Wilfred 19 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought my first Bravia tv 15 years ago had no trouble at all, just changed to get 4K smart tv naturally it would be Bravia. No problems all good for the next 15 years !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-55XH9296 22 June 2021 by JJPJ (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV about 3 weeks ago we are very pleased

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Outstanding picture

KD-65XH9296 21 June 2021 by Linco (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The depth of picture and sound is outstanding. Easy to setup for myself, bit of a technophobe.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

We love it

KE-55XH9296 21 June 2021 by Eb88888888 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is not my field of expertise, so as a rank amateur I will say I’m delighted with the TV after the first few weeks, no issues at all

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Everything about the Tv is Excellent with the PS5

KD-65XH9296 20 June 2021 by Clapham1975 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture quality it so good its has good as a oled tv even better i think having 2.1HDMI for Gaming i would recommend this Tv to anyone .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

XH90 Full Array LED

KE-85XH9096 19 June 2021 by Lugsy281 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this tv about a month ago very happy with the quality of the tv and the picture. Black is black no more white bleeding through the panel during dark seen. I went for the 85" at first I thought it would be to big but I was wrong it's perfect upgraded from a 65" wish I had done it sooner. I would definitely recommend this tv to anybody.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great features

xbr75x900h 18 June 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

this was an upgrade from previous purchase.it does have great pix although something is always going on.the first one just stopped recieving internet.it wouldnt take a direct line or pick up wifi.although tech shorted out and tv had to be replaced on tv that was only 3 yrs old,now volume seems to be goig out on new 1 yr old tv.for the price i thought it would last longer.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

better than my 8k tv

xbr75x900h 17 June 2021 by papadukes (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The color saturation on this Sony is better than my Samsung 8k TV. I highly recommend this TV if true to life color is important to you

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Product

xbr55x900h 17 June 2021 by TomKat (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Switched a Samsung product for this one... no comparison.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

six year warranty gives cnfidence

KE-55XH9005 17 June 2021 by What relevance is this (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture good not sure I have made use of all the features as don’t know hat they are, good old fashioned paper manual preferred

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony tv

KD-75XH9005 17 June 2021 by col64 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Quality product from a quality brand. Excellent tv with great picture and features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ok picture but littered with problems

KE-55XH9296 16 June 2021 by MG255 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the tv from currys, that was my biggest mistake, picture is good, but tv is littered with other faults and problems. No matter what setting you have it on there are motion/judder problems. Also and this is most annoying, the tv regularly freezes with no response from the remote and you have to unplug the tv and wait a few minutes then plug it back in. Also and this happens regularly too you cannot change the channel or type in a channel number, but you can change the volume on the remote but it wont change channel. which again results in you haveing to switch the tv off and on again. Never ever ever again will i buy from currys as they do not want to know that you have problems and make it SO VERY difficult to return for a refund, and i have to say Sony have been no help either. So to people thinking of buying i would not recommend the tv and if you do want the tv please please DO NOT BUY IT FROM CURRYS.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Amazing picture

KE-65XH9005 16 June 2021 by Waynos1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Upgraded from an LG tv and the picture on dark scenes is a leap above, the localised led dimmer works great and I don’t see any light bleeding and get a fantastic picture even when viewing non hd content. Only reason for not giving 5 stars is the Android menu system isn’t as smooth as LGs web. I use a surround sound system as most people will as the tv speakers are a bit lacking in body however they are functional.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Second sony.got a bigger one this time .55 inch.

KD-55XH9296 16 June 2021 by mago 63 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture .good sound .nice tv .would recommend.buying this tv to anyone .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Exceeded expectations

xbr65x900h 15 June 2021 by EL B (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture quality for 4K content is stunning, especially for live sporting events. The sound quality is good, and the smart features of the television are wonderful. This television is replacing an old 46-inch Sony Bravia (1080p), that was still functioning well. I'm counting on this purchase to last as reliably as all my other Sony products.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value set for general home use

