As of July 1, 2023

Members of the Board

Kenichiro Yoshida

Hiroki Totoki

Yoshihiko Hatanaka*
Chairman of the Board
Chair of Nominating Committee

Toshiko Oka*
Chair of Audit Committee
Member of Nominating Committee

Sakie Akiyama*
Member of Compensation Committee

Wendy Becker*
Chair of Compensation Committee
Member of Nominating Committee

Keiko Kishigami*
Member of Audit Committee

Joseph A. Kraft Jr.*
Member of Audit Committee

Neil Hunt*

William Morrow*
Member of Compensation Committee

* An Outside Director who satisfies the requirements under Item 15, Article 2 of the Companies Act of Japan

Chairman and CEO
**Representative Corporate Executive Officer

Kenichiro Yoshida**

President, COO and CFO
**Representative Corporate Executive Officer

Hiroki Totoki**

Executive Deputy President and CSO
***Corporate Executive Officer

Toshimoto Mitomo***
Officer in charge of Intellectual Property, Business Strategy, Business Development and
Business Incubation Platform

Senior Executive Vice President
***Corporate Executive Officer

Terushi Shimizu
Officer in charge of Imaging & Sensing Solutions Business
Representative Director, President and CEO, Sony Semiconductor Solutions Corporation

Rob Stringer
Officer in charge of Music Business (Global)
Chairman, Sony Music Group
CEO, Sony Music Entertainment

Anthony Vinciquerra
Officer in charge of Pictures Business
Chairman and CEO, Sony Pictures Entertainment Inc.

Jim Ryan
Officer in charge of Game & Network Service Business
President and CEO, Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC
Representative Director and President, Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc.

Shunsuke Muramatsu
Officer in charge of Music Business (Japan)
President and Representative Director of the Board, CEO, Sony Music Entertainment (Japan) Inc.

Jon Platt
Officer in charge of Music Publishing (Global)
Chairman and CEO, Sony Music Publishing

Kimio Maki
Officer in charge of Entertainment, Technology & Services Business
Representative Director, President and CEO, Sony Corporation

Toshihide Endo
President & CEO, Representative Director, Sony Financial Group Inc.

Shiro Kambe***
Officer in charge of Legal, Compliance, Privacy, Corporate Communications, Brand, Sustainability, External Relations, Quality Management and the Board Secretariat

Kazushi Ambe***
Officer in charge of Human Resources, General Affairs, lead of Group Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, and the Corporate Executive Office
Sony Group China Representative

Senior Executive Vice President and CTO
***Corporate Executive Officer

Hiroaki Kitano***
Officer in charge of R&D and AI Collaboration
President and CEO, Sony Computer Science Laboratories, Inc.
Representative Director and CEO, Sony Research Inc.

Executive Vice President, CDO and CIO

Tsuyoshi Kodera
Officer in charge of Digital Transformation Strategy, Information Systems, and Information Security

Senior Vice President

Naomi Matsuoka
In charge of Corporate Planning and Control (Game & Network Services Business,
Music Business, Pictures Business and Financial Services Business)
and Lead of Group Diversity, Equity & Inclusion,
Support for Financial Services Business and Entertainment Area

Karen L. Halby
In charge of Global Tax
Executive Vice President, Sony Corporation of America

Hirotoshi Korenaga
In charge of Accounting

Hisashi Tamai
In charge of R&D, Quality Management and Business Incubation Platform
President, Technology Infrastructure Center

Mark E. Khalil
President, Sony Corporation of America

Sadahiko Hayakawa
In charge of Finance and IR
Senior General Manager, Finance Department

Naoya Horii
In charge of Corporate Planning and Control
(Entertainment, Technology & Services Business and Imaging & Sensing Solutions Business),
Disc Manufacturing Business and Storage Media Business
Senior General Manager, Corporate Planning and Control

Kaori Takezawa
In charge of Legal, Compliance, and Privacy
Senior General Manager, Legal Department
Senior General Manager, Compliance & Privacy Department

Yasuhiro Ito
In charge of Human Resources