What changes when you perform a reset?
The map-related database, as shown below, and the target destination is reset when the map is reset:
- Welcoming place
- Location of charging station
- All maps are shown on the app (including chili peppers)
Will aibo's name and its owner's face be deleted from the database?
No, they are not deleted.
Can I recover maps after a reset deletes them from the database?
They can't be recovered, but they can be remade from scratch.