KE-55XH9296 15 June 2021 by Ryderfly72 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Has good connections (hdmi 2.1, Freesat etc) nice looking set with thin silver frame. Easy to set up and can control external devices like sound bar, appple tv and Amazon with remote. I watch in a bright room and yes there is some reflection but not really noticeable when on in bright sunshine. Decent upscaled TV, standard TV is a bit grainy at times. Did have some lip sync issues on Freeview but streaming and 'normal' TV ok.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Not as good as I had hoped

xbr65x900h 14 June 2021 by Photomatt (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased this in December. Really great picture for 4K HDR. But here’s the problem. I bought this for next gen gaming and features like ALLM and VRR. Features that Sony would be adding at a later date. It’s been over 6 months and still no update.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent Television

KE-65XH9005 14 June 2021 by Benjoeg (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this recently after doing lots of research and trying to find something that looks great with movies and game but doesn’t break the bank. This TV had it all, compatible with the new PS5 features out of the box, easy set up great HDR picture with movies and games. I was originally considering an OLED tv, but after seeing this side by side with the the LG BX 55” which is what I was originally considering I went for the 65” Song XH90. The blacks are comparable to OLED screens, andvthe colours and sharpness pop too. Cant rate the sound as I use a Sonos system.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great but not ready gor PS5

KD-55XH9005 13 June 2021 by Indies (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for my PS5, but still not update for PS5 (VRR and ALLM). otherwise good monitor.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great TV

XBR85X900H 12 June 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product Sony X900H a month ago I am very enjoying I recommend to buy this product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

120 Hz Is A True Game Changer.

xbr55x900h 12 June 2021 by MikeEzeOfficial (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this TV because I wanted to take things to the next level in terms of gaming & boy was I satisfied! Playing COD at 120 Frames per second is an amazing thing. The game gets super fast paced and is every bit as exciting as I thought it would be! Not to mention the HDR makes the games look gorgeous! Keep in mind however, that the 120 Hz ONLY works for the hdmi 3 & 4 ports. HDMI 3 also happens to be the eArc port so if you have both Xbox & PlayStation 5 & want them to be at 120 with your Soundbaf you’re either gonna have To use HDMI 4 for both systems and swap cords on which system your playing or you can’t use your Soundbar with Earc, stick to Bluetooth or optical. Both of which are inferior sound quality so keep that in mind ;-) All in all. I love my product, I’m not disappointed & for the price you can’t beat all the features. This is a must buy!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fake 4k 120hz

XBR65X900H/A 12 June 2021 by Iamshinta (USA)

As the title says, this tv doesn't produce real 4k 120hz

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great features

KD-55XH9296 12 June 2021 by Wendy63 (United Kingdom)

So pleased with our purchase,, lovely big screen and clear picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Needs smooth gradation

XBR65X900H/A 11 June 2021 by tvman82 (USA)

Excellent tv other than the fact it's missing smooth gradation feature. It would be 5 stars if it had that. It has serious color banding/artifact issues on low bit rate content. Basically anything coming off of netflix/hulu/youtube and other streaming services is low bitrate. This makes streaming picture quality look poor. Previous models x900f as well as current x80j/x85j/x95j have smooth gradation which takes care of this. The x900h was robbed. It also has mild vignetting/dark corners, but that's not a huge deal. Motion is excellent as is contrast.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ps5 buddy

xbr55x900h 11 June 2021 by Qurmmie (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had a samsung qled and that was good but this is in a league of its own

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality

KD-55XH9296 11 June 2021 by Siutd86 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought 2 to 3 weeks ago and it’s very good all round

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

XBR85X900H 10 June 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it just 3 weeks ago and I’m loving everything about it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best TV Ever?

xbr55x900h 09 June 2021 by BobrBoca (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We purchased this TV and what a beautiful picture. After a couple of weeks there was a problem with connectivity. Sony replaced it without question. It's been great ever since.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb TV

KE-85XH9096 09 June 2021 by Paulyboy12 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this tv few weeks back and it’s truly amazing, vivid colours with no motion blur and true 4K quality. The back end GUI is easy to use and works perfectly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

KD-85XH9096 08 June 2021 by LEEJDEE (United Kingdom)

