Article ID : 00081396 / Last Modified : 07/09/2019

How do I delete registered information of devices paired with the wireless speaker

Applicable Products and Categories of This Article

IMPORTANT: This article applies only to specific products and/or operating systems. Check Applicable Products and Categories for details.

Your wireless speaker doesn't support deleting just one set of pairing information. Initialize your speaker to delete all pairing information. Select your speaker model, turn it on (except for CAS-1), and then follow the instructions provided to initialize the speaker.

Note:

  • WARNING! Initializing the speaker resets the device to factory default settings, which deletes all network settings and pairing information.

  • Depending on the model, it may enter the standby mode after initializing the wireless speaker.

CAS-1

GTK-XB60 or GTK-XB90

LF-S50G

LSPX-S1

SRS-X1

SRS-X9, SRS-X7, SRS-X99, SRS-X88, or SRS-X77

SRS-XB3, or SRS-XB2

SRS-X11

SRS-BTD70

SRS-HG10

SRS-ZR7, SRS-ZR5, SRS-XB41, SRS-XB40, SRS-XB31, SRS-XB30, SRS-XB21, SRS-XB20, SRS-XB10, or SRS-HG1