Contacts



Frequently Asked Questions

Where can I find information on product recalls and replacement programs?

Where can I direct a marketing sponsorship proposal?
Where can I get a copy of your Annual Report and Financial Statements?

Who should I contact if I'm experiencing technical difficulties with this site?

Media Relations Contacts

Sony Corporation of America +
Lisa Gephardt
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
SCA.Communications@am.sony.com

Sony Pictures Entertainment +
Robert Lawson
Chief Communications Officer
Robert_Lawson@spe.sony.com

Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC +
Jennifer Clark
Senior Director, Corporate and Product Communications
PlaystationPR@sony.com

Sony Biotechnology, Inc. +
Natalie Nunez
Internal Communications, Manager for the Sony Biotechnology
Natalie_nunez@sonyusa.com



Sony Electronics +
Cheryl Goodman
Head of Corporate Communications
SELPR@Sony.com

Sony Music Entertainment +
Liz Young
Executive Vice President, Corporate Communications
liz.young@sonymusic.com

Sony DADC +
Lisa Gephardt
Senior Director, Corporate Communications,SCA
Lisa_Gephardt@sonyusa.com




Sony Mobile Communcations +
Don Mesa
Senior Director of Marketing
Don.Mesa@sonymobile.com

Sony ATV/Music Publishing +
Paul Williams
Vice President, Communications
paul.williams@sonyatv.com

Sony Rewards +
Lisa Gephardt
Senior Director, Corporate and Product Communications
Lisa_Gephardt@sonyusa.com




Social Responsibility Contacts

Sony Corporation of America +
Karen E. Kelso
Vice President, Sony USA
SCA.CSR@sony.com
Sony Electronics +
Julie Wenzel
Sr. Manager, Community Relations
SELCommunityAffairs@am.sony.com
Sony Pictures Entertainment +
Janice Pober
Senior Vice President, Global Corporate Social Responsibility
SPE_CSR@spe.sony.com