Having used the TV for a few weeks now, I can say that we are really pleased with our purchase. 85" looks a lot bigger in my day room than it did in the shop, so make sure you can fit it in!! Easily wall mounted <2 men> and looks great, fantastic picture quality and even on a bright day it has minimal reflections and our has a lantern window above it. I was also surprised at the sound quality, it really is good for a TV, obviously, like me, most people will use a sound bar and it works great with my Sennheiser Ambeo and REL Sub. The settings can be a bit fiddly to navigate and get to the desired setting and I don’t like that you have to go into the “YOUVIEW” app to access BBC iPlayer, More 4 and Britbox, I don’t know why they are not available as native Android apps that can be on the main TV menu. Don’t get me wrong, YOUVIEW is a great way to watch TV BUT I don’t have a TV aerial so I can’t use it?? (I use Channels DVR APP for TV) Why not, everything can be accessed via the net, why do we need a TV aerial in this day and age??? Instead of an aerial, I connect to a network tuner, “HDHomeRun” that is in my loft connected to a satellite dish and my network and the Sony TV picks this up and uses it in TV mode with full TV Guide and live TV pausing, without a direct connection to an aerial or dish which is fantastic. Overall, I would definitely recommend this TV. Happy watching!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great value TV

KE-55XH9296 08 June 2021 by Daz60 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had the TV about a 3 weeks, and so far impressed with both the picture and android tv. Colours pop but not overly so to point they look fake and over blown there more natural when you set a few basic settings, same with blacks there plenty inky enough not oled inky (but oled as it's own issues screen burn been one which I've personally had with a LG B6) and the TV very more then bright enough for sdr and does on in hdr could be brighter but it uses the brightness it had to good effect delivering a good if not the best hdr picture. I've noticed no DSE (dirty screen effect) and only minimal Vignetting (dark corners) and I've not noticed any overshoot which you can get with VA panels. Build and design I think are great too, the TV feel solidly built and I like it design and the option to have the feet either near the edge or more in the middle gives you options on the size of the TV stand. Had a xe9005 and android tv wasn't great would crash often and was slow, and the xe90 had a rather annoying frame repeat issue, but I can say the xh90/92 does suffer with either of them, android tv is rock solid and very snappy. The only real issue the xh90/92 as is the 4k 120hz blur issue so it's not a great TV for pc use at 120hz but for console especially ps5 it's not really a issue, from the few 120fps games I've tried on the ps5 it not noticeable especially seeing as the games aren't running at native 4k too start with so will be blurry on most Tv's. So overall impressed with the TV for the price it great entry level hdr TV and great for gaming, movies and general TV what more could you ask for in a TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great bang for buck

xbr65x900h 07 June 2021 by Erngetsgood (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My picture looks amazing with this TV. The built in Android features are so convenient. The menu is not very intuitive, but the setup is fairly easy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony lies

xbr55x900h 07 June 2021 by Gunny23 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Can not display 3840x 2160 @120hz. Can only display 3840x 1080 resulting in blurry details and text. Earc does not work. Constant audio dropouts at 4k120hz and using Dolby Atmos or DTS:X. AVOID THIS TV and, in my opinion, ALL SONY PRODUCTS.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Great TV with a few issues...

xbr55x900h 06 June 2021 by Carbon21 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So after a bunch of research I decided to buy this TV for my game room PS5 set up. I also own a Sony X800h in my living room and you can really see the improvement in picture when gaming on the x900h. I have it set up using the 2.1 HDMI and it looks much smoother and the colors and lighting really pop more then the x800h. Now since purchasing I have ran into several issues. The menu screen sometimes freezes and you cant move and adjust settings. Also, after using the PS5 with a headset the turning back to the tv cable, the tv's sound wont work. Now after speaking to Sony support I have learned you can hold power button on remote for 5 seconds and restart the tv and then it always seems to work fine. Just not something I feel you should have to do all the time on new tv. Other then that the tv looks great but I have never had this issue with my x800h only the x900h. Hopefully, Sony can find a way to update this model to remove these issues then I would give it a perfect score.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great Panel let down by firmware

