Restrictions on editing songs
When you delete songs
- If you delete a song that was added to a playlist from the library, the song will also be deleted from the playlist.
- If you click [Also delete files from computer] when you delete a song, the imported song will be deleted from the source folder on the computer. In this case, since the song is completely deleted from the computer, the song cannot be used by other software. You can check the location of the file on the property screen for the song.
When you divide songs
- You can only divide songs in the MP3 format.
- You cannot divide songs that are currently playing or transferring.