KD-65XH9296 06 June 2021 by Small Al (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After 3 months of use this is a great TV, good colour, contrast, hdr brightness. Cannot comment on audio as run through an Avr. Only let down by poor firmware, which is as follows - after watching anything via hdmi3 input if then you switch back to any built in TV app - satellite TV or any app you get loss of sound and the only surefire way to bring it back is a proper TV restart - turning off/on won't do it, you have to into settings and select restart. Also in conjunction with the loss of audio is that any inbuilt streaming apps will not stream, the 2 go hand in hand for some reason. would have been a 5* review apart from this which ought to be a fixable fault.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent product

KD-55XH9296 06 June 2021 by Imehmood (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had my last Sony TV since 2008 and it was still working. I just wanted to update for 4K quality, so I bought this TV. I love it. The picture is crystal clear and it seems like you are watching the real thing or on the same thing experiencing your self.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features!

139 cm (55") 06 June 2021 by SL Ng (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

My sister recommended Sony TV to me. Compared with other brands, Sony features are more easily to manage. Kids and old folks are able to operate without much difficulties.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing TV… Don’t hesitate!

XBR85X900H 06 June 2021 by Sandman44 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was in love with my last TV and was sad to replace it, however, after getting this to fired up I couldn’t be happier. Great picture quality, HDR looks phenomenal and the most surprising thing has been that I’m actually using the Smart TV features because it’s built on the Android platform and actually functions better than my Apple TV and Fire TV. Running 120hz to my PS5 which looks unreal. I’m super happy with this purchase. You cannot beat the value!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Delivers, and looks good too

KE-55XH9005 05 June 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Versatile interface providing excellent connectivity to the plethora of viewing possibilities available. Most significantly, the quality of the rendered image is superb! Excellent value.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

85 inches of pure viewing pleasure

XBR85X900H 04 June 2021 by pnecklen (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amesome TV. Worth every cent. Wall mounted and connected to several peripherals.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great tv, good stability, cost-effective

KD-75XH9005 04 June 2021 by sunyinghao5438 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's all perfect. Could I know when sony will update for vrr?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I didn't expect

KD-65XH9296 04 June 2021 by Mateialex11 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought Sony kdl 9296 and have lot of issue like dead pixel and lot of issue with software. Also , for this price the quality of image is poor. The only thinks I think pay this price is actually 5 years warranty. I am disappointed.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

Not the clearest picture

XBR85X900H 03 June 2021 by Dtrojan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

A bit upset with the quality of the pictures this tv provides.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great colors and picture

XBR85X900H 03 June 2021 by MichaelTee (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this TV for a month now and I'm very pleased with it. It took some time to get the picture just the way I wanted it. Once I did that it began to pop with beautiful vibrant colors. Make cable network feed look great with upscale. 4K content looks nice with this model along with Dolby Vision. If you're on the fence about this one just go buy it. Unbeatable price as well.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Unfulfilled Features

XBR75X900H/A 03 June 2021 by Travis87 (USA)

Still no VRR, also sound will cut out intermittently when using a soundbar via hdmi port 3. The soundboard issue just started affecting me. I looked up solutions and apparently it's been happening to quite a few people for at least the past 6 months. I have the latest firmware update and a brand new hdmi cable. I guess sony has moved on from supporting this 1 year old set since the x90j is out. But why would I purchase that TV(or any other sony TV) since I know they'll support that TV like they'll support the x900h.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV, 3rd Sony we’ve purchased

KE-65XH9296 02 June 2021 by Anon22 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture easy to set up and use. Note - so far twice the tv cuts out and have turn on again, could be tv or break in internet connection,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing picture, had to get a sony 320w soundbar

KE-65XH9296 02 June 2021 by Tw916 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture better than the samsung , sound not brill , but sony 320w soundbar with woffer the best £199.00 spent mint system,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

KE-55XH9005 02 June 2021 by Crazy Goddess (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was told by the store that this TV supports 120HZ and has HDMI 2.1 but it doesn't I've kept the tv though as it's a lovely tele

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Get the viewing angles right.

KD-75XH9005 02 June 2021 by Streetwise (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Loved this Tv in the store. But we know they are set up to sell, I preferred this over oled. Got it home stuck it on the wall and absolutely hated it. Box.co.uk was very happy to take it back but the on watching reviews and set up’s I realised my mistake with this tv. Viewing angles on this tv are paramount. Before you buy check your distance from the tv and the angles you will be viewing. The most important one for me was the hight of the tv. Get all these right and you will be blown away. I’m now viewing this tv straight on about 9ft away and the centre of the tv is just above eye level. Everything is now like I was shown in store and I absolutely have fallen back in love with it. A little bit of tweaking, turn most of the artificial settings, there is just no need. Blacks are black, bloom is minimal or none and colours are bright and real. Android operating system is a must for me. Built in satellite, HD free view.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV

xbr65x900h 02 June 2021 by PTJets21 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good TV, purchased to pair with my PS5. Love it!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I love it!

XBR85X900H 01 June 2021 by TV Toni (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Watching my new Zony TV is like being in my own private movie theater!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture, great features

xbr55x900h 01 June 2021 by Bolgertr (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago and am extremely pleased. The picture is fantastic paired with my Apple TV 4K. Sound quality is good for in tv speakers. The apps out of the box from Android are great, I used them until my new Apple TV arrived. Easy setup. Thin bezels. Loving it so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice TV, Nice Picture, Nice Sound, Great Price

XBR85X900H 01 June 2021 by trn35324 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased 6 weeks ago and can not wait for the football season to get here!!!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

my new gaming tv

KE-55XH9005 01 June 2021 by carlo jamo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv for a Ps5 when i can find 1 to put on a new white tv stand i have. The picture quality is great very bright, gaming on ps4 looks amazing. ON setting up tv day 1 i noticed 1 dead pixel top left corner hope i don't get any more. But still a great tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Picture

KD-55XH9296 01 June 2021 by John mc 55 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this TV a month ago and it has great features and is easy to use and the picture quality is superior to anything we’ve had before we love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

KD-55XH9005 01 June 2021 by Aly56 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So pleased with the picture quality and with my choice to upgrade to a 55” screen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tvguy45

xbr75x900h 31 May 2021 by Hbc45 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best TV for value. Amazing picture quality rite out of the box. Easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

KD-75XH9005 31 May 2021 by Zuzuha (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Definitely an upgrade from my 65XF90 with regards to black levels, colour vibrancy and most importantly hardly any dirty screen effect. However SD pictures average, especially sports. Black levels are getting close to OLED experience without the cost of one. Android experience much better and with apple play now included so all OS covered. Surround sound or a sound bar essential to get cinema experience as TV speakers average. At the moment prices are unbelievable value for money. I paid the same as my 65XF90 for the 75XH90 £1200 with 5 year warranty(Sony). Find one before shops run out, you will not be disappointed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fast Respond, Nice TV

KE-55XH9005 31 May 2021 by HongKongGuy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture is always good on Sony TV. I am also appreciated with the responds of the whole system. the TV can launch Netflix, YouTube within a reasonable time. The whole experience is perfect

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

No time

KD-55XH9296 30 May 2021 by Hallway (United Kingdom)

Just got it looks good at the moment will comment later

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Not one single regret purchasing this TV

KD-55XH9005 30 May 2021 by Uzbuz (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this gem of a TV a week ago as I needed a 4k TV for mainly my playstation 5 and general use. All aspects of quality are superb and would recommend to anyone. Better than most if not, any non OLED and QLED TV’s and for the price you are getting alot. Also not to forget the 4K 120Hz option this TV gives when using HDMI 2.1. Oustanding quality and design. Recommended purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features, bad stand!

KD-55XH9005 30 May 2021 by 0oMo0 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great features and l like the latest Google TV interface. Picture quality is decent but the position of the stand is restricted to one configuration and was not ideal for me.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

KE-55XH9296 29 May 2021 by Sebolinho84 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony the Best company in World always good quality and design

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wonderful

KD-65XH9296 29 May 2021 by TerryAV (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic TV, wonderful picture quality, highly recommended, brilliant

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Awesome tv

KD-75XH9005 29 May 2021 by Lam3094 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this tv as I have seen many reviews online. Owning a samsung q75 75" screen, I wanted a full array screen. This Sony tv does not disappoint and I would say the colours and quality are better than my Samsung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0